Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

J.D. Byrider

Pittsburgh, PA

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

1561 W Liberty Ave

Pittsburgh, PA

15226

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of J.D. Byrider

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"The people there were very nice and kind. I would do..."

- jamesmitch2077

The people there were very nice and kind. I would do business there again without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra
October 06, 2021

"I’ve been driving for over 17 years and I have never had..."

- AJ31

I’ve been driving for over 17 years and I have never had an experience this bad with any car dealership but my car was sitting there on the lot for two days I try to get in contact with the service team to see what was going on with my car I called multiple times left multiple messages and I never got a callback finally when the place was about to close I finally talk to the service manager who was very rude Name was Sid this morning I went to the dealership to complain about how rude say it was and I spoke to the general manager Corrine and she was very unprofessional she started screaming and yelling in my face Like I was a child I try my best to keep my cool I ended up telling them to give me my keys and I will have my car towed out of here to the Location that I actually purchased a car from I will never deal with these people again both of those people need to lose their jobs they are horrible and unprofessional!!!! I will be calling the corporate office to complain about those individuals as well as I will be writing a letter to the corporate office

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corrine, Sid
July 31, 2019

"Very long "

- Katie8399

I had an appointment at 6:30 last night to see if me and my fiance could get a car, well it took 6 hours just to get a car, Finally left at midnight with a new car but it was the point that it took 6 hours to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Gray
March 07, 2019

"A1 Service "

- Tink1717!

I received great service staff is very polite technicians are knowledgeable I have no negative feedback for any experiences that I’ve had in the office they’ve all been very helpful when it comes to my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Riviera , Megan ,
February 20, 2019

"Service Department"

- Alemap64

When you were recently very dissatisfied with the service department. They had our vehicle for almost a month.we called them on several occasions and they never returned our phone call. We had to actually go down to thelocation on West liberty avenue to find out what was going on with the repairs at that time they told us that would be another 10 to 14 days until the vehicle was repaired they had already had vehicle for close to two weeks . We explained that we cannot go without a vehicle for that long of a time and had to fight for a rental but they eventually agreed to give us a rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 28, 2018

"2010 Chevy Traverse"

- Lisarothermel15226

Excellent service and amazing car! I left with the vehicle I wanted and the kept my payment less than what my target payment was I asked for. The sales man at West Liberty Ave. Location Jose, was more than helpful. It wasn't high pressure and I was able to leave with zero down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 25, 2018

"sells junk "

- fern40

sells junk at a high price and will not make it for the life of the loan had six months and had it back five times same issue never fixed and now its been in the shop three weeks and now i have to pay 500 in repairs so if you plan to buy from them becareful they say they rebuild credit ha ha what a joke they make it worse them and the finance company work together to sell you xxxx and make your credit worse so DONT BUY FROM THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ahsley
May 09, 2018

"Super easy"

- Dana

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Corrine was very helpful and explained every step of the way. I highly recommend stopping by if you need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine Lima
October 09, 2017

"New car"

- Jsmoe33

Very helpful and very convenient and very easy to work with easy finance process and even with bad credit you can get a car wide selection of vehicles to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
September 19, 2017

"The absolute greatest experience ever"

- Tuccii007

I was able to get a safe reliable car with a great low payment. I am so excited to get back on track. Your dealership is amazing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
1 - 10 of 25 results