Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover of Bethesda

North Bethesda, MD

4.9
389 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11617 Old Georgetown Rd

North Bethesda, MD

20852

Directions

Is this your dealership?

389 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Ms Cheryl Stewart is the BEST! She is very knowledgeable..."

- SLLBethesda

Ms Cheryl Stewart is the BEST! She is very knowledgeable and walked me through every step to understanding all the features in my new Defender! She is one of the most friendly and kind people I've ever met! Technology isn't my thing but she made learning fun! She even followed up with me to make sure everything was working and to see if I had any questions. She reminded me she's only a phone call away if I ever need anything at all! Professional, informative and friendly...Cheryl is the total package! Land Rover is a better company because of Cheryl, that's for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Stewart
February 27, 2021

"Ms. Cheryl Stewart provided me with a comprehensive..."

- ty epp

Ms. Cheryl Stewart provided me with a comprehensive Encore overview of my new vehicle. She provided detailed insight into the vehicle systems that enabled me to be semi-proficient in my new vehicle before I could conduct an in-depth review of the Owner's Handbook. Thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Epp
February 27, 2021

"I’ve driven Bentley, Porsche, Mercedes and the service I..."

- Brandon

I’ve driven Bentley, Porsche, Mercedes and the service I received from Cheryl Stewart at Land Rover has been the best experience I ever had at a dealership. No matter where I’m at in the country, I will come back to her for all my needs. She is a asset to company and should be face of this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Stewart
February 26, 2021

"Ms. Stewart did a fantastic settings up and walking me..."

- Tony01

Ms. Stewart did a fantastic settings up and walking me through and explaining the In-Control system. The system is now working Thank You, Very Much Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Stewart
February 25, 2021

"Really great dealership! I completed an inquiry and the..."

- Nneka.shelton

Really great dealership! I completed an inquiry and the same day they followed up with me. They worked with me to get the rate I was looking for and needed. I enjoyed working with Cheryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sherry wood and Cheryl Stewart
February 22, 2021

"Ernest is a great salesman. After he showed me the..."

- Lady Jag

Ernest is a great salesman. After he showed me the financing breakdown, I was ready to leave. I already had financing through a credit union, and I had a cap. The vehicle price tag was more than my cap, and that didn’t include taxes, fees, etc. I enjoyed the test drive, but I was ready to look elsewhere. Fast forward, I got the Jag. with no negotiating for a lower price (though I tried). Ernest convinced me to try financing thru the dealership. I was opposed because how could the dealership beat the credit union’s interest rate??? I am seeing this as a total waste of time. Then, Ernest tells me about a customer who was looking at much higher interest rate with a credit union, but fared much better with them. I proceeded to fill out the paperwork expecting the worse. Guess what people...dealership BEAT the credit union by 4%. So the moral of this story is credit unions don’t always give the best interest rate. Cheryl is so personable. She is like a family member. She greeted me and my husband as soon as we walked through the door. They were busy juggling me and other customers, but they didn’t forget about me. They constantly checked in until the process was complete. I receive follow up calls from both of them. The strength of any organization or business lies in having people with people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl and Ernest
February 19, 2021

"I went to Jaguar Land Rover Bethesda after purchasing a..."

- K. French

I went to Jaguar Land Rover Bethesda after purchasing a 2021 Range Rover Sport from another local dealership. At the time of purchase, the dealership where I purchased the vehicle could not figure out why my car was not receiving a WiFi signal (nor did they seem to care about helping me find a resolution). After visiting JLRB and speaking with Cheryl, she treated my problem as if it were her own, which made me feel at ease. Not only did she find a resolution, but her consistency and can do approach never wavered. I am appreciative of good people like Cheryl, who provide exceptional service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Stewart
February 19, 2021

"Willis was my sales representative and was very helpful..."

- Indy

Willis was my sales representative and was very helpful with me with my car buying process. However, Sherril is the bomb she kindly called me to give me all the features on my car and walked ne through every step. She is very knowledgeable on the Jaguar features and is very patient. And plus talking to her put me at ease with making this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willis and Sherril
February 15, 2021

"I was very pleased with the customer service Cheryl..."

- Aziz

I was very pleased with the customer service Cheryl provided. She was patient with me and walked me through the remote access, setting it up for me. She was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Stewart
February 09, 2021

"I was very pleased with the customer service Cheryl..."

- Ranger

I was very pleased with the customer service Cheryl Stewart provided. She gave me a thorough explaination of my controls and help me to set up my phone and other devices. She provided the best service we've received at this dealership. She's terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherly Stewart
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results