Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.5
204 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1559 West Ogden Avenue

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

204 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"The excellent Patrick Group quickly fixed the two..."

- Thomas

The excellent Patrick Group quickly fixed the two drive-train-related problems that surfaced a few days after I purchased an otherwise like-new beautiful used royal blue car from their very helpful salesman, Stephen H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Heinrich
Feb 26, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that the Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville service department was able to fix the 2 drive-train related issues that your new-to-you vehicle encountered. Thanks again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 29, 2020

"We purchased a used Jaguar F Pace that was in beautiful..."

- mhixon421

We purchased a used Jaguar F Pace that was in beautiful condition with a great price. Bill Benjiamin worked very hard to get the best value for my trade, better than any other dealership, so we could get the financing we wanted. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a Jaguar you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Viti
5.0
Dec 30, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Hi! Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience at Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville working with Bill. Congratulations on your new-to-you Jaguar F-PACE and welcome to the Patrick family! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 21, 2020

"After leasing 5 LR models from another dealership, we..."

- Deets5

After leasing 5 LR models from another dealership, we decided to try Naperville. So happy we did. Their Customer Service is second to none!! Bill Benjiamin is the BEST! Found us the car we wanted and delivered it in 2 weeks. Completely impressed with the service snd gratefulness this dealership showed us. Big fans! We will be back next time we need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Benjiamin
Dec 22, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville feedback and for the 5 star review! Customer feedback helps motivate us to continue improving the customer experience. We are delighted to hear that Bill made your visit a memorable one and was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs and budget. Congratulations on your new Land Rover and welcome to the Patrick family! – Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations

December 05, 2020

"I have been a customer with this dealership for almost..."

- JFilkins

I have been a customer with this dealership for almost four years. My experiences with sales, service (including body work), and customer service have been uniformly outstanding. The different team members I have met are friendly, courteous, and go out of their way to my visit go as smoothly and as efficiently as possible. Recently, I brought in my expiring lease Range Rover to exchange it for a new one. Mr. Brietrose was the salesperson who helped me. The entire transaction from selecting and test-driving a new model to turning in my old model and driving away in the new one could not have been done better. I am very happy with my new Range Rover and when it's lease expires I will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Breitrose
Dec 10, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Hi! Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership with Howard. It's fantastic to hear when we're striving to make every customer's experience a fantastic one! Congratulations on your new Range Rover and thank you for being apart of the Patrick family! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

October 30, 2020

"Not only did Naperville Jaguar completely redeem..."

- Elliottjm

Not only did Naperville Jaguar completely redeem themselves, but I dealt with some of the nicest people my second time around.. I finally received a call regarding my experience from the General Manager at Naperville Jaguar, Dan Loose. Dan went above and beyond to apologize for what transpired the night before and was willing to do whatever it took to make things right with me. After some discussion, we made a deal and I went back to Naperville Jaguar to purchase the vehicle that I looked at the night prior. Bill greeted me and was also very apologetic and nice. I do not believe that Bill had much say so in what happened with Jeremy, who I now believe single handedly spearheaded the horrible experience I had the prior night. I met with both Tommy Pillimis and Joe Quaranta, who could not have been nicer, more apologetic, professional and accommodating. The team I met with last night was absolutely one of the most pleasurable business experiences I have had. That team should be there everyday! I would suggest that Jeremy take some pointers from the rest of the group, as he is very lucky to have them saving his horrendous actions. Jeremy should not be allowed to deal directly with customers! His tactics and dishonest practices will only bring the dealership down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Bill, Joe
Nov 06, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Hi Elliottjm! Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your experience at our dealership! We are beyond thrilled to hear that Dan, Bill, Tommy and Joe were all able to help turn your 1st visit around to be an overall excellent and pleasurable business experience for you! Thank you for giving us a second chance and we're happy to see that our team was able to pull through. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for giving us a second chance to prove ourselves. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

August 16, 2020

"AWESOME SERVICE"

