Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

High Point, NC

3.9
86 Reviews

701 S. Main St.

High Point, NC

27261

Directions

86 Reviews of Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"Excelente service and customer attention.Good experience..."

- rodriguezmoha

Excelente service and customer attention. Good experience to be a customer. Good knowledge on their job. Good guidance on solving customers mechanical problems. Thank you Mr Ilderton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the guys in parts and service
Sep 21, 2021 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for being a valuable customer

Sep 21, 2021 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for being a valuable customer

June 23, 2021

"My salesman Cliff Hall worked very hard to get me the..."

- swrcougar

My salesman Cliff Hall worked very hard to get me the discounts and the deal I needed to get into my new truck. Cliff was very professional and meticulous as we talked and did paperwork and prepared for the finance part of the sale. I highly recommend Ilderton Dodge, Jeep, for you auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff, Scott, Mia
Jun 28, 2021 -

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so glad Cliff took great care of you!! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Have a great summer!!

February 05, 2021

"My truck went in with Cam and Lifter to be replaced. Was..."

- Melissaandjeff2020

My truck went in with Cam and Lifter to be replaced. Was quoted 2900.00 for the job, turned into over 4k 18 hours of labor and what I learned was at most take 10 to 12 and thats pushing it. It went in on the 14th of November I got it back on the 29th of Jan 2021. They replaced the fuel pump and starter witout advising, in this process they tried to hide they didnt flush out the metal shavings in the engine from the cams and lifters. I had the oil drained and sent to a testing lab, they replaced a less than 6 month old starter that was under a warranty. In this process they over tightened it and busted the side off of the bellhousing which made the engine sound like it was going to blow so they quoted me a used transmission at 5k I called the same place by luck and got it for 1,000. They lied and said the flex plate was broken and needed replaced. The flex plate has no cracks, all teeth are in great shape and its not warped. I have made several trips to be told I dont know what I'm talking about, oh I will find out and get back with you. And after getting the truck towed out of there I find out they didnt give me all the parts to the truck, I'm missing the transmission bolts, I'm mission the dust pan and when they threw the transmission in the bed of the truck they busted it worse. And also tried to put oily parts on leather seats and close the door to damage the side panel. Grease was all over the truck doors, seats, steering wheel. Also in test driving it they put over 300 miles on it and ran a full tank of gas and left it on empty. I'm still waiting on the General Manager to call me back and its been a week! I guess once I call my bank and reverse the charges for the cams and lifters because of the damages they caused to the transmission and scratches and other items I bet they will call back then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dillon, sabrina and jeff
January 14, 2021

"I just purchased a Stinger from Ilderton & WOW!!! My..."

- Wood F.

I just purchased a Stinger from Ilderton & WOW!!! My initial conversation was with Tina in sales. She got everything together & got me with Scott Osborne, their sales manager. Let me tell ya, Scott is terrific! He got everything done, KEPT HIS PROMISES & got a driver to meet me halfway to sign paperwork. Scott is the real deal in the business. He knows his job, executes it wonderfully & he is straight forward. Yall got a good guy working with you. Don't let him go anywhere. Thanks again yall!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Osborne
January 11, 2021

"Great experience and quick deal. Special thanks to..."

- Luseldi R

Great experience and quick deal. Special thanks to Judith. Everyone was very friendly. I love my new car. I would definitely go back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judith and Tracy
December 03, 2020

"They do not enforce their own posted mask policy in sales..."

- J

They do not enforce their own posted mask policy in sales or service, and whoever runs their messaging on Facebook is rude, condescending, and creepy.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember his name
March 02, 2020

"More than just a dealership, but a family oriented..."

- Todd

More than just a dealership, but a family oriented business with a friendly atmosphere! We've purchased 2 vehicles here now, and my wife and I know with out a doubt it'll be my go to dealership in the future. I can't say enough about this dealership, but I highly recommend this dealership to out preform any other, in terms of helpful, friendly service that's always available to everyone who is in the market for a new vehicle! I would like to give a Shout out to both employees (Randolph Burns) Certified Sales Professional and (Cody Donadio) Finance Managemener, for their work and dedication on both visits. They went above and beyond their services to making us feel like family! Thank you so much Ilderton for answering our family's needs!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randolph Burns and Cody Donadio
September 07, 2019

"Easy fast purchase.."

- Julie

Sales man was friendly, helpful and overall great to work with. Stock to choose from was plenty.. Enjoyed overall experience. First new car in many years so Brandon made it enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Johnson
August 21, 2019

"Brandon Johnson "

- Challengermopar

Brandon johnson is by far the greatest person I have dealt when it comes to buy care. He listened to my needs and concerns and went to work for me. I drove out of there with a new 2019 dodge challenger! Guys if your in the market for s vehichlebplease go see Brandon Johnson I promise he will take care of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON JOHNSON
June 26, 2019

"Terrible customer service"

- Kayla&bo1

Purchased new Jeep Commander...great on sales, but will not return my calls regarding the warranty. I have called multiple times and left messages. I would not recommend purchasing here if you want any type of service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ms. Nobody Calledback
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results