Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.6
36 Reviews

38200 Grand River Ave

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

36 Reviews of Jaguar Farmington Hills

Sort by
October 06, 2021

"Very good service thank you! I would recommend this place..."

- Lannieanaustin

Very good service thank you! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants or needs service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in sales
Oct 10, 2021 -

Jaguar Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

August 08, 2021

"Everyone here is very friendly and the service was..."

- lamorrison81

Everyone here is very friendly and the service was exceptional! I would definitely recommend them for all your Jaguar or Land Rover service needs! And the showroom is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 06, 2021

"Very customer conscious, respectful, 1st rate team. The..."

- Beth_meadors

Very customer conscious, respectful, 1st rate team. The team listened and did what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Manoviec and his team
August 06, 2021

"Friendly and Knowlegeable staff. Everyone goes above and..."

- cbrant217

Friendly and Knowlegeable staff. Everyone goes above and beyond to make you feel very welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenore Parvu
August 06, 2021

"Ted was very helpful with the process. Awesome human..."

- eZi

Ted was very helpful with the process. Awesome human being. My whole experience with the dealership as a group has been great. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
July 03, 2021

"Don’t waste your time. The service from the sales team is..."

- Anonymous

Don’t waste your time. The service from the sales team is sketchy at best. Be prepared to get the run around. I understand it is a sellers market right now. I can’t wait for a buyers market and dealerships like this one to recognize they couldn’t take buyers for granted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
Jul 05, 2021 -

Jaguar Farmington Hills responded

Anonymous, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to us at (248) 509-2990 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

June 07, 2021

"I highly recommend Jaguar Farmington Hills. The level of..."

- donnaregalado

I highly recommend Jaguar Farmington Hills. The level of service exceeded my expectations from the initial contact through final walk through of my new car. Tony was great to work with, as was Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cross, Brandon Duffy
Jun 09, 2021 -

Jaguar Farmington Hills responded

Donnaregalado, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 06, 2021

"David was awesome and helped me find the perfect vehicle..."

- Samantha_C

David was awesome and helped me find the perfect vehicle just for me. He was kind and explained everything to me thoroughly, I’m really glad I chose this dealership for my new Jaguar E-pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ali
Jun 09, 2021 -

Jaguar Farmington Hills responded

Samantha_c, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Farmington Hills!

April 20, 2021

"Fist class experience in every aspect! Fist class..."

- mchio7

Fist class experience in every aspect! Fist class experience in every aspect! Fist class experience in every aspect! Fist class experience in every aspect! Fist class experience in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
Apr 24, 2021 -

Jaguar Farmington Hills responded

Mchio7, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

February 06, 2021

"Jaguar Farmington Hills is easily the best Jaguar dealer..."

- scoop19710

Jaguar Farmington Hills is easily the best Jaguar dealer in Michigan! I always receive the highest level of support and professionalism from both the sales and service team. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johny
Feb 08, 2021 -

Jaguar Farmington Hills responded

Scoop19710, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results