About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills

3.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

5401 East La Palma Ave, Anaheim Hills, California 92807 Directions
Sales: (714) 646-7053

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2018

"Stay away from this place! "

- Mar

DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR TO THIS PLACE!!!! You will be scammed!!! Took the car (2013 Range Rover sport with 60.000 miles on it) to fix coolant problems. They messed my battery and never fixed the actual problem and tried to take more money from me saying that the first problem was the coolant light. LOL! So I paid $2000 to get a light turned off?? The service manager Ron Reed The service advisor Amish Patel ------------ Full story, We were pretty clear about the problem explaining details like: the light is on saying low coolant level, the car leaks when we park and we have to keep on putting coolant at least once a week and also said that we took the car to fix the same problem with some other people that was not Land Rover and they didn't fixed. So we decided to take to Land Rover because we want the real deal. Turns out the real deal was our worst nightmare. They"fixed" the car, I went to pick it up and saw that my lights and the car in general had low power like my battery was bad. They probably left my car lights on all night long at the shop or something similar. And the car still shows 'service needed'. I showed the problem to Amish before leave with my car. He said if the problem persist to comeback. Next day I was in the meddle of the 60 highway at 11:PM with my car dead(battery) waiting for AAA came to give a jump start. I went home, The low coolant level light came back on and I saw that the car still leaking. What a lovely day! Next day AAA came again gave the jump start, I took the car back and explained all what happened. After many bla bla bla... the manager said that he would agreed on give me a new battery if I would pay for the service. So there was $300+ out of my our pocket. Got my car back, and only a 4 days later the light came back on 'Low Coolant Level', Car still leaks. I called Amish and complained about it. He said bring it back and when I brought the car back he started to act like he didn't know what the car problem was at the first time I came. I reminded him 'Coolant Leaking'!!! Of course he needs to act that way if he basically had the plan to charge me for the same thing again. And there was $2200+ to fix a coolant leaking in the car. So what I paid for??? This time I said NO. I'll not pay for something I just paid to get fixed. Went to talk to the manager and his frosty answer: I’ll not talk to you. I already talked to your husband. I’m the one driving the car, I was the one who 4 times took the car and I was the main contact. Women can’t talk? So too make easy I called my husband in the room as we both talked to the manager face to face to see how he could lie to to our faces saying that I never took my car to fix the coolant problem but a problem that we both still can't understand what we paid for. He said what was on the report was nothing related to leaking coolant. So Amish needs to know how to listen to clients to write the reports better? Or maybe the mechanics need to learn how to fix a xxxx car! Almost $2500 plus all the day off from work, gas and my freaking time for absolutely NOTHING!!! Just stress! Because of these people I want total distance from any Land Rover, Range Rover car. The only good reviews they have is from someone buying a new car. What a shame!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Reed And Amish Patel
Oct 18, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

We always strive to provide the best customer service and are disappointed to hear you didn't receive that. Please reach out to us directly at (714) 646-7053 so we can discuss this experience. - Sven L., General Manager

February 28, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Zayne123

It did take some time to get my car back but I expect that since I expect quality work. Adrian was great with giving me updates and letting me know exactly when to come pick my car up. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Madrid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 09, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

We are thrilled to hear that your Service Advisor, Adrian, continues to go above and beyond to exceed the level of your expectations. Thank you for continuing to choose Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills. As always, we look forward to you future visits.- Sven L., General Manager

December 20, 2017

"Lemon ? "

- SAlarcon

I leased F pace fully loaded back in May. The car broke down at the 10.000 mark. The car has been at the shop for over a Month and what is worst they still do not know what the problem is ...... waiting for corporate to send a master technician since every other posssible solution did not work. I currently drive a rental basic model FX , but I am paying for a much more expensive and more luxury car that I aam not driving. As of this Morning they still don’t know how to fix it , corporate is involved now and is up to them to review my case to see if the can offer a buy back. I am not sure what my options are (?) any suggestions anyone .......... S. Alarcon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian Madrid
December 11, 2017

"Bad attitude"

