About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Inver Grove Hyundai

4.8

493 Lifetime Reviews

1290 50th St E, Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55077 Directions
Sales: (888) 706-5928

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

493 Reviews of Inver Grove Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2017

"Service "

- Michelle

I'm sitting at Hyundai because my check engine light came on. I had my car repaired to the tune of 5,000.00 plus change in July. My turbo went out amongst other things.. Any way the guy in service is helping me and he's sitting in my car when he gets out, and the manager whispers in his ear this is not related without even checking my car. The guy in service gets a print out and tells me it would cost 199.99 to check my car. Would you have them check your car after something like this? I told them to fix my seat belt which was under recall and I left. I have spent thousands of dollars at this dealership, and have referred at least 5 different people who actually bought cars, and to feel like I get treated like crap by them is a understatement!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't catch a name
Dec 18, 2017 -

Inver Grove Hyundai responded

Michelle, our staff is dedicated to providing each of our clients with the highest caliber of customer service and quality of work you can trust. We regret to hear you left our dealership feeling this way. If you would be willing, please reach out to us so we can discuss what we can do to turn your experience around. Jody Landburg, Service Manager, jlandburg@invergrovehyundai.com 651-204-4419.

December 07, 2017

"Extremely Happy with the Service"

- sachindkendre

Nickolai was helpful and informative on every stage of my purchase. He even came to my place to explain few functionalities in my car. Overall happy doing business with Invergrove Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nickolai Podvin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Inver Grove Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We will share your kind words with Nikolai.

December 07, 2017

"Leasing my vehicle"

- pamgnan

A great crew of very knowledgeable sale employees, a pleasant experience. Worked to make my payment within my budget and helped set the computer for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Inver Grove Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five star review!

November 28, 2017

"2018"

- troy_mac123

My experience purchasing the vehicle was great. Michael was great to work with. I strongly recommend. Micheal was very friendly, completely attentive, and very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hutchinson
Dec 15, 2017 -

Inver Grove Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review. We will share your kind words with Michael.

November 28, 2017

"Excellent new management"

- copslongcolt50

Inver Grove Hyundai is under new ownership, and the quality of the management is excellent. The sales people were always good, under this and previous ownership. The thing that truly made this sale was foremost, my 2016 Hyundai. I had absolutely no complaints about the vehicle and loved it. I traded it before it got high miles and this could only happen because everyone from sales to management to finance, made the transaction possible. This is a first rate dealership. I bought this car because it is a beautiful, fine automobile, with all the bells and whistles. From past experience, I know the service at Hyundai will be excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nickolai, sales person-absolutely first class.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Inver Grove Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the great review. We are so glad that you had a pleasant buying experience. Please feel free to reach out with anything in the future!

November 28, 2017

"New Car"

- dxquilter

I do not wish to leave a review of our experience buying a new Hyundai. If we weren't satisfied with the price we wouldn't have purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017 -

Inver Grove Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five star review!

November 27, 2017

"Happy and satisfied"

- jdougherty63

Overall I was impressed by the professionalism that was displayed by all of the staff I met. I left with a new car and feel satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Amos. I can’t remember the young lady in finance but she was very helpful and pleasant to work with
Dec 15, 2017 -

Inver Grove Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review!

November 27, 2017

"2017 Elantra Limited Purchase"

- danacain

My sales person has done everything possible to ensure my satisfaction. From follow-up calls, my special requests and additional questions, everything related to the purchase of this vehicle has been a stress-free experience. Everyone has been professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanafy Mahmoud
Dec 15, 2017 -

Inver Grove Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review!

November 27, 2017

"Good vibrations...."

- jojocat2956

Nickoli was my salesperson, he was excellent. Justin in the shop was so patient with me when my old car died. Both were fantastic. Jeni the add on salesperson was fun to work with. Enjoyed her company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017 -

Inver Grove Hyundai responded

Glad you had a great experience in all departments of our dealership. We pride ourselves on putting the customer's first! Thanks for the great review.

November 27, 2017

"Car"

- orpen_courtney

Overall it was a great experience. This is my second time leasing through Hyundai. All questions were answered. I highly recommend Hyundai to all my family and friends as.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hutch
Dec 15, 2017 -

Inver Grove Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results