Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jackson Imports

Jackson , MS

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

5320 I-55 North

Jackson , MS

39211

Directions

14 Reviews of Jackson Imports

Sort by
March 28, 2020

"Thanks to Mrs.Caroline Snow for the purchase of my 2014..."

- Fartezbrum91

Thanks to Mrs.Caroline Snow for the purchase of my 2014 Volkswagen Passat luxury sedan. I really appreciate her courtesy and sales attitude during the process.Thanks much Frederick and Abron Brumfield

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle W.
December 06, 2018

"Best salesman ever "

- Clnj2

Caroline Snow she is the best!! She stayed with me past her hours plus she made sure I had everything I needed!! Once you talk to her she will warm your heart!! I am the proud owner of a 2018 Tiguan and she made me feel like no other car was even on the earth but she is the best I’ll give u a 5 star everyday if I could !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Snow
September 16, 2017

"Best Sales Experience Ever"

- Donna James

Mrs. Caroline Snow is the best sales lady. She was there through the whole process. She made my first time buying experience so easy and comfortable. I'm in love with my 2017 Volkswagen Jetta. I will refer all my family and friends to this dealership. If you ever need a vehicle please let her assist you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Snow
August 06, 2016

"Finance Officer!"

- Anonymous

My sales were very helpful. Ms.Caroline Snow I would recommend anyone to see her. But my problem was with Mr.Glosbter I guess I spelled his name right! He have a very nasty attitude and very nonchalant his customer service were POOR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ms.Caroline Snow
November 02, 2015

"Acceptable sales experience - horrible garage service."

- Volknut

Traded in my Audi TTS for a 2015 GTI. The sales experience was just acceptable, nothing offered to me that I didn't expect. I settled for a car on the lot since they weren't able to locate and ship a car for a fair price. As part of the trade in I requested to keep my aftermarket wheels on the Audi. The wheels were rolled out to me on a cart, stacked up, not in the boxes I provided. On closer inspection they had gouged the polished lip on every wheel, which were only a year old and in perfect condition when I dropped the car off. After a month of back and forth they did "fix" the wheels, but the lips are now painted and not the original polish. The sales management doesn't want to speak to a customer directly and the service center is just plain unprofessional and negligent. I don't know the situation but the sales guy who sold me my car is no longer there (he was the only helpful on there). Maybe you would have a better experience if you drop 100K on a high end car from them, but I wouldn't risk it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas ( no longer at this dealer)
June 30, 2015

"First time buyer, had a great experience!"

- Dapples1

The sales woman I worked with, Ms. Caroline Snow, was so helpful and patient with me while I made my decisions. I felt no pressure or intimidation, only that they were there to get me the car I wanted. I highly recommend them, and will use them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Snow
June 21, 2015

"Jeffrey Couch is the best!"

- kubala

I have bought several vehicles throughout the past 30 years but never had a more pleasant experience than my most resent at Volkswagen Jackson. From my greeting, test drive, negotiations, financing, up until I drove away, Jeffrey Couch and his staff and owner treated me with the respect so very rare in the automotive industry. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Couch, Loúis Jones, Claude
June 19, 2015

"Love my new Golf Sportwagon!"

- clarleyell

Thanks Jeff, I got exactly what I wanted . It was just like your tv commercial stated. Thanks for "making it easy"! I will surely recommend your dealership to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Couch
March 28, 2015

"Awesome Dealership"

- tiff83

I bought my new 2014 Volkswagen Passat from the Jackson dealership & I must say it was the easiest transaction I have ever experienced. They allowed me to test drive anything I wanted. See, I initially came in for a used Honda Accord & I drove that around a couple of times but they could tell I wasn't truly happy so they introduced me to THE PASSAT. My first thought was NOPE, I don't want it!!! Tom Murphy said to me "Wait before you make a decision, let me show you what this thing can do." I WAS BLOWN AWAY!!! Due to the fact that it is German engineering at it's finest , I know the car will last as long as I need it to. The gas mileage is impeccable & my daughter has the time of her life in the spacious backseat!!! I have fallen in love with this brand & guess what, my father has one too!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Murphy & Lewis Jones
February 06, 2015

"Customer Services is horrible, after you SIGN/BUY"

- Tricia

I purchased a Volvo XC60 in 12/2014. I am still waiting on the finance dept to submit my extended warranty cancelation request.. Not happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
G.T. Thetford
1
1 - 10 of 14 results