About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover of Bethesda

4.7

152 Lifetime Reviews

11617 Old Georgetown Rd, North Bethesda, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (301) 424-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service"

- workoutQueen

Walked in ready to buy a new Range Rover. Sales consultant was not knowledgable and kept leaving me to ask someone else. I returned the next day at the appointment time the sales consultant and I both agreed on.. he was not ready. Waited around an hour. The sales manager had the worst customer service also... For such a high end car, was not treated like a buying customer should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Holman , Jon Andersen
June 04, 2018

"Compared to other Land Rover dealership it is much better"

- Land Rover!

First advice, treat customer like your customer who are spending time and money and they deserve attention. Second if you have employee policy make sure you write it down and display it. Don’t insult customer if you come in their photo click accidentally saying delete the picture. We don’t care for any salesperson picture but excited about our car. And last but the least, business people should be friendly, we understand no one want to work past 6 pm but when you sign up for job like this you should be patient. Cheryl did a wonderful job making us feel special after buying such a wonderful car. Appreciated it. I am into sales and never let my customer feel bad. Having said that overall it is good experience and if abovesaid things are taken care would definitely recommend my friends the Land Rover Bathesda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bathesda
May 01, 2018

"Don't Trust Land Rover Bethesda (5/2018)"

- DavidW

Don't Trust Land Rover Bethesda (5/2018); general manager Mitch Henson changed offer, in writing, literally within 2 hrs 20 minutes of making offer, by a lot (over 8% hike from initial offer); not good faith, not trustworthy, not to do business at Land Rover Bethesda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch Henson
April 24, 2018

"Cheryl came to my house!!!"

- LovemynewJag

First I want to say I love my new Jaguar E-Pace. My sales consultant was Sherry and she did a great job. She went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted and to help me with my budget. Her finance manager was awesome as well. But I think my favorite part of the whole process was Cheryl Stewart, the Encore Specialist. She drove to my house in, which is about 50 miles away, and she spent an hour and half going over every detail of the car. And she made sure I knew how to do everything before she left! She went above and beyond what I was expecting! Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry, Jon, Cheryl
April 18, 2018

"Cheryl Stewart "

- Green Lymie

Cheryl Stewart, did a wonderful job at helping me to understand the technology of the Jag. She is very down to earth and passionate about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
staff
April 16, 2018

"Kevin Soltwedel "

- Borijay51

Kevin did a great job showing me around and providing all the info I needed to make a decision. I appreciate the dealers availability to get the transaction accomplished(some of it took time after hours).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Soltwedel
April 12, 2018

"Fast, Efficient and Excellent Customer Service (RR_Velar)"

- bravob

This is my second vehicle from Kevin and Evelyn at Land Rover Bethesda and I had an awesome experience. I highly recommend you visit this dealership if you are looking to purchase/lease a LR. Everyone in there has improved their customer service skills and the staff got great team work. Kevin and Evelyn were extremely helpful and efficient. I called Kevin and explained to him all the specifications I wanted for my Range Rover Velar R-Dynamic. He worked harder to get a great deal done for my high wish list. In comparison to the first time I purchased a vehicle through Kevin, this time he went above and beyond. I got a trim that matched all my specifications, more features to my wish list and above all a great discounted deal. The day I went in to sign all the documents, Evelyn had everything ready. I was in and out in my new Velar within 40 minutes. Dealing with Kevin and Evelyn has made me see a brighter light in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Soltwedel and Evelyn Castro
April 11, 2018

"Impressive!"

- A440040

My wife and I came in to look at a Range Rover Evoque for a daily driver and after the test drive my wife wanted to text drive a used Range Rover Sport just to see what is was about. After we test drove the vehicle my wife and I were leaning more towards the Range Rover Sport. The young lady that was helping use was great. She was new to the job (only 3 days on the job) :-) and doing her best. Then Kevin Soltwedel came in to help her because she was new. Kevin was Awesome! He was very knowledeable and engaging. He made the decision for use a simple one and he made the experience a Great one. We are very pleased with our Range Rover Sport and thank Kevin and Team for giving use an Exceptional Customer Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Soltwedel
February 21, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Lin 2717

I have to say that Kevin Soltwedel is a professional whom values the customers time. I will purchase from this dealership again because of him.I spoke with him over the phone and he had all details ready when I walked in. The finance department was also quick and did not waste my time.This experience was actually pleasant and the car is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Castro -
February 13, 2018

"Kevin and Amanda are Good! Evelyn Rocks!"

- bravob

Kevin and Amanda were wonderful and easy people to work with during our brand-new Discovery Sport purchase experience. I spoke to Kevin on the phone and explained to him all the specifications I needed for my 7-seater discovery sport. It was wonderful to hear back from him and Amanda within a few hours that they had worked hard and got a vehicle that matched all my preferences. We got to the dealership a few hours before closing. Kevin and Amanda were still super helpful. Kevin (Sale Person) and Evelyn (Customer Financial Service Manager), stayed the whole time with us. Once we got home, we realized that our brand-new vehicle did not have coolant. We had purchased a maintenance and a vehicle pick-up service from Land Rover Bethesda. So, I knew the coolant/other fluid issues would be resolved fast. Next day, we called service, but they insisted that we had to talk to Kevin for our vehicle pick-up. We got with Kevin though the whole process took about 2 weeks for our issue to be resolved. Evelyn, apologized for the inconvenience we experienced, provided us with a loaner car, plus our vehicle pick up service from our home. She did an awesome job and honestly keeps her word. It’s our recommendation that management should give her a promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Amanda and Evelyn
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results