About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville

4.7

178 Lifetime Reviews

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (877) 245-5715

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- ChiGuy312

I found this dealership via Auto Trader while I was looking for a Tesla. With their easy to use online purchase option, I filled everything out and began the process. I never went into the dealership, and did everything online. The next morning Phil called me. He wanted to thank me and go over all the details of the purchase. He was very professional, not pushy like normal car sales guys. He answered question after question I had and was very happy to assist me. In the end with some input from my spouse at home, I opted out of the Tesla and purchased a 2015 Mercedes GLK350. I live and work in downtown Chicago and these guys during 5 o’clock rush hour drove the car to me, I signed all of my docs in the car with the porter, Will, who brought the car to me, and off I went. I spent maybe 10 minutes with them in total. I’m so happy that I met these guys and will forever be a customer of this dealership. Thank you to Phil, Sam and Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Sam and Will
Jan 14, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Once again, We couldn’t be happier that our online buying process worked so well. The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and this process is just another option we are proud to provide our customers. We are happy to hear that our team went out of their way to make the purchase so easy. Feel free to share your experience with family and friends. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes and look forward to working with you again. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

November 19, 2018

"great experience "

- Audi Owner

Nick was a great salesman. He didn't push us and let me look and drive several cars. Wasn't pushy like some deals were at other places. He was also very patient explaining the Land Rover and Apple car play features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saccotelli
Nov 20, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Land Rover of Naperville would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to hear that Nick and our team made your visit a memorable one.

November 08, 2018

"Land Rover Naperville was such a Great Experience"

- Mike C.

Land Rover Naperville was a terrific buying experience from top to bottom. I found their selection to be the best in the Chicagoland area. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very attentive. I was greeted by Sales Associate Jad and was later greeted and joined by General Sales Manager John Karoumi, both of whom were consummate professionals. There wasn't a question I had about the new Land Rover Discovery that Jad wasn't prepared to answer...his product knowledge was exceptional. This was my first experience buying at Land Rover Naperville, but I plan to be a customer for life. If you're in the market, I highly recommend them. Ask for Jad specifically...he was terrific to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad, John Karoumi, and Matt Herzog were all awesome to work with!
Nov 09, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Mike, We are very happy to hear that your experience at Land Rover of Naperville was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that Jad, John, and our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you

August 11, 2018

"My purchase of a Jaguar F Type Convertible"

- Tom F.

At firtst I was reluctant to visit based upon a previous experience about 14-15 months prior. I am glad though that I did. The showroom was busy on that Saturday, June 30, 2018. The first person to meet and greet me was John Karoumi, the General Sales Manager. After spending a isgnificant amount of time with me he called for a sales person to take me for a test ride on the F-Type. The saleman's name is Lev Akdemir. Once again Lev spent plenty of time with me driving the vehicle and explaining the car to me. The treatment by both gentlemen was exemplary. Both of the men made the purchase painless and seamless. Since my purchase of the vehicle both men have followed up with me to ensure I am a happy customer.... which in case you cannot tell I am. I would hihly recommend these two gentlemen if and when you are in the market for either a Jaguar or Land Rover or even their nice collection of used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Dixon - Business Manager- also a real straight shooter
Aug 16, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Tom, We are very happy to hear that your experience at Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

March 15, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Raj

The general manager, Dan Loose and sales associate, Bryce were exceptionally professional and helpful to make our car purchase very enjoyable. Our relationship with the Patrick dealership started 10 years back. Since then we have purchased two new and two used cars. Out of that two purchases are from the Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Loose, Bryce
Mar 18, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that Dan’s professionalism continues to take good care of you We look forward to another 10 years of servicing your needs. Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

March 12, 2018

"Great Team at Jaguar of Naperville "

- Scott

We had a great car buying experience at Jaguar of Naperville. Our sales associate, Chris Peterson, is very knowledgeable and experienced of the Jaguar brand. His follow up was very professional. The team, led by John Karoumi, all were extremely helpful during the buying experience. I would recommend visiting Jaguar of Naperville. John, Dan , Chris and the rest of the team will treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Peterson
Mar 18, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Review. We are striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that Chris and our team were able to make that happen for you. We always appreciate recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 06, 2018

"GreatExperience"

- James Vance

Philip Merza was very helpful in the car shopping process. He helped us find the perfect fit for our family, The finance manager made the process easy and he was very friendly. Overall, great experience and we love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Merza
Feb 09, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that Philip and our team were able to make your visit a memorable one. Enjoy! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 05, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Salswager

Dan Bryce was very helpful in making our decision! We were shown various options and as ons. The business manager was also very informative. Overall, the dealership did great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Viti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Bryce
Feb 09, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that Dan and our team were able to make your visit a memorable one. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

January 31, 2018

"Treated like family when buying a car!"

- Joe Vida

We recently bought a Range Rover Evoque from Patrick Land Rover. After shopping around since November, we knew we found the right dealership. Our sales Rep Dan Bryce keep in contact with me and followed up quickly with any questions. With our budget we thought we could not afford the Evoque we wanted. When Dan expressed our concerns, Jeff his sales manager asked us what payment we needed to be at. He somehow got us down to the same lease we where paying for a $8000 cheaper Ford Edge Sport. Jeff and Dan took care of us like we were part of the his family, very honest and sincere. They even helped us buy out our Ford lease 3 months early. What really impressed me was Jeff said "I want you to be happy with your purchase and I will make sure you leave a happy customer: We did! Eric in finance was great to deal with and made the financial process very smooth while not trying to hide anything from you. He showed us real numbers, not inflated rates and numbers changing like other dealerships. I got a tour of the service shop and meet Matt Herzog, who was great in getting me pricing for aftermarket Land Rover accessories. Dan Fazil showed use how to use all the great features of the Evoque, set up our phones, and the Apps on our phones. He even gave us his cell number and told use to call him anytime. Of course, we did the next day on a Sunday. He answered and helped us with our infotainment system and even offered to come to our house! The team at Patrick Land Rover/Jaguar made us feel like we are part of their family. Best car buying experience we have ever had. I can not wait until the update the Range Rovers in 2020, we will be the first in the door to buy a car from them. Thank you for helping us get my Wife her dream car.! refer your friends, you will not be disappointed. Joe and Nicole Vida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bryce, Dan Fazil, Jeff (sales manger), Eric Finance, Matt Herzog
Jan 31, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Hi Joe, -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you again for the 5 Star Review. Land Rover of Naperville is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales/service experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make that happen for you. We look forward to building a relationship with you and we do hope you enjoy! We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

January 11, 2018

"Best Service and Sales Experience"

- Kharper

I always service my Range Rover at Land Rover Naperville. Their service is so good I drive down from Wisconsin to have my car serviced. Tony always takes really good care of my car. Most recently I decided to trade my car in and buy a new one. Tony got me set up with a sales guy named Iman. I was so pleased with Iman’s knowledge, professionalism, and over all enthusiasm. I couldn’t ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Portuese, Iman Panah
Jan 13, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville responded

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville Sales/Service Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!! We couldn’t be happier that Tony and Iman were able to make your visit worth it. The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new Volvo! We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results