Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Island Auto Mall

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

185 E Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York 11520
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 44 reviews

December 01, 2019

"Nice showroom with neat and clean car look like new"

- Ben Stoks

Nice showroom with neat and clean car look like new. Fiance manager Farhan mirza was very honest and straight forward. I think it is the best car showroom for used car. I want to back again for my family car. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"This was the best experience "

- smith

This was the best experience we have ever had purchasing an auto. They had the car my husband wanted, worked quickly and efficiently with us in making the deal, and were friendly and without any high pressure sales pitch. Genuinely nice and honest people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"This was the best car purchase I've "

- Shirley Staton

This was the best car purchase I've ever made. They provided full service, at a fair price. They were very attentive and even followed up with me after the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"My Sales Consultant Apiece"

- Charles Hernandez

My Sales Consultant Apiece, was a awesome consultant for me and my boyfriend! He guide us to the car that we wanted and help us with everything and explain everything for us! He is really cool to talk with! Definitely will recommend him if you want to find a good and cheap car! His the best! : When you buy a car at Island you feel like your on a tropical island

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Amanda Tribble

Great experience from start to finish! Island Auto Mall made buying a car as simple as possible and were informative and helpful along the way. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"From start to finish"

- Christopher

From start to finish, although we were there all day the process was very smooth and everyone we spoke to were very friendly!. Basically Finance manager Miza was so much helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"PURCHASED A C400 FROM THESE GUYS!!"

- Salkg Ajdhsj

PURCHASED A C400 FROM THESE GUYS!! I LOVE THE CAR! I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRICE I GOT, THEY ARE STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH EVERYTHING AND IF THE VEHICLE HAS ANY PROBLEMS JUST COME BACK AND THEYLL SORT IT OUT FOR YOU ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE WAS THAT I ONLY GOT ONE KEY GIVE THEM A GO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"It was disappointing!"

- MercedesOwner

I emailed them 2 times and talked on the phone 4 times, they told me that they are going to send me the details about the car but I could not received any details about it. I asked them before going there and then drove them and when I arrived they told me it is not available. They made me wait there more than 1 hour. It is very unprofessional. Be careful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2019

"The staff was on point"

- Benjamin K. Murray

It was an awesome experience. The staff was on point, excellent customer service, great hospitality and they knew what he was doing. They know everything about the vehicle and answered all my questions clearly. I would recommend anyone who's interested in buying a car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Great service! Honestly "

- Abouba Diallo

Great service! Honestly i was sketchy at first about this place but i gave it a go and saw the vehicle in person, went for a test drive. The vehicle was beautiful, detailed, and if i addressed any issue the owner nevin would promise to take care of it and he did aslong as you showed back up with the vehicle on an agreed day. When it came down to sitting down and financing, the finance guy had taken care of me and had showed me everything and made sure there were no surprises when i left and went home. They offer extended warranty as well for such affordable prices, trust me im not the one to always write reviews but these guys deserve it. Props to you guys, keep it up you have my referral.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results