About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

JD Byrider of Lafayette

4.5

23 Lifetime Reviews

575 Sagamore Pkwy S., Lafayette, Indiana 47905 Directions
Sales: (765) 449-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of JD Byrider of Lafayette

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"New truck"

- Kevmar1109

Happy happy sale person was great, and polite he did a great job helping me out. I would recommend family and friends,strangers to go too JD BYRIDER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Raymond
August 25, 2018

"Great people great service and great cars!"

- Camden teosper

Jeff helped me in a time of need and got me into a very amazing thank you guys so much it helped alot very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery
July 26, 2018

"Excellent"

- Candace brown

I love this place the sales person jeff was great the atmosphere was wonderfu the choice of cars were good this is a place to go for second chance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff messer
June 21, 2018

"Amazing "

- QueenBee22

They got me in and approved quickly for a car and I was able to find one to drive home same day as approved. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Jeff Messer
June 08, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Beth2018

Dustin, Jeff, and Dave were so much help. I would recommend JD Byrider in Lafayette, to anyone who needs a car. I Love my new Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Harshbarger, Jeff Messer
December 09, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- Bryan

Great customer service. No pressure. Very helpful. Quick and easy. Great way to raise your credit score. A little pricey but very fair for someone with a low credit score and a small down payment. They even helped my down payment to be larger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 01, 2017

"Jd byrider"

- Andrea12

Very nice people and so helpful.Very amazing team they have in Lafayette.I could not be more happier with my service and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Messer
May 29, 2017

"Don't keep true to their guarantee or word"

- Fed up

Since purchased car less than year ago, car has had issues begged to exchange but got promises of let them repair problem of which not fixed correctly after having car for over a week several times. Last time after filing complaint was begged for another chance to rectify problem by Jeff, car left for over a week again for oil leak, car retrieved, still has oil leak and exhaust leaking from where dismantled and not properly put back together. So over paying 12000 for 3500 car with guaranteed professional service with company that stated what do you expect!!! Have bought $600 cars with less issues and no drama or disrespect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Jeff and svc dept
January 02, 2017

"Dan and Jeremy"

- Cory A Hayes

Was the only ones working on new year's Eve but stayed calm and cool and helped everyone in a timely manner. Dan helped me get financed to buy my truck, Jeremy was the one who showed me the vehicles in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jeremy
August 03, 2016

"Wonderful "

- Misti Holladay

Worked with me and got me into the van I wanted with a low down payment! I now have a very reliable vehicle as well as get to work with some fantastic people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
1
1 - 10 of 23 results