Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Scarborough

Scarborough, ME

5.0
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

371 US 1

Scarborough, ME

04070

Directions

41 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Scarborough

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"Love our new Range Rover Sport! Mikhail Blackman was..."

- erin_soucy

Love our new Range Rover Sport! Mikhail Blackman was beyond helpful, so kind and a pleasure to work with. Misch's knowledge of all the vehicles helped with my process and put me in my dream vehicle. So happy! Five stars for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail Blackman
Nov 23, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Scarborough responded

Thank you for the five-star review and congratulations on getting behind the wheel of your dream vehicle! We appreciate you trusting Land Rover Scarborough with your business and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new ride!

October 24, 2020

"I am beyond impressed and thrilled with my recent..."

- Lauren R.D.

I am beyond impressed and thrilled with my recent experience buying my first Range Rover Sport from Jaguar & Land Rover Scarborough. I have to say, my expectations were exceeded—I owe all of my joy and gratitude to Mikhail (Misch) Blackman—the most professional, genuine, supportive, and knowledgeable Consultant I have ever worked with. Yes, ever. From my initial visit to the dealership months before my purchase (where I was hoping to get a feel for what the best model would be for me) Misch was so welcoming and informative—answering all of my questions thoroughly and transparently. He gave me the clarity I needed to make the most informed decision for when the right Rover made its way to their lot. Needless to say, the perfect one did. When I returned to test drive what is now my beloved “Rova,” (there is no going back!) Misch worked with my husband and I to make a straightforward yet totally fair transaction. He’s your guy. Misch made it clear that he was on our team from day one and we saw that first-hand each step of the way. Debbie was also our financing hero who went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, just amazing. Long story short, not only did we leave Land Rover Scarborough with an impeccably designed, reliable, and stunning machine of a car, I feel like we left with two new family members. THAT is how well we were treated. I cannot thank Misch or Debbie enough for such an unforgettably positive experience! We look forward to collaborating for *many* years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail Blackman
Oct 26, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Scarborough responded

Mikhail is exactly as you described, filled with passion for assisting clients and packed with knowledge. Enjoy your Range Rover Sport and thank you for your business from your friends at Land Rover Scarborough!

October 04, 2020

"I recently acquired a Range Rover Velar from Land Rover..."

- Shannon

I recently acquired a Range Rover Velar from Land Rover Scarborough, and was assisted by Jordan Velar and there aren’t enough nice words to say about this sales experience. I started buying Land Rovers about twenty years ago because of the company’s no-hassle sales approach, and straight-forward communication. Well, Jordan surpassed any stellar experiences I’ve had in the past. Curious, thoughtful and professional, Jordan assisted me in every facet of the sale, all while reassuring me that all was well. Why did he need to do that? Well, he didn’t. But he went above and beyond to meet my very unique needs. One, it’s COVID and I was traveling with a child with underlying health conditions, and Jordan made so many professional accommodations to make us feel safely distanced. Next, I was driving to Cape Cod with a car packed for the week when a coil spring broke in my LR2. Within two hours, I’d test driven the new car I wanted, gotten a quote from service for my trade-in, had my sales paperwork prepared and transferred a week’s worth of vacation prep from one vehicle to another. The entire process was streamlined and unbeatable. I haven’t gone to a dealer other than Scarborough Land Rover for fifteen years, and Jordan has cemented that commitment for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rothrock
Oct 05, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Scarborough responded

Thank you for choosing Jaguar Scarborough for the past 15 years, Shannon! We're so happy to hear that Jordan and our team worked with you to find a new Range Rover Velar! We look forward to having you as a customer for life!

July 20, 2020

"Dream come true"

- alpstevens

I have for years told my husband that my last car would be a Land Rover but once at the dealership I fell in love with the 2020 E-Pace Jaguar. I was just at the dealership to look but drove home in my new jag. I still cant believe that my dream come true. Jordan and Debbie were so helpful and patient with me for all my questions and concerns. I will not go anywhere else they are the best!! And I love the hat too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rothrock
Jul 20, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Scarborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We appreciate you trusting Jordan and Debbie at Jaguar Scarborough, and hope you love your new 2020 E-Pace Jaguar!

