About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover of Bethesda

4.7

154 Lifetime Reviews

11617 Old Georgetown Rd, North Bethesda, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (301) 424-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Thank you Samantha! "

- SM4230

Samantha was professional, thoughtful, responsive and incredibly knowledgeable. Probably the best car-buying (or, leasing) experiences I’ve ever had. I swung by the dealership with no appointment and she made time for me, showed me multiple cars, and explained everything I needed to know about the cars. She also gave me a great deal!! I highly recommend Samantha and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
October 13, 2018

"My experience with Samantha"

- Haja 1010

Samantha is very thorough in explaining several options, friendly, courteous, and took her time to answer all questions I have before selecting what’s best for me. She shows a professional attitude, calm, & very neat simple appearance. I am recommending her for other friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
August 02, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service"

- workoutQueen

Walked in ready to buy a new Range Rover. Sales consultant was not knowledgable and kept leaving me to ask someone else. I returned the next day at the appointment time the sales consultant and I both agreed on.. he was not ready. Waited around an hour. The sales manager had the worst customer service also... For such a high end car, was not treated like a buying customer should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Holman , Jon Andersen
June 04, 2018

"Compared to other Land Rover dealership it is much better"

- Land Rover!

First advice, treat customer like your customer who are spending time and money and they deserve attention. Second if you have employee policy make sure you write it down and display it. Don’t insult customer if you come in their photo click accidentally saying delete the picture. We don’t care for any salesperson picture but excited about our car. And last but the least, business people should be friendly, we understand no one want to work past 6 pm but when you sign up for job like this you should be patient. Cheryl did a wonderful job making us feel special after buying such a wonderful car. Appreciated it. I am into sales and never let my customer feel bad. Having said that overall it is good experience and if abovesaid things are taken care would definitely recommend my friends the Land Rover Bathesda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bathesda
May 01, 2018

"Don't Trust Land Rover Bethesda (5/2018)"

- DavidW

Don't Trust Land Rover Bethesda (5/2018); general manager Mitch Henson changed offer, in writing, literally within 2 hrs 20 minutes of making offer, by a lot (over 8% hike from initial offer); not good faith, not trustworthy, not to do business at Land Rover Bethesda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch Henson
April 24, 2018

"Cheryl came to my house!!!"

- LovemynewJag

First I want to say I love my new Jaguar E-Pace. My sales consultant was Sherry and she did a great job. She went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted and to help me with my budget. Her finance manager was awesome as well. But I think my favorite part of the whole process was Cheryl Stewart, the Encore Specialist. She drove to my house in, which is about 50 miles away, and she spent an hour and half going over every detail of the car. And she made sure I knew how to do everything before she left! She went above and beyond what I was expecting! Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry, Jon, Cheryl
April 18, 2018

"Cheryl Stewart "

- Green Lymie

Cheryl Stewart, did a wonderful job at helping me to understand the technology of the Jag. She is very down to earth and passionate about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
staff
April 16, 2018

"Kevin Soltwedel "

- Borijay51

Kevin did a great job showing me around and providing all the info I needed to make a decision. I appreciate the dealers availability to get the transaction accomplished(some of it took time after hours).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Soltwedel
April 12, 2018

"Fast, Efficient and Excellent Customer Service (RR_Velar)"

- bravob

This is my second vehicle from Kevin and Evelyn at Land Rover Bethesda and I had an awesome experience. I highly recommend you visit this dealership if you are looking to purchase/lease a LR. Everyone in there has improved their customer service skills and the staff got great team work. Kevin and Evelyn were extremely helpful and efficient. I called Kevin and explained to him all the specifications I wanted for my Range Rover Velar R-Dynamic. He worked harder to get a great deal done for my high wish list. In comparison to the first time I purchased a vehicle through Kevin, this time he went above and beyond. I got a trim that matched all my specifications, more features to my wish list and above all a great discounted deal. The day I went in to sign all the documents, Evelyn had everything ready. I was in and out in my new Velar within 40 minutes. Dealing with Kevin and Evelyn has made me see a brighter light in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Soltwedel and Evelyn Castro
April 11, 2018

"Impressive!"

- A440040

My wife and I came in to look at a Range Rover Evoque for a daily driver and after the test drive my wife wanted to text drive a used Range Rover Sport just to see what is was about. After we test drove the vehicle my wife and I were leaning more towards the Range Rover Sport. The young lady that was helping use was great. She was new to the job (only 3 days on the job) :-) and doing her best. Then Kevin Soltwedel came in to help her because she was new. Kevin was Awesome! He was very knowledeable and engaging. He made the decision for use a simple one and he made the experience a Great one. We are very pleased with our Range Rover Sport and thank Kevin and Team for giving use an Exceptional Customer Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Soltwedel
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results