About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.1

46 Lifetime Reviews

701 S. Main St., High Point, North Carolina 27261 Directions
Sales: (336) 841-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Friendly, helpful staff "

- JeepJeep

I didn’t purchase my Jeep from here but bring it in for service/repairs. The experience has always been positive. Justin is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 20, 2018

"Great Service "

- aggie

Great experience in making sure I had something affordable and happy with. Very accommodating to all of my needs and ensure that my must have in a vehicle were present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Herbin
September 19, 2018

"Angie’s review"

- Jeepsygirl2018

Andrew was a great salesperson went the extra mile. Tracy was very courteous and explained everything thoroughly when going over the paperwork. I had a good experience with everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 19, 2018

"Tires, oil service, and cruise issue"

- G high pt

Service was quick and correct with good prices which I did compare on the tires. Warranty issue handled seamlessly. They usually send some discount coupons in the mail too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
September 18, 2018

"Great and consistently reliable service!"

- Edgar

I’ve taken my Ram 1500 to idlerton dodge for maintenance and some recalls over the last two years. Service personnel have always been courteous and attentive. They make sure drop off is quick and try to have you back in the road by agreed upon time. Shuttle service has always been reliable, so I have been able to schedule these services around my work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Charlie, Toby
September 18, 2018

"Excellent and friendly"

- Jeepbean2019

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would tell all my friends and family to go there to buy a new vehicle. Very clean and inviting for people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
September 18, 2018

"Always great service"

- Joe S

Best in the business, always ready to help and they will listen wile you explain the problem to them. They will keep you informed on the progress of the work. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Justin
September 17, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Mark K

It was very refreshing to be treated like a true customer instead of just a potential customer/sale. The sales staff was very friendly and engaging making the process easy and satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Toby
September 17, 2018

"It was AWESOME"

- bmccandies

Like they say when everyone else says no Ilderton says YES. Thank you for getting me in something new awesome experience. If you need a new car visit Ilderton in High Point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando
September 17, 2018

"Caring professionals "

- Jerry C

Wonderful experience with the service department. Always willing to listen & handle my problems. Always delivers in a timely manner. Justin is a true caring professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results