Back

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

High Point, NC

3.9
90 Reviews

701 S. Main St.

High Point, NC

27261

Directions

90 Reviews of Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
April 18, 2022

Thanks to Ron Owens and Orlando on the purchase of our 2022 RAM 3500. Ron was awesome to deal with and so helpful with the entire process. Thanks to Ron, Orlando and Cori with our purchase! Dennis & Ter More

by Drobinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Orlando, Cori
May 02, 2022 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We depend on customers like you for continued growth! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

February 17, 2022

My experience at Ilderton Dodge dealership was wonderful. Everyone was very professional starting with sales professional Patience Chia she was very profesional took time to listen to what I was looking for More

by Albertoj1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PATIENCE CHIA
Feb 21, 2022 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you greatly for your business! We value you as our customer and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Feb 21, 2022 -

Albertoj1963 responded

Today was a great example of the excellent team at Ilderton dealership. I took my car in for an inspection and everyone came to ask if everything was fine, from finance to sales person Patience Chia and the service team is awesome I was on the road in 20 minutes. Thank you everyone at Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

Feb 21, 2022 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your kind words,Albertoj1963 . We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

November 05, 2021

There labor rates are way too high and I purchased A There labor rates are way too high and I purchased A vehicle from them Just over a year ago and It's xxxxed up and they say that I gotta pay More

by mack196864
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not know
Nov 15, 2021 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Mack196864. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us on 336-551-8901 and we'd be happy to help you out. Cheers, Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

October 20, 2021

Superior Jeep Wrangler service from Jeep Experts. Highly recommend! Ask for Jim in service and Mason in Sales. More

by Bamkeys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, Jim
Nov 15, 2021 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you greatly for your business! We value you as our customer and look forward to seeing you in the future.

September 18, 2021

Excelente service and customer attention.Good experience Excelente service and customer attention. Good experience to be a customer. Good knowledge on their job. Good guidance on solving customers mechani More

by rodriguezmoha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the guys in parts and service
Sep 21, 2021 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for being a valuable customer

Sep 21, 2021 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for being a valuable customer

June 23, 2021

My salesman Cliff Hall worked very hard to get me the discounts and the deal I needed to get into my new truck. Cliff was very professional and meticulous as we talked and did paperwork and prepared for More

by swrcougar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff, Scott, Mia
Jun 28, 2021 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so glad Cliff took great care of you!! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Have a great summer!!

February 05, 2021

My truck went in with Cam and Lifter to be replaced. Was quoted 2900.00 for the job, turned into over 4k 18 hours of labor and what I learned was at most take 10 to 12 and thats pushing it. It went in on th More

by Melissaandjeff2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dillon, sabrina and jeff
January 14, 2021

I just purchased a Stinger from Ilderton & WOW!!! My initial conversation was with Tina in sales. She got everything together & got me with Scott Osborne, their sales manager. Let me tell ya, Scott is t More

by Wood F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Osborne
January 11, 2021

Great experience and quick deal. Special thanks to Judith. Everyone was very friendly. I love my new car. I would definitely go back for our next car. More

by Luseldi R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judith and Tracy
December 03, 2020

They do not enforce their own posted mask policy in sales or service, and whoever runs their messaging on Facebook is rude, condescending, and creepy. More

by J
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember his name
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results