Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JD Byrider of Lima

Lima, OH

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

2144 Elida Road

Lima, OH

45805

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of JD Byrider of Lima

Sort by
August 11, 2021

"My son purchased a car 4 months ago and it's been back in..."

- Carladietrich69

My son purchased a car 4 months ago and it's been back in the shop 3 times already, AND they promise $100 for referring someone if they purchased a car and he has YET to see his money! DONT PURCHASE A CAR HERE UNLESS YOU REALLY DONT NEED ONE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Jessica and Ron
October 13, 2016

"Great experience "

- Mario123

Justin Lunz was very helpful with providing me with a great car for me. I would highly recommend his services to a friend. -Mario Hernandez II

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lunz
January 31, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Jhauenstein

They did a great job making the buying process simple. Jason didn't pressure us into a decision. This is my second car through JD Byrider, I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Neil
January 10, 2016

"Good experience"

- Amarnett

I arrived late in the evening pretty much a walk in and Jason Neal was awesome he welcomed myself and my husband with our children ! everything about this experience was comfortable. Like we knew him for years I am a first time buyer and I am more than pleased with my 2010 Chevy impala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Neal
January 10, 2016

"Want a new car?"

- Alecia2016

Stop by and speak with Katherine Daniel, she'll help you. Very helpful and will work hard to get you the right vehicle you deserve:) Stop in today and see what you'll come home with;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Daniel
December 29, 2015

"EXCELLENT!"

- rosay12

I am very happy with my 2008 camery solara! I knew what I wanted but at the same time very nervous to meet the dealership people. Thanks to Kathrine Daniels at JD BYRYDER in Lima Ohio she made me feel comfortable and was able to Finally make up mind about which two vehicles I wanted. I choose one. She's a very nice worker and easy to feel comfortable around in a quick second. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathrine Daniels
December 22, 2015

"Great experience!"

- Happy customer 2015

Jason Neal met me at the door with a smile, ready to help me get a vehicle. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease about being able to afford a car and help rebuild my credit Thank you Jason for helping me out when I felt like I wasn't going to be able to get approved. You're very much appreciated. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Neal and Belinda.
October 10, 2015

"Jason Neal was very nice & no pressure to buy anything. "

- mark2000842

Very satisfied with my 2004 Trail Blazer. 1st time in my life I've had a nice vehicle. So glad I shopped around.Can't say Thank You enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Neal
September 05, 2015

"Awesome"

- Bo1966

Last night my wife and I arrived in Loma 10 minutes late for our interview to purchase our new car.Jason Neal and the staff stayed late to ensure us the purchase.Jason did an awesome job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Neal
August 09, 2015

"Awesome!"

- vanhookster1

Had the best experience getting our new car and was extremely satisfied with the customer service, And Jason Neal (salesman) made it all happen for us when I started to think that getting a new car just wasn't in the cards for us but he made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Neal
1
1 - 10 of 12 results