Back

Island Auto Mall

Freeport, NY

3.4
146 Reviews

185 E Sunrise Hwy

Freeport, NY

11520

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

146 Reviews of Island Auto Mall

May 05, 2021

What a joke.You hear of the used car dealer stereotypes What a joke. You hear of the used car dealer stereotypes and wonder if they're still around? The answer is yes! First of all, they claim to be an A More

by beni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Steve"
March 02, 2021

Please stay away from these MONSTERS they all about getting your money and not about helping you afterwards with problems that they create. Despicable people with despicable service skills. Unbelievabl More

by andreahenfield
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Jimmy
February 25, 2021

The worst experience from a dealership that I have ever been to. One word for them RUN...Do not purchase any vehicles from them horrible horrible experience. I was told that the vehicle I wanted was there More

by Moshanique88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stavros Kaltsios
February 12, 2021

I can't stress this enough, STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP! It started with them falsely advertising the sale price of the car I bought. Their online sales price does not include the MANDATORY $3,5 More

by devils8927
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
micah gilchrist, nevin baratian
February 11, 2021

By far the worst experience I have had. I have called 4 times as the car he sold me had an issue, not one call back. They sell the cars and will never take a phone call or help the customer out. DO NOT R More

by mschultz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stavros Kaltsios
January 28, 2021

horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible dealership. Liars & Scam Artists who take advantage of you. Bought car on Feb 8, 2020, and st More

by Loredana J
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Mulholland, Carolina Diaz, Vince Kesh
January 11, 2021

this is a bait and switch dealer they tell you 1 price and tell you another would not recommend drove from so jersey for nothing More

by dgallopo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Fernandez
January 11, 2021

Felt comfortable doing business here because of him he didn’t xxxxxxxx me he walked me through everything set by step and kept me interested in the car More

by Teddyb49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bidzo Ghviniashvili, Carolina Diaz, Stavros Kaltsios
December 29, 2020

First and foremost I want to thank the staff for helping myself and my sister BOTH get into our new dream cars! Our salesperson Stavros and Financal personnel Carolina were the greatest help. Although my si More

by G.Lucas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolina Diaz, Stavros Kaltsios
December 24, 2020

Great place. Great people. Top notch service. I got the car I wanted for a great price. Very relaxed and playful environment but professional. I would definitely recommend this place More

by Jesse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stavros Kaltsios
1
...