Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills

Anaheim Hills, CA

4.2
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5401 East La Palma Ave

Anaheim Hills, CA

92807

Directions

106 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2020

"Good sales experience"

- Henry

My sales experience with Corbin Wilson couldn't have been better. I worked with him by email and telephone from afar and the communication was excellent. I bought a used Land Rover Sport with 16,000 miles, essentially sight unseen until the day I arrived, but he provided pictures of every part of the car and a personal description of it. He also provided detail of the preparation done by the dealership to qualify it for Certified Pre-Owned status. Everything was as he described - like new. We came to a price agreement and I took delivery. A year later I have loved driving the vehicle every mile and it has required no service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corbin Wilson
5.0
Aug 04, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Henry, thank you for the wonderful review and feedback. We're glad you still love your Land Rover Sport. We wish you many miles! Have a great week.

July 09, 2020

"Amazing Service"

- sk33

Was a great surprise to see Jay Kaufman back at your dealership. Its refreshing to have consistent communication and consideration of my time and money. Welcome back Jay!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kaufman
5.0
Jul 10, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road!

June 22, 2020

"The Best of the Best!"

- trinacole

Jay is amazing & the reason I drive out of my way to Anaheim! Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy is what you get with Jay. The dealership team is excellent, warm & welcoming. Very clean. Never a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kaufman
5.0
Other Employees : Roger was the mechanic and he was also very helpful.
Jun 23, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had an amazing experience with us and with the help of Jay who was professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy! We truly appreciate your business and kind words!

May 30, 2020

"Jay was very responsive and he was very helpful. He was..."

- Johngalaskas

Jay was very responsive and he was very helpful. He was able to administrate my service very quickly. Jay contacted me about the service and clearly explained findings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kaufman
5.0
May 30, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Jay for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

May 11, 2020

"Love this Service Advisor!"

- amton05

I had to come in today for a side view mirror repair that I just couldn't do myself. In a matter of moments Jay was helping me and had me back on the road in less than an hour. He was great! So professional and a real pleasure. I'm soooo glad he is back and doing the great job he is known for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kaufman
5.0
May 12, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We'll be sure to share your compliments with Jay and our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

May 03, 2020

"Excellent!!! Thank you Greg for your professionalism and..."

- Rtera

Excellent!!! Thank you Greg for your professionalism and your kind words. Thank you Jaguar Land Rover of Anaheim Hills for being open during the pandemic. You made us feel safe while you worked with us through the process of our lease and turn in of my Jag. Thank you all & Stay Safe. ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Suzuki
5.0
May 04, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your excellent feedback for Greg and our team. We are happy to have helped and we hope you stay safe as well!

April 23, 2020

"Sales department was less than perfect but the service..."

- Skfern1

Sales department was less than perfect but the service advisor was amazing on this last service and took great care of me. I’d recommend the service department for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Yan
1.0
Dan Ranciglio
5.0
Apr 24, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Thank you for the great review and we look forward to working with you again.

April 15, 2020

"Four.years ago I went to ANAHEIM and leased a Jag F Type...."

- Fidencio.mares

Four.years ago I went to ANAHEIM and leased a Jag F Type. Three years later I returned to lease a Land Rover Velar. Your sales staff has always been excellent and your service staff has been exceptional. i would recommend your dealership (and have) anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ranciglio
5.0
Apr 16, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Hi there, thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear our team has given you exceptional service. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

April 14, 2020

"They are always there to serve me professionally. I will..."

- Omar Almuzian

They are always there to serve me professionally. I will always come back for service, maintenance and to buy another Land Rover Range Rover of course!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Saeh
5.0
Susana Nava
5.0
Apr 15, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Omar. We are happy to know that you enjoy our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

April 13, 2020

"Worst LR (or any other) dealer I have ever dealt with, ever!"

- Never buy from these guys!

Had a full ask deal agreed upon and was waiting for the paperwork and wiring instructions to compete the deal. Was told several times by the sales person Franz that all was good, no worries. Even have it in text messages. Taking two days to get paperwork and I keep bugging them, they say there busy but will get it to me. It doesn't come and ask them again because we sold our other vehicle based on the deal we had on this one. They text me and say they will be with me as soon as they are caught up and then proceed to tell me that they just sold the vehicle cause they did not have my money. Well, how could I get you the money when you I have been waiting on the instructions for over 2 days!! What a joke this dealership was and they did not even try to make it right or come back to me or communicate what kind of slimy stuff they were puling. THIS PLACE DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE A DEALERSHIP AND I HOPE PEOPLE WILL GO ELSEWHERE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Franz Burke
1.0
Sven Larson
1.0
Apr 14, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Anaheim Hills responded

Hello, We understand your frustration and disappointment when the car you had been discussing with Franz was sold. There is no question that Franz could have done a better job communicating with you as we do not hold cars. We apologize for this occurrence will certainly provide additional guidance to our staff so policies and procedures are clearly communicated to anyone from out of our area considering one of our new or used vehicles. Stay safe and healthy while we are all going through this current pandemic. Khalid Omar General Sales Manager komar@jlrah.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results