Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Import Auto Brokers Inc

Marietta, GA

not yet
rated
150 Reviews

1781 Cobb Parkway Southeast

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

150 Reviews of Import Auto Brokers Inc

Sort by
January 11, 2020

"BUYERS..."

- mcraegerard

BUYERS BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I went to import auto brokers with cash money $16,000 plus to purchase a Mercedes-Benz GL 450 cash money mind you less than a month after purchasing the car it’s not cranky had to jump it all went back to them and question them about the battery that was in the car after having a check and seeing that it was no good very weak had to be replaceMind you the battery in a 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL 450 is over $400 to replace the battery I haven’t even made the first payment on the car yet and I’m having trouble with it went back to talk to them about it they did not care at all they said it wasn’t their problem the car was sold as is and the manager said that he offered me a $2000 warranty out of pocket all the sticky on top of the 60,000 that I gave them Which I felt was a rip off if you to been included in the priceAfter several attempts of getting some kind of help from them I realize they wasn’t going to do anything to help contacted my bank and my bank told me Take them to court they do not care all they wanted was the money the car is there haven’t been shake or inspected only thing they do is wash them up and put them on the lot this is a true xxx is Carla this is the first call I have ever been to that would not offer any kind a help to resolve the issue The salesman that sold me the car was very helpful but it was out of his mind management said the car was sold as is this is a SoCal hi end Car lot is very sad because I really believe in this car lot The cars look very very nice and are very expensive but they are not well maintained I mind you please beware of the skylight have everything if you choose to go there is specked it even if it cost you money to have it looked at so that you won’t go through the same I have the same experience I had And on top of that the management told me that the warranty that they will offer me was the one Carlos I’ve never heard of a warrantee that you go by 09 car and if I drive off the lot that day they were repair anything that’s wrong with the car I know that was a lie do not buy there at all please don’t it is just a gamble and a risk you would be taking out all on your own You will be better off going to A Car Auction and take your chance

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tianna Bainbrdidge
1.0
Brandan Barr
1.0
Ivory Corley
1.0
Irian Jones
1.0
Shayna Weiner
1.0
Import Auto Brokers
1.0
May 17, 2019

"Great service"

- Fernando

Cortez was very helpful I went in for a infinti and left with a q7 and so for I love it glad to shop with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortez
March 11, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase"

- College Caddy Dad

Great people to do business with, ......I drove 5 hours with my daughter to view multiple Cadillac SRX's in the state of GA.. I was very impressed with the condition of Import Auto Brokers vehicles, salesman and management. The purchase/deal of the vehicle went very quickly and smoothly. I did not have to spend countless hours sitting at the dealership between myself and the salesman / finance manager to purchase a vehicle. The condition of their cars is most impressive and the five (5) hour uneventful return trip back to SC proved just that. I recommend checking out their inventory and meeting with their staff when buying your next car/truck. D.S.Corbin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivory Corley
5.0
Import Auto Brokers
5.0
August 05, 2018

"2014 Mitsubishi Lancer GT"

- Vinny

My son purchased a 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer From IAB, and Diane was awesome. She answered all of our concerns and sent additional photos before we made our road trip to see the car in person. Once we arrived, we were given the keys and free time to look the car over with no over the shoulder pressure. After our test drive, Diane and Ramsey handled our paperwork in a timely manner. IAB met all obligations negotiated, and my son is very pleased with his new car. On a side note, IAB had a Maserati my son kept eyeballing while purchasing his car. When his transaction was done, Diane called Cory into her office and gave him the keys to explore the Maserati. He looked it over, and then she told him to start it up! The smile on my sons face was "PRICELESS"...Thanks Diane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane
July 03, 2018

"Scam warranty"

- Solokam

I was sold a warranty that has turned out to be a complete waste of money. The manager (Shayna) promised the Red Shield was the best warranty and she would stand by it if anything went wrong. It has been 25 days and my Qx56 is still sitting in my mechanics bay waiting to be fixed. They all know this company is a fraud but the product keeps getting pushed. Good luck getting your calls answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
2.0
March 15, 2018

