About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Import Auto Brokers Inc

4.5

147 Lifetime Reviews

1781 Cobb Parkway Southeast, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Sales: (678) 401-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Import Auto Brokers Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2018

"2014 Mitsubishi Lancer GT"

- Vinny

My son purchased a 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer From IAB, and Diane was awesome. She answered all of our concerns and sent additional photos before we made our road trip to see the car in person. Once we arrived, we were given the keys and free time to look the car over with no over the shoulder pressure. After our test drive, Diane and Ramsey handled our paperwork in a timely manner. IAB met all obligations negotiated, and my son is very pleased with his new car. On a side note, IAB had a Maserati my son kept eyeballing while purchasing his car. When his transaction was done, Diane called Cory into her office and gave him the keys to explore the Maserati. He looked it over, and then she told him to start it up! The smile on my sons face was "PRICELESS"...Thanks Diane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane
July 03, 2018

"Scam warranty"

- Solokam

I was sold a warranty that has turned out to be a complete waste of money. The manager (Shayna) promised the Red Shield was the best warranty and she would stand by it if anything went wrong. It has been 25 days and my Qx56 is still sitting in my mechanics bay waiting to be fixed. They all know this company is a fraud but the product keeps getting pushed. Good luck getting your calls answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Great experience! "

- TByone-Moulds

As mentioned, great experience. My car was recently totaled, and I wanted to purchase the same car as before ( Genesis ) I visited a few dealerships, and they didn't listen to what I wanted, only what they wanted me to have! My Sales Rep Shikara & Finance Manager Shanya was open and honest, no bait and switch techniques. These two young ladies made sure that I got the car of my dreams. If your in the market for a luxury car and live in the Sandy Springs/Roswell/Marietta or Kennesaw area, please give this dealership a call or visit you won't be disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shikara
March 15, 2018

"CHARLES "

- CHARLES

Ok so I’ve been going to import autos for many years they have great selection of cars and trucks foreign and domestic Shanya the finance manager is top notch she work get you the best low price and best interest rate. But when you go there ask for shikar Wallace I believe she’s best sales lady in George she warm kind have a smile that would melt a ice glacier she find you the car you want I promise you I love the whole staff there great people I won’t shop no we’re else for my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Import Auto Brokers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shikara Wallace
January 30, 2018

" Cars as Advertised. Lower Prices that other Dealers, Honest"

- vmrjgs1

If you go to this lot. You will find Very Nice Pre-Owned Clean Sound cars with NO problems and low prices. Go to this LOT. I've bought many Pre-Owned cars. Most important is: 1. The Car Condition and Health 2. A Good Low Price 3. A Helpful and Knowledgably Manager that is Honest and Professional. 4. A Car that you really Like, at a Good Low price that you want to Buy. That's what is here, and that's what I found. Long Story Short: Ask for "Shayna", and Go check out the Car you like here. I did, the cars I looked at were in near Perfect Condition. The one I bought checked out Excellent, the price beat everything on the internet, and I shopped a 300 mile radius. A+ Dealership. Thanks! Any questions? You can email me. I saw their cars. They Sell Very, Very Nice. Thanks Shayna for being Honest and Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Import Auto Brokers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shayna
November 17, 2017

"Charles is awesome!"

- LottsaLovin

We just bought a used car from Charles yesterday. I loved his honesty and transparency! He was great to work with and I highly recommend him. The only problem so far is everyone in the family is arguing over who gets this car....they all love it. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Wright
October 23, 2017

"They failed to fulfill their own contract."

- SharonY

Import Auto Brokers in Marietta, GA, has not honored their own contract. It clearly states in the purchase contract that they will pay me $150., for brakes and provide me with a spare tire for a Lexus 430 SC I purchased over Memorial Day. I flew in from KC, after being told the car had just been inspected by prospective buyers and "passed with flying colors". I am retired from a 25 year career in law enforcement. I could tell it needed brakes although Mamawdi stated it was just because they were wet. I delayed my departure an additional day while they tried to get their mechanics to fix the brakes to no avail. I also was told the hard top convertible was in working order. Long story short, they could not get the brakes repaired the next day. I come home, have the car inspected and learn it needs new tires to pass inspection. $1,200.+, right there. The roof does not work week ONE! Over $3,300, out of my savings. I've spent all summer haggling with various individuals on the phone, never receiving return calls from management, Shayna, or the owner, Joseph Janini. I've been to Judge Judy with a case that spoke for itself, much like this one. It's a no brainer! Import Auto Brokers apparently believe because I'm a female, and out of state they can take advantage of me! They have selected the wrong individual. I made some lovely friends while visiting beautiful ATL, and will come back to ensure they are held accountable for their actions. I gave them substantial time, until my birthday in October. I now have purchased my spare tire, and will have the proper paperwork to proceed with my law suit. I'm sure Joseph Janini and Import Auto Brokers are no strangers to litigation with this type behavior. They were not honest about the car and took advantage of this public servant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Import Auto Brokers
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mamawdi
October 19, 2017

"My Experience with IAB"

- LONECOWBOY

I would like to take a moment and share my experience with Import Auto Brokers. Upon arrival, I was met by Brian, who I had talked with a couple days earlier. He was very pleasant & responsive to my questions as well as knowledgeable about my vehicle. We were having issues with financing me because I had NO CREDIT-not bad credit. Shayna went above and beyond to find a way to get things done. Long story short, Cindy had to take me to my credit union to get a cashiers check. While finishing up the paperwork, Brian took my vehicle to put gas in it & have it washed! When he returned, the paperwork was finished & I was on my way. Thank You to everyone that was part of my FANTASTIC experience at IAB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Import Auto Brokers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"The Dealership is great, and Jimmy Hawk is 5 Stars"

- Jjfire

Went to browse the dealership looking at a specific car, knowing I was not planning to buy a car until mid-October. When I met Jimmy Hawk and he showed me the Mercedes-Benz I drove off the lot with 3 days later, I knew waiting until October was not an option. Jimmy was a pleasure to work with. A personable, outgoing, and humble individual, who did not even attempt to persuade me to buy when I did, made my first car purchase at 21 years old something to remember. I'd recommend him to anyone, and if i'm ever in the market for another luxury car, i'll definitely be contacting him. You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Import Auto Brokers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jimmy Hawk
June 02, 2017

"Out of state buyer"

- RG

Being from out of state, it's sometimes hard to see the vehicle details. Mamadi was very helpful in getting some extra photos for me. Shayna made the sales transact smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mamadi
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results