Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jarrett Ford

5.0

147 Lifetime Reviews

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, Florida 33525 Directions
Call (352) 567-6711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Jarrett Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"Great expeiance!"

- dfast

This is the fifth vehicle that I have purchased from Carlos. Just like the first transaction six years ago the 150 I purchased last week was a good experience . I would highly recommend Jarrett Ford to anyone. Give Carlos a call and tell him Del recommended him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Castro
5.0
September 19, 2019

"Truck purchase "

- Fran

Randy Neiswender was very helpful in my search for the perfect certified truck. He was patient, informative, and very professional! I greatly appreciate his assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Neiswender
5.0
September 16, 2019

"SUV Purchase "

- Bonjon

Carl was our salesman he did an outstanding job. We purchased a used Toyota Rev 4 that seems to be a great car, we hope it last 15 years like our Chevy Tracker did. The only negative point is we did not learn that there was only one key till at the end. So now we are spending over $130.00 to get another key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
August 03, 2019

"NEW CAR PURCHASE"

- bardin booger

I NEVER THOUGHT BUYING A CAR COULD BE SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE. RANDY WAS VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE AND PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND RANDY AND JARRETT FORD THANKS FROM GERALD AND ESTHER FULTON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kline
5.0
Randy Neiswender
5.0
Krista Williamson
5.0
June 07, 2019

"2019 Ford Edge Titanium"

- Fsucasper29

Randy is so professional and kind and went out of his way to make sure my Dad and I were satisfied with my new purchase. I honestly felt so comfortable and welcomed by everyone there. Randy gave me excellent service and I plan on continuing to purchase cars there for years to come! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Neiswender
5.0
Randy Nieswender
5.0
March 04, 2019

"Easy process"

- Mherron72

Carlos goes out of his way to make the process a breeze. I use him for all my purchases and would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Castro
5.0
Susie Johnson
5.0
February 27, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- JW Motor Man

I have had nothing but great experiences with Jarrett Ford of Dade City. I am a automotive guy and have been dealing with a lot of people and dealerships over the years. Jarrett Ford of Dade City is the best place I have ever worked with when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. Mike Kline is the nicest Sales Manager I have ever meet and really goes out of his way to make you feel at home. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Carlos Castro, and I don't see why i would ever purchase a vehicle from someone else. Carlos is easy going, fun, upbeat, and does anything to make me feel happy to be there at that dealership. Krista Williamson was wonderful to deal with on something that usually makes a person feel uneasy or unhappy, payments and money. She exhausted all options to find me the best rate and interest percent possible. And happy to do it to help me. I cannot find a reason to ever shop anywhere else for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Castro
5.0
Michael Kline
5.0
Krista Williamson
5.0
January 22, 2019

"Best place to buy a car !!!!!"

- blackdemon123

This is the best place to buy a car and also to have maintenance done. The people are very halpful and professional--always. Never would go to another place to buy a car or have work done. Carlos always treats us with respect and knows what we want and helps us get it. Best place ever to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susie Johnson
5.0
Carlos Castro
5.0
Cliff Martin
5.0
January 05, 2019

"Shop here, not there!"

- Happy ford owner

I have been doing business with Jarrett Ford and Randy N. for over 10 years. I have tried other dealerships (5) and none compare! Professional, kind, respectful and they know their business. This is the dealership standard everyone should strive for. Shop here, buy here, service here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Neiswender
5.0
Randy Nieswender
5.0
Kenny Babe
5.0
Mike Dias
5.0
Krista Williamson
5.0
Mike Velocci
5.0
January 03, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Laura Mickler

Randy Neiswender takes the stress out of buying a vehicle. Randy is extremely knowledgeable, professional, kind and goes the extra mile to satisfy his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Neiswender
5.0
Krista Williamson
5.0
Cliff Martin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results