- Greg S

I was looking to lease a new Land Rover HSE. I looked online and found there was a special manufacturer’s incentive lease on the HSE for $1145 per month, based on msrp if 100,500. I went to my local dealer, Penske, and found a vehicle that was close to what I was looking for but didn’t have adaptive cruise control that I really liked on my Jag and BMW. They offered me the the incentive lease terms. I came home and searched the inventory at Anaheim Hills. They had essentially the same vehicle plus the adaptive cruise control for the listed purchase price of $2000 more than the Penske vehicle.. And this specific vehicle listed the Manufacturer’ s special lease incentive on the website. I then called early Saturday morning. I asked the sales person ( I don’t recall his name) how much more would the lease payment be in that car under the manufacturers incentive. I then got a lecture. “I don’t know how much you know about Land Rover, but it’s a boutique luxury car.” ( I had a 2013 Land Rover to trade, so I was familiar with them) He went on, “further, dealer participation is required and we don’t participate in those manufacturer programs. We couldn’t even get close to that price as supply is so limited” (this in spite of the fact their own website listed the manucturer lease incentive for that vehicle.). At this point I told him ok, i’d go back to Penske and take the deal the deal. That’s when his attitude changed 180. “Oh, if you have an offer from another dealer bring it in and I know we can work something out in 20 minutes.” Seriously? I’m gonna drive across town when he already told me he couldn’t even get close to the manufacturer incentive deal? Now he knows we can work out something in 20 minutes? I hung up and immediatley went to Penske and got the car with absolutely no hassles and no games. My husband and I have bought six cars in the last ten years including Land Rover, BMW, Jaguar and even Ford. Never did I experience an attitude like this guy. He not only lost a probable sale, but his dealership and The Rusnak Group has lost my business for good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall the name.
August 09, 2017

"Terrible Service"

- Jenny101

I was told to drive down to the dealership which is 35 miles from my house to pick up a cargo cover that was ready for me, as I was a mile away from the dealership I received a call from them stating they did not have it after all. Waste of gas and time, had to sit in traffic on the 91fwy all the way home. My second experience I brought my new car back because the two top panels keep coming loose and they were going to repair or replace them. I was given a ford truck rental. Friday at 3:30pm I received a call my car was done and I needed to pick it up before they closed for the evening otherwise I would be charged for the rental truck over the weekend. My husband and I were on our way to a graduation, we had to sit in traffic to rush down there and when we got there the car wasn't ready! 45 minutes later they brought the wrong car to us! Then when they finally brought my car, the problem wasn't even fixed! We were 2 hours late to the graduation and I still haven't received the call back from the manager Tom who promised to call me when he got the new panel pieces in and a guaranteed Land Rover or Jaguar rental. I tried calling because I never heard back and was told Tom will be calling me...still waiting and meanwhile the two top panels keep popping off my brand new car and still no cargo cover. Very disappointed in the car and the service, should have bought something else somewhere else. I would not recommend this place til they figure out how to run a business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 08, 2017

"Outstanding service "

- Eric532

This is the second car I've purchased from this dealership, and from the same salesperson, John Totaro. John is VERY knowledgeable about the various vehicles and made the ordering and purchase process simple. He's a true professional, but also very personable and just a great guy. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from John and already recommend him to everyone I know in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Lanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Totaro
Jul 17, 2017 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Eric, congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your compliments to John. I am happy to hear that this was a straight forward and professional experience. Thank you for choosing Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills, and thank you for this great review! - Sven L., General Manager

June 19, 2017

"Great experience!"

- DeanT

Just purchased a pre-owned Range Rover in mint condition. Very happy with the product and the team at Rusnak in Anaheim. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Casillas, Terry Wilson
Jul 03, 2017 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Dean, Congratulations on your vehicle, and thank you for choosing Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills! I am happy to hear that everything went smoothly and easily. We look forward to working with you in the future. - Sven L., General Manager

April 03, 2017

"F pace Lease"

- joe marquez

Great customer service and follow up! Friendly helpful staff. All promises kept! Have recommended this dealership already! Would return for my next car purchase/lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Suzuki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angie Lanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Bland
Apr 10, 2017 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Joe, Thank you for your compliments to our team. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience, and that you would choose to work with us again! Thank you for your business.- Sven L., General Manager

February 17, 2017

"GREAT SALES AND SERVICE "

- sean berg

5.0 star rating 2/16/2017 I usually don't go out of my way to write a review however I must say I have purchased at least 10 new vehicles over the last 30 plus years and this dealership far exceeds any others. Greg in the sales department was exceptional and went above all expectations when we purchased my wife's new LR4 last year. The service department was just as professional and I would like to give Bob the Service Manager the same acknowledgement as he handled all of our concerns in the most professional manner. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Suzuki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 24, 2017 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Sean, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback. I am so pleased to hear that Greg went above and beyond your expectations, to provide an exceptional purchasing experience. Thank you for also recognizing Bob in our Service Department. I am happy to know you've been satisifed with your epxierneces. Thank you for the great feedback, and thank youf or choosing Jaguar Land Rover Ahaheim Hills. - Sven L., General Manager

January 31, 2017

"Purchase f-pace"

- Jt91789

Salesperson are very friendly & knowledgeable to introduce the nwe model f-pcce to us & the sales was very satisfied and yes i will recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin yang
Feb 14, 2017 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Thank you for the terrific feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our Sales department, and thank you for recommending us to firends and family! We look forward to working with you again. - Sven L., General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results