Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Spokane

Spokane, WA

4.8
8 Reviews

1310 W 3rd Ave

Spokane, WA

99201

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Spokane

Sort by
September 21, 2021

"They do what you expect, every visit you ll get fast..."

- Yeolde1804

They do what you expect, every visit you ll get fast honest treatment. We took our car in for a break job and they said,no charge your not ready for at least a year! You got to love that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and ?
August 29, 2021

"Sales person was knowledgeable and professional. Facility..."

- jncross021

Sales person was knowledgeable and professional. Facility was clean and comfortable. Paperwork side didn't take too long.overall a good experience for a car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Davis
August 28, 2021

"they were very helpful and accommodating with no pressure..."

- joedavid2000

they were very helpful and accommodating with no pressure and fully explained the entire purchasing process. the financing process was very well managed and all our questions clearly answered

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Davis Jr.
August 20, 2021

"Always courteous, and always service I can trust is done..."

- janlouns

Always courteous, and always service I can trust is done right. And my car sparkled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Jones
August 09, 2021

"Service was thorough and communication A+. I’ve never had..."

- Kami67

Service was thorough and communication A+. I’ve never had a problem with this dealership. Well done. Highly recommend. I have been very satisfied. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
August 02, 2021

"Jordan and the dealership was really attentive without..."

- berkslee

Jordan and the dealership was really attentive without being overbearing. The whole experience was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Sherwood
January 23, 2019

"Don't trade in your vehicle"

- Jeep7090

First off, the salesman that helped me was great, he answered all of my questions about the vehicle I was interested in, and I really appreciate how kind and professional he was. However, I was less than pleased with the trade in value that I received on my old jeep, especially in regards to the new studded snow tires that I just had placed on my jeep a few months ago. I was not given any additional credit on them, and when I requested to have them back (I can easily sell them for $500 locally, or trade them in as credit for a pair that would fit the vehicle I was purchasing) I was blown off and pretty much told that they were going to stay on the jeep, even though I have the summer tires for my trade in jeep and could swap them out for the studded snow tires. Based on that experience alone, I have no intentions of recommending Jaguar Land Rover Spokane to anyone, or purchasing any vehicles from them in the future. If the gentleman that did the appraisal for a trade in value would have been willing to accommodate my request in regards to the studded snow tires, or added the value to the trade in price of the 2005 jeep, I would have no issue. However, I feel that they saw a single mom and felt like they needed to take advantage of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ethan, appraisal guy-don't remember his name
August 19, 2017

"Great experience and customer service"

- IconJag

Just bought a 2018 Jaguar F-Pace from them. Micaela was great to work with. Everything was so easy and smooth even with my trade in. No hassles they made it so much better than I expected!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela
1
1 - 8 of 8 results