Back

J.D. Byrider

Morgantown, WV

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

34 Sterling Dr

Morgantown, WV

26505

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of J.D. Byrider

Sort by
May 18, 2017

I always get great service from the service department. I've never had any problems from them. This is my second car through JD Byrider. I recommended my son to go to them and he got a vehicle . More

by Michelle Haught
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve,Greg
May 15, 2017

Very pleased Matt Stuchell Was a great person to work with. He managed to get my family into a car that I didn't think we would get into but he worked hard to mak More

by Rfj322
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stuchell
May 08, 2017

Steve in morgantown Matt stuchell done great at getting me into a car and making the process quick and easy definitely recommend seeing him. Matt went above and beyond to More

by Steve1515
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stuchell
May 01, 2017

Very Happy with everything no complaints at all They have worked with me by getting into a car I can afford with my income.They went over with me on everything And I am happy with JDBYRIDERS .And ye More

by Catherine Sterbenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Crocks and Matthew Malove
April 19, 2017

The best! Very friendly. Bought my first car from them and I would definitely go back they have beautiful car at a great price. Cheap place to get your car work More

by Cierrastew97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
April 09, 2017

Superior Service I have been to JD Byrider on two occasions and I am personally satisfied with the level of professionalism of this staff. I would like to t More

by Allen1026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Cricks, Matthew, Bob
April 04, 2017

Amazing This place is awesome would recommend it to anyone. Nice and friendly service. They will work with you no matter the circumstances. Best place in town More

by mhayes169
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
March 06, 2017

JD.Byrider of Morgantown I'm truly blessed to have a new car. The representive Matt was awesome, funny, and personal. He made you feel at home and that his team would ensure More

by Benji
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 22, 2017

Amazing Experience I would definitely recommend them! They did everything to help me and my little family get into a nice reliable car! Thank you all so much! More

by Kayla.patrick93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Cricks
February 21, 2017

JD Byrider gets the job done! JD Byrider of Morgantown made purchasing a vehicle as a college student easy and pain free! Greg and Steve in the service department always get the jo More

by kstut07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Steve
1
1 - 10 of 11 results