Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JD Byrider of Euclid

Euclid, OH

4.9
160 Reviews

20941 Euclid Avenue

Euclid, OH

44117

Directions

Is this your dealership?

160 Reviews of JD Byrider of Euclid

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Best customer service from whole staff especially from my..."

- Ajtorres216

Best customer service from whole staff especially from my guy Fred Lee! Would recommend to anyone who needs a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Lee
October 13, 2021

"Fred was wonderful. He help me get a car and was very..."

- sandywade225

Fred was wonderful. He help me get a car and was very detailed about how everything work. He help me alot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
October 03, 2021

"Fred help me get into a nice car. Would recommend anyone..."

- Cpowers152

Fred help me get into a nice car. Would recommend anyone to go get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
October 02, 2021

"I went with my daughter and the staff was very courteous..."

- Prestte

I went with my daughter and the staff was very courteous and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Lee
October 01, 2021

"Alex went above and beyond and made sure i was well taken..."

- Krimmel

Alex went above and beyond and made sure i was well taken care of. Helped me tremendously! Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Barclay
September 29, 2021

"my new car is great everyone at the dealership was very..."

- ashleymgrimes9900

my new car is great everyone at the dealership was very helpful with entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
September 29, 2021

"I love love my new car ... I was so impressed with all..."

- Jack

I love love my new car ... I was so impressed with all the great customer service... Everyone at the dealership was very kind and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
September 29, 2021

"ERVYONE AT THE DEALERSHIP WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EXPLAIND..."

- Jack

ERVYONE AT THE DEALERSHIP WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EXPLAIND EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO KNOW THANKS FOR THE HELP

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Mario
August 09, 2021

"Alex was very friendly and will help you with your..."

- Carjunky2010

Alex was very friendly and will help you with your vehicle needs as well as credit establishment!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Barclay
July 17, 2021

"Great customer service very nice people had a great..."

- Kimstoudemirerivers

Great customer service very nice people had a great overall experience and it didn't take long getting my new car thanks everyone for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results