About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.4

72 Lifetime Reviews

701 S. Main St., High Point, North Carolina 27261 Directions
Sales: (336) 841-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Ilderton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"do not recommend"

- ptl

Like all deals it starts out good, but folks always show your their true nature- . I wouldn't have even wrote a review but b/c the receptionist was short & so d*mn non-chalant, I had just to. Make sure you ask and get what you want b/c they will act like can't remember or have time for you. When we got the car it was raining that night, so a lot of things I didn't notice like: car had scratches on the passenger door, car was infested with ants, cracked in front window, no spare tire, front tire are bald ,and they act like they didnt know to mail my tag out and was rude about it when I inquired about it. They also ran my credit with other multiple creditors even though I requested them not to and had my own financer. Based on my experience I suggest to go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
October 20, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Ownerofjeep

The service department is always happy to assist. Sales rep very eager and helpful in getting car issues fixed. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
October 17, 2018

"Great Express Lane Service"

- rp111347

Always good experience at Ilderton.. Have used them for service for several years. Very satisfied with their service and their service advisors. Would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Claus
October 15, 2018

"Very good, most of the work was a good price, timely"

- Erinjeep

Andy was great, felt like there was no reason to make an appointment, when I went to get my car they hadn’t even started on it- had it all day. Andy got me a rental and it was finished the next day. Very good service. Took back a second time - recheck the breaks-still squeaking. All fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy W
October 15, 2018

"GREAT SERVICES!!!"

- DavidH1202

GREAT SERVICE. Very nice salesman and knowledge of the product (DODGE RAM 1500). I knew what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something else. Thank you for all the work you do. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Campbell
October 15, 2018

"Software update for cruise control "

- swrcougar

Justin in the service department has a great attitude and made me feel welcome. Everything was done within the time he told me. The waiting area was clean and the coffee made me feel like I was at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin in Service Department
October 15, 2018

"I had oil/oil filter change"

- hp911supv

I took my car in for oil/oil filter change. At pick up I noticed a long scratch on my car that wasnt there when I took the car in. I brought it to the attention of the service manager who immediately acknowledged it and set up for me to have it repaired. I was impressed with their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name
October 15, 2018

"“Helpful and on time!”"

- Piedmont

Freindly work staff and environment. Conscious about your vehicle and needs. Courteous with time of notifying you about your service. Look forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
October 15, 2018

"Very Accommodating sales team"

- Leerob

Andrew did an excellent job meeting our needs in getting the best price for all and getting the vehicle ready and Tracy did an excellent job with the process and completion of the paperwork in a timely manner. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Tracy
October 15, 2018

"Oil change"

- haymar15@aol.com

Every one is so friendly! Justin is my favorite advisor. And I love the way everyone says Hey Ms. Hayes, how are you doing. A family experience. Keep up the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and I forgot the other person
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results