Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JAGUAR HUNTSVILLE

HUNTSVILLE, AL

4.7
58 Reviews

3800 UNIVERSITY DR

HUNTSVILLE, AL

35816

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of JAGUAR HUNTSVILLE

Sort by
September 07, 2020

"My jaguar was in a wreck in April which I dropped my car..."

- kkc2424

My jaguar was in a wreck in April which I dropped my car off forv3 weeks. I went to pick up my car now my windshield is a crack which wasn't there when I dropped my car off. It looks like something was dug into the chip causing the chip to run into a crack. I was told that it weather. Because now thry want to charge me $1400 for a windshield. As well as the repairs where halfway done. Disree was fantastic!! The rest were rude & talked down to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Disree
July 10, 2020

"Maintenance Dept"

- tara1958

Don and his people always do a great job and go above and beyond. We would recommend this dealership to others interested in purchasing a Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
June 16, 2020

"Satisfied Service"

- Dr Mc

Just wanted to state for the record Century Automotive has excellent Customer Service and I have never allowed anyone else to work on my Jaguar for that reason. I have been purchasing both Jaguars and BMW vehicles from them since 1990.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Baker
June 03, 2020

"I have worked with This service department for years. It..."

- ellenbass143

I have worked with This service department for years. It is always outstanding! The best in Huntsville. Don Baker is very courteous and helpful. Thank you to all in service there!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Baker
April 09, 2020

"Repeat Customer"

- savhaywood

My experience has been excellent with both jaguars that I have owned. Don ensures that I am well taken care of and he goes the extra mile to ensure that I am a satisfied customer. He understands how important it is for me to have a road worthy vehicle as I travel a lot with a toddler and a senior. I couldn't ask for a better experience with Jaguar Huntsville and Don Baker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Baker
April 06, 2020

"I just purchased a F Pace 3 weeks ago so haven’t had any..."

- kmp5110

I just purchased a F Pace 3 weeks ago so haven’t had any service work. I will say the buying experience was pleasant and my sales associate, Shaft, did an outstanding job.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaft
April 02, 2020

"Excellent Outstanding Service"

- Jaguar

I will begin by saying Ms. Shane Gadomski is an outstanding service representative. To a customer, her represents the dealership proudly. I can call her at any time to get factual information about the service of my car. She remembers her customers by name; makes arrangements for service; and keeps me informed. During this time of global crisis, she arranged to have members come to my house, pick up my car for service, and returned it safely. She did great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Shane Gadomski
April 02, 2020

"Great service ! Worked with Shane and was very..."

- B Fraser

Great service ! Worked with Shane and was very pleased! The service was fast and I was informed on every step. I received text messages on every step.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
March 03, 2020

"Great Service"

- Watsongl

I love working with the service staff they are so accommodating to my needs. The car loaner program is a great convenient service and makes life that much easier. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane and DON
February 27, 2020

"I have been taking my Jaguar to this dealership for..."

- mnepit

I have been taking my Jaguar to this dealership for service for years. Don always goes above and beyond to take care of us. He always has us a loaner car ready when we get there. They even wash our car before giving it back to us. They are always super nice and go our of their way to take care of us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results