Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jarrett Ford

Dade City, FL

4.8
193 Reviews

38300 Dick Jarrett Way

Dade City, FL

33525

Directions

193 Reviews of Jarrett Ford

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Jarrett Fords service department is efficient, courteous..."

- jcart1959

Jarrett Fords service department is efficient, courteous and very professional! There cost of repairs are normally less than anyone around. They have very good and knowledgeable service advisors as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stormy Ragle
5.0
July 15, 2021

"It takes a while to get in to service but overall I have..."

- rgriffin

It takes a while to get in to service but overall I have been very satisfied.....the vehicle typically is completed ahead of time than expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stormy Ragle
5.0
July 02, 2021

"Rick was very helpful in assisting me in buying my first..."

- BrandonS

Rick was very helpful in assisting me in buying my first truck. Rick is a great guy and I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pritzlaff
5.0
Krista Williamson
5.0
June 23, 2021

"THIS PLACE SUCKS ( Crooked's ) I marked the tires And..."

- Morell.dasilva

THIS PLACE SUCKS ( Crooked's ) I marked the tires And they never rotate it. Repairs wheel sensor they tell me needs front sensor, later come back and tell me needs at back wheel too.... $ 100,00 each, friend my have a tool can show what wheel needs a new sensor. STAY WAY FROM THIS PLACE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bold Guy
May 20, 2021

"Jarrett Ford Dade City has done a great job of servicing..."

- James W.

Jarrett Ford Dade City has done a great job of servicing and maintaining my vehicle. I receive updates via text as to the progress of my service. They are friendly and professional, not trying to upsell any repairs. I will definitely take my truck back to Jarrett for its regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stormy Ragle
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Jarrett Ford Dade City always takes great care of me and..."

- barbgudetomberlin

Jarrett Ford Dade City always takes great care of me and my vehicle. I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from them over the years. Small town dealership with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Stephens
5.0
Stormy Ragle
5.0
Cliff Martin
5.0
Kim Williams
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Drew was our salesman and he was great. We has a trailer..."

- Kathy

Drew was our salesman and he was great. We has a trailer hitch install. Was not happy with it but after several trips the dealership got it fixed. Everything since has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stormy Ragle
4.0
March 03, 2021

"Salesman and finance very knowledgeable and I would use..."

- apittman1128

Salesman and finance very knowledgeable and I would use them again for my next vehicle I especially want to thank Randy a great salesman he showed me everything about the vehicle before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Neiswender
5.0
Randy Nieswender
5.0
Susie Johnson
5.0
Krista Williamson
5.0
Nicole Sutton
5.0
Kim Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Sid Jarrett
February 27, 2021

"Carlos, thank you for the excellent help with our end of..."

- Jim and Jeannette

Carlos, thank you for the excellent help with our end of lease purchase of our great Ford Flex. We look forward to more years with our Flex. Jim and Jeannette

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Castro
5.0
February 25, 2021

"I liked to take a moment to say Thank You for going..."

- Semper Fi

I liked to take a moment to say Thank You for going beyond for getting us the right Ford Vehicle a 2020 Ford Edge. Thank you, Carlos in Sales an Kristen in Finance 💯 % an beyond at Jarrett Ford Dade City Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Castro
5.0
Michael Kline
5.0
Krista Williamson
5.0
Cliff Martin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results