Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JD Byrider of Lansing

Lansing, MI

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

4811 S. Cedar St

Lansing, MI

48910

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of JD Byrider of Lansing

Sort by
December 15, 2020

"My car was stolen and damaged,and returned to me with..."

- Alna

My car was stolen and damaged,and returned to me with damages that they claim I am responsible for that the suspect damaged,the cars are not of value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron,jason,cody
April 15, 2020

"Great service... Fast approval... extremely clean cars!..."

- B

Great service... Fast approval... extremely clean cars! Good deals! Really happy so far. Looking forward to continue purchasing from here! By rider in Lansing, Michigan

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Hussaini
July 25, 2019

"Excellent work on car had it back next day"

- Colemanwjr

Took car in to have some work done replacement parts got car back next service did excellent job even let me know what other work to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody service
July 02, 2019

"Very unprofessional!! Cars are trash & over priced. "

- Will Nixon

DO NOT BUY from here!!! Very shady!! Unprofessional!! If you question problems that need to be fixed on a car they get very upset & make up lies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody, Ron & rude cash office people
June 16, 2019

" Happy customer "

- LaceyE$

When everyone else said no they said YES! Great customer service great prices .! I would recommend them to anybody I know who needs a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
December 05, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! "

- Dhogle2328

Best visit ever, excellent service and squeezed me in without an appointment!!! Fantastic service. Cody squeezes me in so I didn’t have to find separate rides to and from your facility. Had me fixed and outta there very fast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
July 04, 2018

"Kindness "

- Brady67

Before I even walked in the door Sergio was wonderful. Answered all my questions, let me test drive whatever I wanted. I received a CarFax on my vehicle. They staff was just as accommodating, created me at the door offered cold drink or coffee. I rate this dealship a 10, and would most definitely recommend them. You guys are the Best!!!! Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio, finance Dept, all of them helped me.
September 15, 2017

"Service center"

- Leigha

I have to say the service center is amazing! I have to say Cody is a very nice guy very helpful and does what he can for you. I really appreciate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
August 31, 2017

"Satisfied"

- Amanda Henneman

I am very satisfied with the staff and perfomance at Jd Byrider. I would definetly reccomend the dealership. Theyare friendly and have helped out with every problem ive encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
February 07, 2017

"Great"

- Tanisha C Morado

Nothing AVAILABLE right at this time but thank you to the people here at the car place there all ao very sweet. Good surroundings for familys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donall middaugh
1
1 - 10 of 17 results