- mvme01

I would like to take this time out to thank Roy Smith, an awesome young man and great sale/leasing executive. He made our experience at Jaguar of Naperville one to remember. He treated us with care, concern, and respect the whole time he was assisting my husband and myself... He was a great listener and he got the job done. He made sure that he listened to our needs and our wants and we were able to walk out new owners of not one but two cars... I am very happy with my experience and would recommend Jaguar of Naperville to any one who ask or is looking.... Side note: Mr. Smith even made my daughter happy by providing her, her favorite pop... WHAT SERVICE!... Young man I commend you. Thank you Roy for having such awesome customer service! The General Manager Dan was awesome, he stayed late to help with the process on his daughters birthday... Great service overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Smith, Daniel Loose
Aug 17, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville would like to thank you for the time you’ve taken to provide us feedback! Customer feedback motivates us to improve the customer experience and our processes! We are delighted to hear that both Roy and Dan made your visit a memorable one. Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

July 25, 2020

"We were looking for a pre-owned car with a low mileage..."

- Diana Y

We were looking for a pre-owned car with a low mileage and great safety features for my teenage daughter. Kyle Esler is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, making my car purchase experience easy and fast. In less than a couple hour we decided to purchase the car. Thanks to Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Esler
Jul 31, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales Department is striving to make a difference in customer service and we are delighted that Kyle was able to exercise his customer service skills, extensive product knowledge & service. We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We hope your daughter enjoys her new car and we look forward to working with you and your family in the future. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

July 17, 2020

"I dealt with so many dealers across the country looking..."

- Brian M

I dealt with so many dealers across the country looking for my certified pre-owned Jaguar F-Type and Nick Sacottelli was very professional, informative and great to work with as was the management and finance staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saccotelli
Jul 17, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Hi Brian! Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that Nick was able to help you find the perfect Certified Pre-Owned Jaguar F-TYPE that you were looking for and that the rest of the team were great to work with! Congratulations on your new-to-you Jaguar and welcome to the Patrick family! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

June 17, 2020

"Bot my new Jag last week. My sales person Roy was..."

- E.melone

Bot my new Jag last week. My sales person Roy was excellent and I am very pleased with my decision. Roy answered all my questions perfesionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy was my sales professional.
Jun 19, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Hi E.Melone, Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that Roy was excellent to work with and that he was able to answer all of the questions that you had! Congratulations on your new Jaguar! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

June 01, 2020

"Listening: Today's Art of Engaging Customers"

- Bruce Winterrowd

True listening still seems to be a lost art in many businesses still today. And it seems to be missing in many car dealerships today. I can assure you that it is not the case with Joe Quaranta and Howard Breitrose at Jaguar Land Rover Naperville. (Patrick Cars) I had been impressed with Ernie Bonilla in their service department when having some basic service completed on my 2018 Discovery. I had become frustrated by the change in service performance with the dealership where I purchased the Discovery. Joe Quaranta reached out to me because of my recent visit. He listened to what I had to say about upgrading to a Range Rover. Quite simply, he and Howard Breitrose not only fulfilled their earlier promises to me via email and phone calls, they both exceeded them in person. My Range Rover buying experience was honestly one of the best I have ever experienced in my 44 years of buying and leasing cars. My 3 hours spent in the dealership to finalize the purchase was efficient, productive and painless. This is all about trust, and the individuals that I have met at Jaguar Land Rover Naperville have earned my trust. Bruce Winterrowd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Quaranta; Howard Breitrose
Jun 05, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Hi Bruce, Thank you for your 5 star review and your kind words regarding Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville! We are beyond thrilled to hear that both Joe and Howard went above and beyond to listen to your needs and concerns and that your experience was one of the best and efficient buying experiences you've ever had! We are also happy to hear that Ernie and our service department were able to impress you! Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville strives to make the purchasing and servicing experience enjoyable for everyone and we couldn't be happier that you are a part of the Patrick family! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results