About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville

4.6

303 Lifetime Reviews

2668 Laurens Rd, Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Call (864) 288-7575

303 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"A great Porsche experience"

- budstage3

5 Stars to this dealer, Senior Service Advisor, Scott Feinglass and Master Technician, Neal Williams! I took my new (to me) 911 Porsche Turbo S to this dealer for difficult and detailed repairs to the leather dash and a defective transmission mount, both of which were covered by the factory warranty. The work by Neal was perfect and flawless which was necessary because I plan to enter the car in Porsche coucours competitions and other events. Scott did a wonderful job in making sure that the repairs were covered by Porsche as they should have been. He also did a great service in finding me me a rental car while the work was being completed. In addition to the excellent workmanship, these guys got my auto back at the exact time they promised which is unheard of in this day and time. In addition to the above, Scott and Neal are wonderful guys to work with! Again, 5 Stars Plus. Bud in Greenville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Feinglass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Neal Williams
Oct 30, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville responded

Thank you for the great review of Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo of Greenville. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that Scott did a flawless job and Scott did wonderfully. We look forward to working with you again. Brant Wyman, General Manager

September 18, 2018

"Lee is the guy you want to work with!"

- LaurenB

I purchased a Lexus SUV from Lee after being involved in a car accident just a couple of days prior. I was out of a vehicle and thanks to him I was able to get into my new vehicle in record time. Lee was an exceptional salesman to work with and was always upfront and straight forward with any of my questions or concerns. I highly recommend working with Lee as he makes car buying a joy! Not to mention the car is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee McClelland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review of Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo of Greenville. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that Lee was exceptional and straight forward. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Brant Wyman, General Manager

June 27, 2018

"You should expect better when you purchase an 80k car"

- Upsetrr18

Poor communication throughout the dealership, will not return phone calls. Trade still paid off after 19 days since doing lease paperwork. Will never purchase another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee McClelland
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Reed, Emile
Jun 28, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I apologize for the difficulties you’ve had and for any poor communication on our behalf. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have, if you would contact me at your convenience. Brant Wyman, General Manager, 864-469-4429

March 18, 2018

"Great experience all around"

- mark

Had a very positive experience shopping for a vehicle. Everyone was very patient, attentive and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Ledbetter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angie Williams
Mar 19, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo of Greenville. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am thrilled to hear that our team was patient and attentive. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Brant Wyman, General Manager

March 18, 2018

"Great initial experenece"

- Chris.berean

Set up a quick meeting to discuss my options in buying a specific (rare) model. Dennis was able to answer all my questions and I'll be back to put a deposit down on a pre-order for the new model. Great communication thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Filchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville responded

Thank you for the positive review of Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo of Greenville. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that Dennis was able to answer all of your questions. Thank you for your business. Brant Wyman, General Manager

March 02, 2018

"Great service "

- anonymous

This review email showed up in my inbox and even though I didn't buy a car from them I wanted to say both Michael and James were super helpful and nice - I wish I could have purchased from them but the car sold before I could see it. They were happy to answer any questions I had (and I'm very detail oriented so it was a long list of questions lol) and Michael was still extremely helpful on the phone. I would recommend this dealership and these two guys if you're looking for great customer service! - Richmond, VA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Clayton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Paxton
Mar 08, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville responded

Thank you for your positive review of Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo of Greenville. I am happy to hear that Michael and James were helpful and nice. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Brant Wyman, General Manager

February 09, 2018

"crooks"

- pima500

These people are out and out crooks will sell their souls for few hundred dollars and have no regrets.took a $3000 deposit from me to sell a 2015 volvo and deliver it to me to suwanee,Ga and till a day prior telling that the driver is going to leave the next day at 11.30 and bring the car and then the sales manager calls in am, the day of delivery that oh you know by mistake we sold the car yesterday we are really sorry.sales person lorenzo jackson and the sales manager james clayton.all they would have gotten extra would be a measly 200-300 dollars more for the car.so it tells you the depravity of these people and the dealership itself.keep away from these charlatans.they epitomize all the derogatory remarks made regarding the used car sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lorenzo jackson and james clayton
December 23, 2017

"sales experience"

- Edward

Really great car and technology. Very knowledgable salesman with technology know how. Responsive business office. Good follow up next day on technology questions and setting up favorites on audio and phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Jackson
Dec 27, 2017 -

Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville responded

Thank you for the great review of Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo of Greenville. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that our team was knowledgeable and responsive. If you need anything further, please contact us. Brant Wyman, General Manager

November 26, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Seth Ramesh

Very satisfactory purchase experience of Porsche Macon. Courteous, Professional and Attention to detail I completed the whole Purchase of the Car is 3 hours. Both Sid and Dennis were very efficient and Professional throughout out the process. They gave the best offer and there was no need to negotiate. When I went to pick the Car, The car was ready. the Paper work was ready as well. Excellent Experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Filchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Kachole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville responded

Thank you for your positive review of Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo of Greenville. I am very pleased to hear that our team was courteous and Sid and Dennis were professional and efficient. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Brant Wyman, General Manager

November 11, 2017

"Buying an XC90 "

- Dixie Wolverine

I was able to do the whole deal over the phone. Really helped me save time and they honored everything they said to me on the phone and email. Sid Kachole, Nafe and the staff were friendly and not over bearing. A very easy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nafe Abo Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Clayton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Kachole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo Cars of Greenville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Jaguar Land Rover Porsche Volvo of Greenville. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am thrilled to hear that Sid and our team were able to help you save time. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Brant Wyman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results