Back

Infiniti of South Miami

Miami, FL

4.8
121 Reviews
Thank You for Choosing INFINITI of South Miami The team at INFINITI of South Miami would like to welcome you to our dealership in Palmetto Bay, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new INFINITI vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Palmetto Bay, you can always count on the professional technicians in our INFINITI service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Palmetto Bay count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at INFINITI of South Miami, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

16915 S Dixie Hwy

Miami, FL

33157

Directions

By Type

Showing 121 reviews

May 31, 2024

Infiniti of south miami super nice dealership, car was good. Nestor was amazing service a More

by Jaycee7291
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024

Got a new QX55 with my wife, process went smooth. Nestor was super helpful and transparent More

by Torres818
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024

10/10! Ivan is amazing! He was so honest, patient and knowledgeable. The process was so smooth and quick, which I was not expecting as a first time buyer. I More

by Chaseison1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Aldecocea
May 15, 2024

I leased a Q50 in 2021. amazing experience when I was leasing , Since the very first week, I started to have problems with the car. As a nurse, it was very difficult to have More

by axf959
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tadeo Rodriguez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marcos Velazquez Moya
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Luis Maldonado-Rodriguez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victor Quintero
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024

Leslie was beyond helpful he made the process feel really easy and smooth and was very quick highly suggest More

by nemcevm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Vasallo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024

What a amazing experience at this dealership I can’t thank them enough I’m really happy recommend every one to go see Leslie More

by Jasmin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Vasallo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024

They have the best cars with the best programs they will help you out highly recommend this place to anyone big shout out to Leslie More

by Lazaro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Vasallo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024

La atención, el servicio de principio a fin fue increíble. No puedo agradecer lo suficiente a este lugar. Gracias a Leslie también. More

by Lazaro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Vasallo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024

Nestor was excellent! He truly explained everything to me in details and guaranteed to give me the best price! Definitely recommend Nestor to help you get your next ca More

by Natalie Nieto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024

Purchased new qx60, Nestor was amazing everything went quick and smooth. Will recommend to friends and family More

by Steveneven17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
2
...