About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

J D Byrider Auto Sales

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

1400 West Bank Expressway, Harvey, Louisiana 70058 Directions
Sales: (504) 304-4374

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of J D Byrider Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Easy & Friendly"

- Happywmycar01

Went in with $1300 and left with a car. I should have called them sooner. My sales woman, Sharan was amazing!! I would recommend that you try this place out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharan
July 13, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Christyprice1

Friendly service with knowledge and experienced staff. Will work with any individual regardless of need. I received professional services with this company. I would recommend to family and friends in need of a vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell
May 29, 2017

"Very happy and excited to finally get a car"

- therock703012002

Very happy and excited about my vechile, and i will sure to recommed my friends and family check yall out. Thanks for handling my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees
March 24, 2017

"Experience"

- Whodat504

Great experience at jdbyrider. Sales team was very knowledgeable. The service department was very quick with my oil change.I would recommend my friends to visit jdbyrider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 23, 2017

"service"

- Ed Cowan

I had a great visit to the service department.My car was repaired on time.Mike McGhee was a big help and professional helping me with the repair process on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McGhee
March 23, 2017

"I had a great experience "

- Jusdusaus3

We enjoyed our experience and would recommend JD Ryder on the Westbank. We Spoke with Donna Duplantis and she was a pleasure and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Duplantis
March 21, 2017

"Great customer service! "

- Anon987

My experience was great. Mike was professional, helpful, and definitely knew his stuff. I will definitely be coming back in the future. I would highly recommend working with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McGhee
February 23, 2017

"Very pleasurable "

- kim47

Darnell was very helpful knowledgeable and communication was good. Everything was explained in detail of expectations. Overall service provided was good and I will recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell
1
1 - 8 of 8 results