Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

J.D. Byrider

Huntsville, AL

N/A
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2001 Sparkman Drive

Huntsville, AL

35810

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of J.D. Byrider

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"they are polite and professiinal"

- jaswaim

they do everything tgey can to help there customers and get them what they need. they helped me and my family in our situatiin. i would send anyone and everyone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
arlleen
July 17, 2017

"Starter was not working. "

- Somphet Buathichan

Chevy Impala Starter went out on my car, and Kelby Becker got me in and out. Great Customer service and hospitality. Will highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelby Becker
July 14, 2017

"Repair shop"

- Carguy

Great place to work for. Great people to work with. Always opportunities for advancement and training great hours as well thank you Jd by rider for the great opportunity to work here 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim KELBY Jessie Paul Ricky
July 13, 2017

"Outstanding company "

- Charri79

Jasmine that works in the CNC is the bomb.com she's very friendly and overall very professional. I would recommend some of my friends to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine!!
July 09, 2017

"Friendly"

- Willie0408

Rick was my dealer, totally awesome sell person... He went the extreme to help me get in a vehicle!!!!! Need a car go to J.d byrider....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
July 08, 2017

"A very enjoyable experience"

- Gnwilson199

They made the car buying experience awesome everyone was very helpful and polite i would recommend people to go there and try them out awesome place and my car is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene
June 17, 2017

"About the Service Department "

- Janed8791

Kelby and his crew , have taken care of our Kia from the start. We definitely could have picked a better car but these guys in the service dept. have renewed my faith in JDBUYRIDER . Because , what they are there to do is service vehicles on a regular basis and when it's not so regular. When my car broke down this pass time , Kelby and his crew attacked every problem my car had , I mean these guys are courteous, knowlegable, and trust worthy. And what meant the world to me was that they treated my wife with complete respect, so , I just want to say, thank you Kelby, and thanks to his crew. EDWARD GUEVARA ( customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelby
June 09, 2017

"Great"

- Plumber1

Great place and great people. Would recommend this place to everyone. They help you any way they can. Will bend over backwards for you. Go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene
June 02, 2017

"Very good "

- Lamar21

They are good service and very friendly and give good service to their customers and we're very good at what they do and that the fact of the matter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
May 24, 2017

"They are awesome at Jd Byrider "

- Kiffany

They helped us get into a car when no one else could...jasmine is great sales representative! If u have been turned down, try them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
1
1 - 10 of 26 results