Back

Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek

Beavercreek, OH

4.0
167 Reviews

2170 Heller Dr

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

By Type

167 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek

January 16, 2023

Devin Porter was great to work with, the manager JP, and finance people were so friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions politely and to the point! They helped me sync my phone to my new truck a More

by Jaime Loshe
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Porter, JP, Sarah
Jan 16, 2023 -

Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! #wylerway

January 14, 2023

Great place to get all you needs a wants met Cedric is the best hands down More

by Taysobolo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Burns
Jan 16, 2023 -

Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. #wylerway

January 14, 2023

CEDRIC IS THE MAN! DETERMINED TO SEE YOU SMILE WITH OR WITHOUT SELLING YOU A VEHICLE! HE IS THE BALDEST OF ALL TIME! HIS GRIND IS THE MEANEST, HE IS THE PRETTIEST, FLOA More

by picassomusicc
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CEDRIC!
Jan 16, 2023 -

Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! #wylerway

January 12, 2023

I just want to say Barry is an amazing guy always smiling and very nice to us as being cashier. Dionne Branham More

by MamaD45324
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
Jan 16, 2023 -

Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! #wylerway

January 10, 2023

First let me say that I wish I could break this review down into different sections. We arrived at the dealership on Monday January 9th and spoke with with James Morrison. He was very nice, professional a More

by tarabrooks1972
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Morrison
Jan 10, 2023 -

tarabrooks1972 responded

Skip to main content This website is AudioEye enabled and is being optimized for accessibility. To open the AudioEye Toolbar, press "shift + =". Some assistive technologies may require the use of a passthrough function before this keystroke. For more information, activate the button labeled “Explore your accessibility options”. Go to dealerrater.com #1 Reviews Profile & Settings Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek Jan 10, 2023 tarabrooks1972 First let me say that I wish I could break this review down into different sections. We arrived at the dealership on Monday January 9th and spoke with with James Morrison. He was very nice, professional and seemed to have a blast playing with our 5 year old autistic son. We were so pleased with him and enjoyed working with him. However, we were frustrated because we found out that we'd have to come back the following evening to pick up the car because the service department hadn't yet done the inspection on the 2010 Honda Fit. When my husband test drove the car he mentioned to me that he felt that the tires needed replacing. Jim said he'd talk with the service department and let us know. Ok, all that turned out alright and we got new tires. One thing that bothered me, really bothered me was that we saw a salesman vaping in the office! Really?! Our son was in there breathing those toxic fumes! I can't believe he's allowed to do that! Lastly, we spent a total of about 7 hours at the dealership to buy a used car!! A used car that we bought in cash!! That is entirely unacceptable and because of these issues we have decided to not come back to Jeff Wyler and we will tell our family and friends to stay away. As I said above, Jim was very nice and very helpful but we felt he spent too much time jumping up to help other people. It was very aggravating and nerve-wracking. Not to mention the extremely long time we had to wait to see Sarah, the finance officer, which in our opinion is ludicrous since we were paying in cash. I realize she had to do something with the temporary tag but you need to train more employees to do the tags. It was ridiculous how much time we spent waiting.

January 06, 2023

I bought a brand new Kona and I worked with Barry, he listened to all my wants and needs. He went to bat for me with financing. I was dreading the whole dealership experience but he made it fast, efficie More

by Kristina
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Shawn
Jan 16, 2023 -

Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! #wylerway

January 03, 2023

Wonderful to work with, kept it short and sweet. He was able to get the deal we needed to walk with a new car. More

by Briecomerasl2014
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lawhorn
Jan 16, 2023 -

Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! #wylerway

January 02, 2023

Cedric Burns Davis is one of the best salesmen I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!!! Keep being the brightest star in the sky! More

by anderson_tabatha
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Burns Davis
Jan 16, 2023 -

Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! #wylerway

January 01, 2023

Ced top tier service will be back to purchase again he’s the GOAT!! Thx More

by Breianabarber
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric
Jan 16, 2023 -

Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! #wylerway

January 01, 2023

The self proclaimed baldest of the bald helped me out. Cedric was awesome to work with. Then his bald manager Steve came out to thank me for my business. 2 bald guys doing what they do. It was fun and awe More

by Bilik_76
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric and Steve
Jan 01, 2023 -

Bilik_76 responded

Great experience

Jan 16, 2023 -

Jeff Wyler Hyundai of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! #wylerway

1
...