Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Cary

Cary, NC

not yet
rated
36 Reviews

1000 Auto Park Blvd

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

36 Reviews of Jaguar Cary

Sort by
August 31, 2020

"I stopped by to make a purchase and had financing in..."

- Trulife

I stopped by to make a purchase and had financing in place to drive off the lot. However, their policy is they do not negotiate, needless to say I took my talents to South Beach. While I understand corporate policy, I have been a businessman for 25 years and in my experience when the economy shifts good business practice is to be nimble enough to adjust to the business environment before it forces you to adjust. Never will I let anyone with 10s of thousands of dollars walk away without a very long conversation. I wonder if when the economy really starts to slide this fall if they will start acting as if they are actually interested in selling cars. Not a fan of the whole "No Hassle" dealerships...I didn't know that when I arrived so be advised." Me..I'm gonna just have to go find a deal elsewhere this month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted Place
2.0
April 07, 2020

"After the horrible service in Wilmington North Carolina..."

- Gerry

After the horrible service in Wilmington North Carolina where I live with them trying to rip me off I thought I would check in to Cary. They acted like they didn’t even want to sell a car so guess what they didn’t sell one to me. Someone did contact me to follow up and I told them what happened they said I was the third person that day that said the same thing I guess I’ll be buying a Corvette instead of a jaguar. I’ll live you’re not that special

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember never talk to anyone only received one email. Wanted to make sure they had their heads on straight before I drove 2 1/2 hours
October 12, 2019

"Great service"

- DandB

Dusty, the sales representative was very attentive and followed up with the appropriate amount of calls and emails. He was great to work with during the process. The dealer offers valet service, which has come in extremely handy given that I live 2.5 hours from the dealership and having Brock as the delivery specialist to educate me on all about the benefits if the car was a great perk and Brock was great to work with on this as well. The only preventing a 5-star was the experience with the manager during the negotiation process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Blanks
5.0
Dusty Rising
5.0
Oct 22, 2019 -

Jaguar Cary responded

Dusty and Brock are great assets to the dealership. This feedback just proves that even more. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for the feedback.

June 08, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Jag1963

Tim Mc Swiney was a great salesman. They happened to have the exact car I wanted and made the deal happen without any friction . I got a decent trade-in value and the whole thing had a minimum of fuss. He spent a good amount of time explaining every feature in detail Love my Jaguar ipace and I had a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McSwiney, Jim Fryling
Jun 10, 2019 -

Jaguar Cary responded

Great feedback. Tim is a great sales person and happy he took great care of you! Enjoy your new I-PACE.

June 05, 2019

"Great experience "

- Doug

I called ahead to schedule a test drive of the I-Pace. I had driven a Tesla Model 3 and wasn’t impressed, but the I-Pace blew me away. Great sales, delivery, and help after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Blanks
5.0
Other Employees : James Simpson, Jim Fryling
Jun 07, 2019 -

Jaguar Cary responded

Glad you decided on the I-PACE. You will love that vehicle. Thanks for the feedback and enjoy your new ride!

March 25, 2019

"Quick, easy and friendly. "

- Frank9111

The sales manager, sales associate and finance manager were all very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you want a low stress, friendly buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Trindad
5.0
Brad Manning
5.0
Chris Kenney
5.0
Mar 26, 2019 -

Jaguar Cary responded

Glad to hear that it was a pleasant experience. Thanks for the feedback!

February 28, 2019

"Great customer focused experience - very refreshing indeed "

- Jaguar f-type

I’ve always been a bit warey of going to dealerships but as soon as I spoke to Tim McSweeny I knew this really was going to be a very different experience. Honestly, he gets 100% from me and is a credit to the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McSwiney
Mar 01, 2019 -

Jaguar Cary responded

That's great to hear! Tim sounded like the perfect match for your car buying experience. Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your F-Type.

February 18, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- LuvMyJag

I have had my vehicle a couple of months. I bought it from a different dealership and was not really told much about the features. I spoke to Mike in service and he said they had someone that could help. I contacted Brock and he was able to help me with all my questions. I didn't know I had gesture tailgate!! I love my F-PACE even more.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Blanks
5.0
Mike St. Clair
5.0
February 16, 2019

"Dusty Rising - Sales Guide"

- Cary Lady

While searching for a new vehicle, Dusty worked with us. He was great! Very chill attitude and knowledgeable. If he didn't know the answer, he would get right on the case and find out for us. He was very professional - pleasant and responsive. Ultimately, we ended up purchasing a different brand of car, but Dusty's service and professionalism is worth leaving a review! I would feel great about coming back one day in the future, and would request to work with Dusty on finding a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Rising
February 16, 2019

"Service with a smile "

- JHcali

Went into the shop for service, but asked a representative a few questions who introduced me to a product specialist named Brock Blanks. It was the best experience I have ever had dealing with a corporate company. It was terrific to have a talented representative to introduce me to all the features of my F-Pace. I’ve had this car for over a year and didn’t realize it had all these features. Thanks Brock. I know who I can count on if I have any further questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Blanks
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results