About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jackson Lease Sales

3.2

38 Lifetime Reviews

500 E. McDowell Rd., Jackson, Mississippi 39204 Directions
Sales: (601) 376-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Jackson Lease Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"personal salesperson"

- phillips,joyce

We bought a used motor home from Bob Dale the sales person went completely through the coach with us answerina all questions. We're satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bob
October 24, 2018

"Bought a superduty! "

- John Miller

Worked with Dan to purchase a 2013 superduty. Drove from Wisconsin to go pick it up. He sent Pictures showed condition of the truck. Great buy! Drove all the way back to Wisconsin and now to Michigan. Great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 03, 2018

"1999 Winnebago Adventure "

- Ritchy

He makes a good video but it is just show. “Everything works!” was the biggest lie! He is a full fledged liar and he doesn’t even know what works or not work on his buy cheap motor homes. Not going to do anything after getting your money. He is going to make you think you are getting a great deal, to good to pass up! He hides everthing wrong in his pics and videos. Don’t even consider giving him a deposit unless you go to his junk yard and look at it and bring an inspector to check it out. Don’t consider buying from this person. If you have the money to buy one, go find a private person selling one. He has a shade tree patcher he calls a mechanic to patch up somethings they have to. Not going to tell you the truth about anything. If either one of them is talking, they are lying right to your face! Don’t waste your money. I can’t say it any Planner than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
His mechanic!
August 21, 2018

"Bob Dale is dishonest "

- Ron1

Bob Dale will lie and promise you anything to make a sell but once he gets his money he’s done with you. Very nice and pleasant to deal with face to face but very nasty to deal with with after the sell. Called me a moocher because I called about a broken awning he said in his video that was ordered which I never received. Claimed he couldn’t get one but they are sold at any RV store. First class crook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Dale
August 21, 2018

"NEVER BUY FROM BOB DALE OR JACKSON LEASE-DISHONEST COMPANY"

- heloplane

April 2018 contacted Bob Dale (owner) about used Liberty class a diesel coach, Our 1st coach purchase, was assured this was a safe, dependable unit, and had been totally serviced-ready for trouble free travel. Traveled to Jackson MS for viewing, and again was assured for travel, but found several critical items NON-functional.. Bob assured me all systems would be repaired in one week max , plus they would deliver to us in Southern MS, if completed the purchase. Paid for RV, waited 3 weeks for home,. Brandon delivered unit. He was covered in sweat, air system in-op, RV door would not latch. He agreed to return and fix any issues. 1 Day after delivery, we began to inspect the coach..Not enough time to list all the issues. Short list: water system total failure with massive leak under the floor - unuseable, AC system total failure-requiring replacement, headlights and exterior lights malfunction, interior lights in-op, Air suspension system leaking and needs replacement, shocks need replacement, 12' x 2' panel hanging down under coach, front door latches broken, windshield cracked, wash room sink, toilet, shower system totally broken requiring replacement,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BOB DALE, BRANDON
December 27, 2017

"Please run with your hard earned money"

- Jason

Never I repeat ever believe one word out of the snake's mouth Dan Dale Bob Dale whatever his real name is Southern Sales solution AKA Southern remarketing AKA Jackson Leasing I'm telling you run with your money please read all these reviews for the love of anything honest and good keep your money and spend it elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Dale is the name I was given
September 06, 2017

"Preowned motorhome purchase"

- Rv'er

Recently we purchased a older, preowned, diesel motorhome from Bob at Jackson and we are satisfied with the purchase. Bob was responsive throughout the process to answer all my questions about the unit and provided the required info during the financing portion. Upon our arrival to pickup the unit it was in the condition expected based on the company's advertising and description(s.) Mechanically it ran great and took us non-stop the 750 miles back home to the Chicago area. During delivery Bob's staff was very helpful in walking me through the units basic systems and operation before setting us on our way. Now we are planning the remodeling & upgrading necessary, as we anticipated prior to purchase, to make it our own over the upcoming winter. This was our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob / Brandon
August 17, 2017

"RUN RUN RUN!"

- JM

Purchased a 2001 Safari Panther 425 last December. Was told over the phone/internet that everything worked on it and it was ready to go. Made trip to Jackson to pick up, arrived around 5pm and immediately felt rushed to get the deal done. I had asked Bob over the phone if this unit had the Velvet Ride suspension and was told no, first thing is see on the side of the vehicle is the "Velvet Ride" logo by the entry door, asked Brandon about this and was told that "someone must have just put the sticker on there" HA. Should have RAN then. Interior that I was told had no odors smelt very musty but was assured that it was from the steam cleaning of the carpet. Hydro Hot system would not pump water to the front heat coils due to pump not working, Bob assured me he would send a new pump and even filled out a "We OWE" form for it. I reluctantly went ahead and completed the purchase (only because the price was well below retail) and headed home. As soon as I got on the interstate and went over a few bridges (bumps) it was obvious that the suspension was not right, it was like riding a bull. Pulled over to spend the night a Wal-Mart parking lot put the emergency brake on and it did not work, went to put the jacks down and only one would work. After getting it home found the following issues: rear air bag blown front shocks completely shot roof leak (wet smell, carpet had not been cleaned just water from roof leak) rear AC unit bad parking break completely removed from unit washer/dryer did not work cracked dash hidden by dash pad. musty dog smell took two month of cleaning to get out. I realize that I should have backed out and I own that. I was not going to post anything if BOB would have at least held up to his "WE OWE" for the hydro hot pump ($600). After now 8 months I still have not received it. I have sent many messages and called numerous times, Brandon told me two times that it had been sent but would not provide tracking. I have invested $8000.00 in the motorhome now to make it usable. BOB an BRANDON are not honest people and should have been upfront with the issues on this unit!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BOB BRANDON
June 17, 2017

"C-class purchase"

- Sharlene L Berry

We bought a c-class motor home from bob back in early march..it is a 06 leprechaun on a ford 450 chassis. USED. purchased on Friday......replaced the toilet and mattress.....completely cleaned the rv and left for Florida on Monday with the family......returned on Thursday and then I ( 50 year old female) left for AZ on Friday all by myself. This rv was the first one i had ever driven and I took off on a 3,000 + mile trip. My only problem with this rv was that my back up camera was cutting in and out due to a faulty connector. In the last 3 1/2 months we have spent 38 nights in this camper and everything works great........except the camera.....haven't been still long enough to fix it.. The only advice i can give is take your time and inspect anything you are planning to buy.........do your research and know what you are buying. Don't expect to get a perfect rv...............they are USED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Brandon
May 26, 2017

"Great '85 Toyota Sunrader!"

- BGibson

Bob has been great to work with. We have been looking for this type of motorhome and Bob made our purchase so very easy - and helped us get our new vacation on wheels a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results