About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

International BMW

4.6

87 Lifetime Reviews

2400 South 108th St., Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224 Directions
Sales: (877) 819-6869

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of International BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Great service by knowledgeable people ."

- Redbird

Brian, Shane and art were helpful in making a change in cars that needed to be done. I came to buy tires for my wife’s car , saw a demo model like hers and bought it. Unfortunately when I got home the ride was too stiff for her given her medical condition. I drove a new model and had her try it. We both love It. Your team helped me out of this predicament. I rewarded them with the purchase of the extended service warranty which I would not have otherwise bought. Great job BMW team at International motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hoffmann, Arthur, and Shane
September 17, 2018

"Just bought 2018 x1 BMW and love it!"

- WlyWis

Patrick Jeffords and the rest of the International Auto staff (West Allis, WI) are so kind and reasonable to work with. I have bought multiple BMW's from this dealership and obviously keep returning due to their exceptional service. They have also improved their treatment and service to women coming in alone to buy cars. This is hard to find with auto dealers and I have turned interest away from many dealerships for this reason. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Jeffords
September 15, 2018

"Awesome Dealership "

- Cobra 7

Everything was awesome Milan from sales and Shan from finance and Scott from service when I bought x5 from there thanks a lot guys and I’ll come back soon for x7

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milan Shan Scott
September 01, 2018

"Great experience leasing"

- Gk

Leased a new BMW X1 Brian was great getting everything ready and making the process easy and efficient. The car is great and the service was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 17, 2018

"Best buying experience ever"

- Suzabelle

Milan was a great sales person. Friendly and patient. Not pushy at all. Shane the finance person was friendly and patient as well. He let me take my time and ask many questions about my warranty options. When I picked up my car it was shiny and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milan V and Shane
August 09, 2018

"Great experience and great car"

- marountree

I walked into the dealer with no appointment and Nick was very helpful, the experience was great. I ended up buying a 2018 BMW X3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Conatty
July 14, 2018

"Chris Street in sales was great to work with"

- Blackman

Chris was very attentive and his follow-up was excellent which made the sales process very smooth.and hassle free. This was my second purchase of a BMW in the last 13 months both times I worked with Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Street
July 09, 2018

"New lease"

- dt

Brian and Arthur made my lease exchange experience quick and easy. In fifteen years of leasing cars through International Autos I have always received fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hoffman and Arthur Setyan were so easy to work with making my lease renewal for a new car quick and hassle free. Have leased cars through International for 16 years and NEVER had a problem.
July 08, 2018

"Positive Experience - Used Car Purchase"

- Car Family

Enjoyed working with Brian Hoffmann to close the deal on a CPO '15 328xi. Took a test drive with Pat Jeffords too. Both know the cars extremely well and were easy to talk to. Also enjoyed working with Mike in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hoffmann, Pat Jeffords
June 27, 2018

"needed a new car!"

- Samantha4

I was desperate to find a replacement for my totaled 3 series. I started working with a new salesman Mike Lanze and Dan Jansen. Mike was helpful and knowledgeable. They happened to be off the next day when I was surfing their website. I found a car that had just come off a lease and had great potential. I called up IA, spoke with Arthur. He had the car ready for me to drive when I arrived an hour later and then gave me a great price and I put my $$ down. The car needed to go thru the inspection process and Arthur had new tires put on the car too. I was given a loaner for a WEEK while I waited. Mike continued with follow up and updates. I was given a great interest rate and I just drove off the lot a happy customer and you will too if you work with these gentlemen at International Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lanze, Dan Jansen and Arthur
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results