About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jarrett Ford

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, Florida 33525 Directions
Sales: (352) 567-6711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Jarrett Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2018

"Carlos Castro new purchase"

- Edndora

Carlos Castro is THE MAN at Jarrett Ford in Dade City. We have purchased many vehicles at Jarrett Ford and Carlos is our repeat salesman. Carlos is professional, friendly and gets the job done. Thanks again Carlos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susie Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Purchase Experience"

- RCS

Randy Neiswender has been our sales person for 3 new vehicle purchases and Mike Kline has been our sales manager. Both have always been great to work with and attentive to detail and our desires. Highly recommend Jarrett Ford in Dade City, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Neiswender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Pritzlaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Excellent buying experience and service. "

- Alex C.

I was looking for a preowned Mustang and found exactly what I wanted at Jarrett Ford. The price was better than expected on a CPO and the attention I received from everyone at the dealership was great. My salesman, Carlos Castro, was awesome! If you are looking for the easiest and quickest buying experience, please see Carlos at Jarrett Ford in Dade City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Kline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"4th purchase"

- DeLisle’s

As long as we live in Dade City, we will continue to purchase vehicles from Randy at Jarrett Ford. Always willing to listen to us and make recommendations. It’s great to be recognized and known when we visit Jarrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Nieswender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Susie Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2017

"Rick is super"

- Dave Lyons

Found a truck online and sent a inquiry in and Rick got back to me after hours on it super quick when most other dealers NEVER did get back to me. Drove over a hour away to look at the vechicle and it was exactly like Rick said it was. Rick made it super easy to purchase and never pushed or tried to force anything and made certain it was what I wanted. Will definitely return when time to purchase again. Thanks again Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pritzlaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"My experience was awesome "

- Sara98

I came in not even knowing what I wanted but I had such. A great sales person who helped me figure out what car was best for me! I loved my experience and I love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Hcfr1013

I came to Jarret ford not knowing what to expect. I've never owned a car that was less that 5 years old, but knew it was time to get something nice. Most people cringe having to go to a dealership because "salesmen" can be very overbearing and annoying. However, Kristen Foster at Jarret Ford was not that way at all. I told her what I wanted and what my budget was. She didn't haggle me or waste my time, instead she listened and was very patent and attentive to my wants/needs. By the end of the day I had a beautiful truck that was perfectly w/in the budget I had asked for! I highly recommend going to this dealership! Kristen is definitely a keeper of her craft and was an excellent salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Foster
June 17, 2017

"Preowned car purchase "

- garcda

I went to Jarret Ford to see about possibly trading my car in but was real hesitant about it because I didn't want to get roped into high payments. I met George there and he was extremely helpful, reassuring, and didn't pressure me into anything. I ended up getting a better vehicle then I was originally looking at and my payments are still reasonable. Will definitely shop there again and recommend George for a salesperson for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Krista Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Amazing "

- Tom

Very helpful knowledgable staff with tons of patience. Victoria was vary willing to show me all the features on all the different models I was interested in. After days of looking and I found the truck I wanted the sales managers were very helpful with Choosing the appropriate maintenance program. I never felt pressure to buy and always felt welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2017

"Great service "

- Gsayhaa13

Overall my experience with the sales men at Jarrett Ford provided they gave me the best experience and customer service, they're very friendly and great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Foster
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results