About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Acura

4.9

89 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Avenue, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (586) 296-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Jeffrey Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2018

"Excellent Dealership!"

- girisayee

I leased a 2018 Acura TLX @ Jeffery Acura recently. Walter Reed and Jason Tamaroff were awesome to work with. We made a couple of visits and took our time on a Saturday afternoon trying to to decide on the color of the vehicle, both were very patient and stayed past the closing time and made sure that we weren't feeling rushed or pressured, A welcome experience compared to other dealerships. There was no sales pressure and they were honest in responding to all my questions. The closing was also pressure free, no heavy push on Warranty plans, no hidden fees/charges or any surprises, and they very transparent with the numbers I was extremely happy and satisfied with this experience and The Jeffery group will be my preferred stop the next time I'm in the market for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Reed and Jason Tamaroff
April 02, 2018

"Great Dealership!"

- Bryan B32

I have leased my last two Acura vehicles at Jeffrey Acura and could not be more happy with the service they provide. Angel Johnson and Jason Tamaroff were a pleasure to work with and made for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Johnson, Jason Tamaroff
February 19, 2018

"Attentive Service"

- JD

Matt was very attentive and responsive during my recent service appointment. He answered all my questions thoroughly, and my vehicle was serviced promptly. Certainly satisfied for the moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 17, 2018

"Superb Service!"

- MDX1111

The service staff at Jeffrey Acura are a great team! Todd and Matt are very professional and knowledgeable in their work. Each experience from a simple oil change to a brake job is smooth and done right. As an Acura MDX owner for nearly 8 years, I’ve always received excellent customer service! Anyone considering purchasing an Acura or Honda do so at Jeffrey. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd & Matt
January 12, 2018

"Satisfied again.."

- Dwayne 2017

The service advisors (Matt &Todd) are excellent. Very knowledgeable. Very accommodating. I’ve been to the Troy Acura shop and was a frequent customer to the Suburban Acura shop. It’s my experience with the advisors at Jeffrey Acura that has me driving across town to be serviced. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Todd
January 10, 2018

"Fast, easy, friendly."

- The Greek

Matt in service always have everything ready and waiting, the service department is very fast. They work together so when Todd had to answer my call, he handled it on behalf of Matt. When I came in, it was seamless. Very good team and they make the customer #1. Lamar is one of the nicest people. Always cares about what you need, very kind, professional and super nice. Helps you with whatever you need. Together they are a great asset to Acura! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt excellent to work with, takes care of everything and always smiling. Lamar is super helpful, very kind, a complete people person and seems to genuinely care!
December 08, 2017

"Excellent and fast"

- Mloyson

I am never disappointed when I bring my car to Jeffrey Acura for service. Matt Smith ( service write-up mgr) greets me, checks the mileage and vin, and gets me going. The service is fast, efficient and exceptional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
October 22, 2017

"Service Department Evaluation"

- Doc and Wife

My wife and I have been coming to Jeffrey Acura for the last 13 years to service our Acuras. One can not ask for better service and respect from a service department. Todd and Matt have never been anything less than super. Of note, if service is to take longer than what is usual, they will let you know and a loaner car will be offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Matt
July 04, 2017

"Matt is outstanding in service!"

- Virginia

Your service quality and performance makes me want to stick with the dealership, both with new car purchases and especially with service. Matt in service has been outstanding! People like him make you feel confident of the services that are provided and he tells the truth about the services that are needed for your vehicle with preventative maintenance. Matt also insures that the work completed by the mechanics is done properly. It is evident that Matt in service has a passion for what he is doing. I come back because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt is the only person I would like to service with!
June 24, 2017

"Great service!!"

- Love my Acura!

Always explains everything that will be done with my vehicle. Advises what needs to be added to keep my vehicle running its best. Prices are always fair. Very helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results