About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover of Bethesda

4.8

123 Lifetime Reviews

11617 Old Georgetown Rd, North Bethesda, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (301) 424-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2017

"Excellent service"

- rubborover

Samantha, Cheryl and Amanda were all great. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and courteous. The whole experience was easy and fun! And I love the car. Finance person was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl, Samantha, Amanda, finance person
November 09, 2017

"Just great"

- Will

Samantha was great made me feel very comftable with the purchase. She explained everything to me. I would love to do business with her again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
October 22, 2017

"Incredible car buying experience!"

- AWS

Best car buying experience I have had. The entire experience was exceptional! The sales team led by Samantha was fantastic and Cheryl ensured I know how to operate every last detail of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha, Cheryl
October 22, 2017

"Ask for Devin!"

- Goodbuy

Devin was an extremely knowledgeable no pressure salesperson who took the time to answer all my questions not only about the vehicle I wanted but was also able to clearly (and patiently) explain all the complicated financial nuances of buying vs leasing. Definitely stop in and check out Range Rovers. Great inventory to choose from including some beautiful used Rovers. Don’t forget to ask for Devin!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
October 18, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- hotlana

Cheryl Stewart made the purchase of my Jaguar XE my best car purchase experience ever. Cheryl provided me outstanding customer service by taking the time to show me all the mechanics of the computer in my new car. She was very informative and answered every question about my new car with kindness and patience. I returned to Jaguar a few weeks later to get my tags, and during this visit Cheryl ensured that I was comfortable with my new car and provided me with additional assistance where needed. She also assured me that I could contact her for further assistance at any time. Cheryl, I thank you for being a shining example of superior customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Stewart
October 11, 2017

"Great service!!"

- John Sahakian

Sherry, Cheryl, and Ken could not be more accommodating in helping me with a few issues I had when I first got the Range Rover Sport. They went out of their way to help me until I understood all the features and made sure they all work. They make you feel like family which I appreciate as that is how I run my businesses. Thanks as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry, Cheryl, and Ken
October 10, 2017

"Sherry and Cheryl are the best!"

- LorraineWDC

I recently leased my first Jaguar, a Jaguar XJL, from Bethesda Jaguar. Sherry was terrific with the test drive and walking me through the sales options. Cheryl took me through the operations of the car -- she is excellent and took the time to make sure I understand everything it can do. everyone I dealt with was professional and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry and Cheryl
September 27, 2017

"Cheryl Stewart Incredible Customer Service Experience!"

- Fisher,Jaguar 2018

Superior customer service is so hard to find today but Cheryl Stewart was absolutely phenomenal in providing this type of quality service. Cheryl is a credit to the Jaguar’s brand. Her level of knowledge and customer interaction should be a shining example for other employees. She went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable with operating my vehicle and reassured me that I could contact her at anytime for further assistance as needed. Let me not forget to mention that she also had a great sense of humor as well. Thank you so much Cheryl for your help, support and willingness to assist me during my process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Stewart
September 23, 2017

"Cheryl Stewart is great, knowledgeable and very helpful!"

- Meenu

I recently bought a F Pace Jaguar from Jaguar Dealer in North Bethesda! Each and everyone there is very helpful. Cheryl Stewart is excellent. I am so overwhelmed with so many new features in my car, but she very patiently explains everything to me. She is pleasant, knowledgeable, and very helpful! I give her A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Stewart
September 15, 2017

"Thank You Samantha"

- brittyartis

We came in to look around and see different Range Rovers. The 2018 Ranger Rover Velar S caught my wife's attention and boy was she over the moon. We were not in any rush but as we took our time and discussed it with Samantha, we made our mind up and built our Velar S. Samantha was so helpful and knowledgeable with our deal. Not to mention personable in every way. We sat and talked with her for hours and she assisted us with making sure our deal went smooth with every thing we could ever dream of. With $20,000 of additional add ons and specs we were so happy to test drive the Velar S. Samantha was so sweet in explaining specs/features, and when we came back we solidified our deal. A big thank you to Samantha for making this happen and making SJ's dream come true. Also thank you to Cheryl for the assistance and telling us how to go about it. This was perfect! A great day! Great service! We will see you guys soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results