Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JD Byrider of Lafayette

Lafayette, IN

4.2
38 Reviews

575 Sagamore Pkwy S.

Lafayette, IN

47905

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of JD Byrider of Lafayette

Sort by
April 17, 2021

"Very friendly and communication skills were great! Stayed..."

- Kmendoza0523

Very friendly and communication skills were great! Stayed up to date with me over the past few weeks working with me and explaining everything to me properly! I appreciate y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Ronnie
May 29, 2020

"I enjoy the customer service and the service department..."

- jfoster2278

I enjoy the customer service and the service department they did a good job with my oil changed in my inspection very proud to have them as a dealer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
May 08, 2020

"If I could give zero stars I would. This is a terrible..."

- Cheriece

If I could give zero stars I would. This is a terrible dealership, I do not recommend anyone to get a car from them. If you so happen to get a car from them, make sure u check the car fax, check the engine, check everything!!! Test drive the car longer than 30 minutes. If I could go back in time I would definitely choose a different dealership. This place sold me a car that xxxxed up on the very first day, I drove it not even a full 20 minutes on my way home the turbo went out. Took it back to them the very same day. Got it back the next day, 2 days later I had a burning smell coming from the air vents. I so happen to have a warranty on the car but that does it no good, they won’t fix anything. All I’m saying here is don’t get a car from them. There is plenty of other dealerships that may work with you. Terrible don’t fall for anything they say.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, David, Jeremiah
March 12, 2020

"Came looking for a good deal and found a great one. Jeff..."

- john19801033

Came looking for a good deal and found a great one. Jeff is a very helpful and down to earth guy that is very upfront about their vehicles. Amazing place to purchase a good used vehicle. Highly recommended

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 08, 2020

"Jeff was very helpful and explained everything is great..."

- wilsonkaleigh7

Jeff was very helpful and explained everything is great detail so that i knew exactly what was going on. i am very happy with my purchase and i definitely recommend Byrider!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 07, 2020

"The salesman Jeremy Raymond was the best !!! Very helpful..."

- rkrider66

The salesman Jeremy Raymond was the best !!! Very helpful in every aspect from the time I stepped in the door!!! The rest of the team there was just as good and explained everything and answered all questions. Thank you so much Eric Nugent

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Raymond , David Behringer
March 02, 2020

"Actually a nice diverse selection of vehicles to suit..."

- Danbo...

Actually a nice diverse selection of vehicles to suit about needs. Can't thank or say enough positive things about Jeremy R. He has a great balance of professionalism and being "down to earth" all @ the same time. Make suggestions and other helpful. Information w/ out seeming pushy or offensive @ all. A very good experience all around...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy R./ Dave B.
February 05, 2020

"I have been very disappointed in the purchase of my car i..."

- Stephaniehayes910

I have been very disappointed in the purchase of my car i have only had the car from may and it has been in the shop 6 times and there us still maintenance issues with the car where there arevtimes i am starnded for any where from 20 min kr longer due to my car not starting i was told by the shop supervisior that he understands my frustration but since they can nkt fix the issue i should just take it to chevy !! I baught the carcfor reliable transportation fir myself to drive to work over and hour and for my grandkids and they treat you like that you are an inconvenience to them that you are the problem by wanting your fixed that you pay for and want to feel safe driving !!! I have voiced my opinion that i would like to switch cars since it is such an inconvenience to be stranded in cold weather sometimes or in not such a great neighborhood to be stranded late at nigt but they blow you off and act like you should just be grateful that there trying. I will nit recommend anyone to buy a car from here just because if the lack of empathy that they have for you and the fact that they can not fix the issue themselves and throw the repair iff on someone else ..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damon and dave
November 15, 2019

"I don’t remember the gentleman’s name back in service but..."

- Sandy Arnold-Lucas

I don’t remember the gentleman’s name back in service but he was very pleasant and took care of the issue I had with my vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New gentleman
July 02, 2019

"Great...chilled"

- Matt93

Pretty swell. Long and lot of information given on not only the vehicles, but the vehicles you want. Guaranteed to get a vehicle no matter what your credit is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Messer
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results