Back

Jaguar Van Nuys

Van Nuys, CA

not yet
rated
74 Reviews
Thank you for visiting Galpin Jaguar. Los Angeles & San Fernando Valley luxury car shoppers have found that Galpin Jaguar is the very best place to find new Jaguar cars in Los Angeles, San Fernando, Beverly Hills, Malibu, Encino, Santa Monica. New Jaguar models are in stock and available for a test drive now. Visit our beautiful new Jaguar dealership showroom and see the ultimate in class and luxury, the Jaguar XF, XJ , XK, XK Convertible and the all new Jaguar F-Type. Our Galpin Jaguar dealership has hundreds of new Jaguar sedans and Jaguar coupes to choose from. If you are searching for a new Jaguar you are sure to find the perfect model here at Galpin Jaguar, Van Nuys, CA.
Contact Dealership

15500 Roscoe Blvd

Van Nuys, CA

91406

Directions

By Type

Showing 74 reviews

June 14, 2021

These people have had my vehicle in service for over 100 days. They do not answer their phone. They do not answer their email. Their service department is nonexistent. I am in active litigation against thes More

by sgseliger23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic Matirosyan
May 25, 2021

I just spent seven or eight minutes walking through your entire dealership at three times no one spoke to me I guess as a black man I don't have the complexion for the connection then I went and sat my car More

by Qalafurqan19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No body
December 13, 2020

This is my second lease with the team at Galpin lead by Eric Felder. Eric's consistent professionalism, courtesy, and service is a major reason why I keep returning. They make me feel valued and my busines More

by Carl S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Felder
August 11, 2020

GREAT SERVICE The guys there were so nice even to the English guy in Finance sorry I cannot remember his name Harry did a lot of negotiating for us with our grands More

by annejegan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ARNOLD. HARRY.
December 02, 2019

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AT GALPIN JAGUAR 6/7/2019 Eric Felder of Glapin is a pleasure to work with!!! I highly recommend him, and this is why ..... I had an excellent experience dealing wi More

by k.elainescoggins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Felder
September 01, 2019

"Nothing But The Best" I am very gratuful for the attention and follow up I recieved from my Preferred agent Mr. Eric Felder! Mr. Felder has a way of making you feel like y More

by Aejaye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Felder
August 09, 2019

Worst dealer EVER!!!!!!!!! George Martinez in my opinion is the worst salesman ever. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER AND THIS SALESMAN. EVEN IF THE CAR HAS AN ISSUE THEY WILL NOT DIS More

by M. Solorio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cesar and George Martinez
May 03, 2019

Best Buying Experience EVER! Galpin Jaguar salesman Todd Kessler rocks! No stress buying from a consummate pro! The whole experience fantastic! Plus I love my 2019 Jaguar F-Pac More

by GrantVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Kessler
December 30, 2018

The best service I've ever experienced! I was in search of a new car and scoured all over SoCal to find the best deal and the best car salesman. I got both at Galpin Jaguar. I worked with To More

by Jenni123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Kessler, Jeremy
October 06, 2018

Bought a 2002 xType JAguar from Galpin The worst car buying experience of my life. It should have been bought back by Galpin immedisteky under the lemon law. The transmission went out at 12 More

by Disappointed!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Carlos Pnce.
1
...