July 03, 2020

"Best car buying experience I have had."

- bravosierra

I have purchase many different luxury vehicle from other brands in the past, including Lexus, Mercedes, Audi, and BMW. I recently purchased a CPO Land Rover Discovery here. The vehicle had all the features I was looking for and then some. Mikhail was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and went over all the features in great detail. There was never any pressure. He and the staff made the whole process enjoyable. This was the best and fastest car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail
Jul 06, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Scarborough responded

Thanks for the review! We're so happy to hear that Mikhail offered a stress-free buying experience at Jaguar Scarborough! Enjoy your new CPO Land Rover Discovery!

July 02, 2020

"Awesome service"

- NTTMike

Buying a motor vehicle should not be something that you approach with fear and trepidation. Fear that you will be oversold and you will be sold the vehicle that earns the most commission for the sales person and profit for the dealership. I have bought two vehicles now from the Goodwin Motor Group. In 2013 I bought a Chevy Silverado from their Brunswick location and just yesterday I bought a new Land Rover Discovery Sport from their Jaguar Land Rover dealership in Scarborough Maine. The process has been a long one for sure. It started in December and was coming to fruition in Match when COVID-19 struck and put everything on hold. It seemed that it was done until 2021 until a sequence of events rejuvenated the process on Monday. Within an hour the deal was wrapped up and I picked up the vehicle yesterday. In all this time my Sales Professional Mikhail (Misch) Blackman was there for me whenever I needed something. Whether it was a trade value, a test drive at the Bedford NH location or just answers to technical questions, he was there even when he was not working. A consummate professional with product knowledge, social skills, patience and a sense of humor. Thank you so much Mikhail and thanks to the Goodwin Group for giving him an environment where he can foster and develop relationships in a professional manner. If you tired of the intimidation from other dealerships, go to Jaguar Land Rover in Scarborough Maine and ask for Mikhail-tell him I sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail Blackman and Debbie Frend
Jul 06, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Scarborough responded

This review made our day! We're so happy to hear that Mikhail was able to help you find a new Land Rover Discovery Sport. We appreciate your patience throughout the whole process!

March 29, 2020

"Great experience, superb service"

- svail

Misch helped secure my decision to buy the Land Rover Discovery. he was great at reviewing every feature of the vehicle with me, quick to respond to all my emails, and respectful during some tough discussions. And what I am most impressed with is the treatment I received after I bought the vehicle! I know now that Misch will always be available to answer questions and provide service for years to come. That's an extremely comforting feeling and what separates this dealership from others I've bought from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail (Misch)
January 30, 2020

"Bought a Jaguar and a Range Rover from this dealership...."

- Jeff

Bought a Jaguar and a Range Rover from this dealership. Great group of people, always a pleasant experience! Jordan was very accommodating and patient with my young son and my long buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
January 08, 2020

"Great Experience!"

- Wendy B

I recently purchased a used vehicle at Land Rover Scarborough and it was a great experience throughout! My salesperson, Melissa Neale, was very helpful, accommodating and a pleasure to do business with. I’m enjoying my ‘new’ car...thank you, Melissa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Neale
January 06, 2020

"Excellent purchase experience!"

- xcove

We've driven Range Rovers for over 25 years and have used the Scarborough service department over that period. When we started to look for a new one to replace the 2010 LWB, I asked the Agency Manager to introduce us to the best salesperson he had. That's how we came to work with Melissa Neill. Melissa did a great job. She was patient as we sorted through the exterior colors and interior finishes. She helped us determine the right accessories for our style of driving. After determining that the agency inventory didn't have the right combination, she followed up with research on what other dealerships might have. Once that deal was made, she made sure the delivery process was easy and pleasant. We love our new Supercharged Range Rover. If you are working with Land Rover Scarborough, we hope you'll have a chance to work with Melissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Neill
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results