Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia

Columbia, SC

4.4
586 Reviews

190 Greystone Blvd

Columbia, SC

29210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 586 reviews

October 05, 2021

"Good job to jts !I called jts we talked about what I..."

- Trayl4life

Good job to jts !I called jts we talked about what I wanted to do for as my trade and what car I wanted to get , they gave my a few options I liked the options that was given over the phone, got down to the lot salesman Justin took care of me great job Justin and chuck for the service..I will refer these guys to anyone! I will be back to buy a truck from them! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Oct 05, 2021 -

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless and communicative purchase experience for our guests, and it is great to hear that this has been reflected in your time working with Justin and Chuck. We appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to seeing you again at JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia. Have a great day!

October 05, 2021

"Purchase my second car with Dodgeland and I regret this..."

- castillohomero

Purchase my second car with Dodgeland and I regret this decision of trusting my money, it’s been a month my jeep is sitting on a shop for repairs, I even started paying for a car I’m not using

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to mention
Oct 05, 2021 -

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia responded

It's hard to hear that you're not satisfied with your purchase. I wish that you weren't facing these difficulties, and I'd like to try and help. If you'd be willing to give me a call, I'd like to address your concerns. Thanks, Lee Stills - General Manager - 803-799-1900

September 30, 2021

"I recently purchased a 1500 Dodge Classic truck. I am a..."

- Tluck42656

I recently purchased a 1500 Dodge Classic truck. I am a Ford guy when it comes to trucks and this is my first purchase of a Dodge. I am more than pleased with my decision to purchase this truck so far. The price was very fair and JT Dodgeland without a doubt made this purchase a great experience. The sales and service staff are very informative and professional. I will and have recommended to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Jennifer, Robert
Sep 30, 2021 -

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia responded

Thank you for the excellent review, recommendation, and for taking your truck-buying needs to JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia! We hope you enjoy the Dodge experience - and we hope the RAM 1500 Classic treats you well! Take care!

September 02, 2021

"We went to look at one car which wasn’t available...."

- jlongshore

We went to look at one car which wasn’t available. Working with Nicole, she found us something better and worked to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Sep 02, 2021 -

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're happy to hear that Nicole helped you find an excellent car at a great price.

Sep 02, 2021 -

jlongshore responded

Nicole is a wonderful asset to your team. If I’m ever in the market for another vehicle, she’s the first one I’d want to work with.

August 26, 2021

"I had to make an appointment to check out the vehicle I..."

- aomagrat

I had to make an appointment to check out the vehicle I was interested in due to COVID. When I got there the place was packed, however I was welcomed by my assigned customer service representative right away and only an hour and a half later I was driving away in my new (to me) car! It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Woodruff
Aug 27, 2021 -

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia responded

We're so grateful to have your business which is why we'll always give you our full attention when you're at our dealership! We're so glad we made your purchase visit so efficient and that you're excited about your new car! The JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia team thanks you for your support and we hope you enjoy every mile in your new car!

July 01, 2021

"I had the best sale woman in the world Sarita..."

- Bridgette

I had the best sale woman in the world Sarita

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarita
Jul 01, 2021 -

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia responded

Bridgette - thank you for reviewing JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia and for giving a shoutout to Sarita!

June 29, 2021

"The best dealer I have ever worked with. They go out of..."

- Jwilliams0976

The best dealer I have ever worked with. They go out of thier way to help you. This is my 3 car in less than 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
Jun 29, 2021 -

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia team to get the job done. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We are looking forward to seeing you again down the road!

June 28, 2021

"Dont sell what they advertised. Very disgusted and wasted..."

- dvin

Dont sell what they advertised. Very disgusted and wasted alot of my time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Different people texted me for weeks
Jun 29, 2021 -

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia responded

I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed. We strive to deliver a transparent purchase experience for our guests, and it is disappointing that this was not better reflected in your time working with us. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to see if there is anything I can do to assist you. If you are interested in having that conversation, please do not hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Lee Stills - General Manager - 803-799-1900

June 28, 2021

"Brent is an excellent salesman. We were abke to find the..."

- Isaac.benekin

Brent is an excellent salesman. We were abke to find the vehicle we was looking for and finish with paper work in 2 hours.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
Jun 29, 2021 -

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia responded

Isaac, thank you for the review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia, and we will certainly let Brent know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

June 25, 2021

"We had a great experience with the purchase of our car..."

- bobby.allen2

We had a great experience with the purchase of our car from JT"s Dodgeland. Our Salesperson was Grant Woodruff and we couldn't have been more happy to deal with him. He is very professional and friendly and knows how to care for his customers. Also, Cara in the office was very helpful and explained everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Woodruff and Cara
Jun 27, 2021 -

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Bobby! We're glad to hear that Grant and the JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia team could make your buying experience such a success, and we're grateful to have earned your business. Drive safe, and see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results