"Great experience! "

- TByone-Moulds

As mentioned, great experience. My car was recently totaled, and I wanted to purchase the same car as before ( Genesis ) I visited a few dealerships, and they didn't listen to what I wanted, only what they wanted me to have! My Sales Rep Shikara & Finance Manager Shanya was open and honest, no bait and switch techniques. These two young ladies made sure that I got the car of my dreams. If your in the market for a luxury car and live in the Sandy Springs/Roswell/Marietta or Kennesaw area, please give this dealership a call or visit you won't be disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
5.0
Other Employees : Shikara
March 15, 2018

"CHARLES "

- CHARLES

Ok so I’ve been going to import autos for many years they have great selection of cars and trucks foreign and domestic Shanya the finance manager is top notch she work get you the best low price and best interest rate. But when you go there ask for shikar Wallace I believe she’s best sales lady in George she warm kind have a smile that would melt a ice glacier she find you the car you want I promise you I love the whole staff there great people I won’t shop no we’re else for my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
5.0
Import Auto Brokers
5.0
Other Employees : Shikara Wallace
January 30, 2018

" Cars as Advertised. Lower Prices that other Dealers, Honest"

- vmrjgs1

If you go to this lot. You will find Very Nice Pre-Owned Clean Sound cars with NO problems and low prices. Go to this LOT. I've bought many Pre-Owned cars. Most important is: 1. The Car Condition and Health 2. A Good Low Price 3. A Helpful and Knowledgably Manager that is Honest and Professional. 4. A Car that you really Like, at a Good Low price that you want to Buy. That's what is here, and that's what I found. Long Story Short: Ask for "Shayna", and Go check out the Car you like here. I did, the cars I looked at were in near Perfect Condition. The one I bought checked out Excellent, the price beat everything on the internet, and I shopped a 300 mile radius. A+ Dealership. Thanks! Any questions? You can email me. I saw their cars. They Sell Very, Very Nice. Thanks Shayna for being Honest and Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
5.0
Import Auto Brokers
5.0
Other Employees : Shayna
November 17, 2017

"Charles is awesome!"

- LottsaLovin

We just bought a used car from Charles yesterday. I loved his honesty and transparency! He was great to work with and I highly recommend him. The only problem so far is everyone in the family is arguing over who gets this car....they all love it. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Wright
October 23, 2017

"They failed to fulfill their own contract."

- SharonY

Import Auto Brokers in Marietta, GA, has not honored their own contract. It clearly states in the purchase contract that they will pay me $150., for brakes and provide me with a spare tire for a Lexus 430 SC I purchased over Memorial Day. I flew in from KC, after being told the car had just been inspected by prospective buyers and "passed with flying colors". I am retired from a 25 year career in law enforcement. I could tell it needed brakes although Mamawdi stated it was just because they were wet. I delayed my departure an additional day while they tried to get their mechanics to fix the brakes to no avail. I also was told the hard top convertible was in working order. Long story short, they could not get the brakes repaired the next day. I come home, have the car inspected and learn it needs new tires to pass inspection. $1,200.+, right there. The roof does not work week ONE! Over $3,300, out of my savings. I've spent all summer haggling with various individuals on the phone, never receiving return calls from management, Shayna, or the owner, Joseph Janini. I've been to Judge Judy with a case that spoke for itself, much like this one. It's a no brainer! Import Auto Brokers apparently believe because I'm a female, and out of state they can take advantage of me! They have selected the wrong individual. I made some lovely friends while visiting beautiful ATL, and will come back to ensure they are held accountable for their actions. I gave them substantial time, until my birthday in October. I now have purchased my spare tire, and will have the proper paperwork to proceed with my law suit. I'm sure Joseph Janini and Import Auto Brokers are no strangers to litigation with this type behavior. They were not honest about the car and took advantage of this public servant.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shayna Weiner
1.0
Import Auto Brokers
1.0
Other Employees : Mamawdi
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results