Back

Jeff D'Ambrosio Volkswagen

Downingtown, PA

4.3
161 Reviews

1225 East Lancaster Avenue

Downingtown, PA

19335

Directions
Sort by

161 Reviews of Jeff D'Ambrosio Volkswagen

May 07, 2022

Bought an atlas from walt a little while back, he was very knowledgeable and made the whole process an enjoyable experience. More

by Strawberrywaffles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter konyk
April 03, 2022

It was a great experience. The dealer and sales professionals provided excellent customer service during my visit and purchase of a new vehicle. More

by Dw4211
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ortiz
February 26, 2022

On weekend Wait time was 4 hrs for me just to have multipoint inspection and oil change. The customer who came after me were ready with their car and I was still waiting. I will visit other dealer shi More

by jay25oct
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Feb 26, 2022 -

jay25oct responded

On weekend Wait time was 4 hrs for me just to have multipoint inspection and oil change. The customer who came after me were ready with their car and I was still waiting. I will visit other dealer ship next time

February 05, 2022

Terrible place that I will never go back to. I saw all the positive reviews which factored into my wife and I traveling long distance to go to Jeff D'Ambrosio VW. I can just provide my honest account. M More

by SJay
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ortiz, Jas - GM Volkswagen
October 23, 2021

Been backfired my 5th car purchase. Mr Dave Williams has been car salesman since 2010. I appreciate his knowledge and respect that he has showed thru out the years!! Thank you for help with purchasing my More

by Chefperez1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Williams
January 05, 2021

This is a great place to shop for a new car but most importantly the customer service I received from Myron Horsey was exceptional. I will definitely pass along his information to my family and friends! More

by bevmish
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Horsey
January 03, 2021

This is a great place to buy a car if you need a sales person who will go above an beyond to make sure your buying experience is a pleasure stop in and see Myron :) More

by Deaira
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron
January 02, 2021

Myron Horsey showed professionalism and knowledge. I was interested in a few cars. I didn't buy today. I will be back soon. Thanks Myron More

by Damonfelder46
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Horsey
January 02, 2021

Dave Baldwin is great to work with!!! Definitely recommend him to all my friends and family! Very informative and personable and easy to work with! Thanks Dave!!! More

by Genine.marach
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Baldwin
January 02, 2021

We were looking for a clean, dependable VW for a June graduate. We enjoyed Royal treatment by a knowledgeable salesman, Myron Horsey...WE SHALL RETURN! More

by brandygrant5483
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Horsey
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results