Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Acura

5.0

154 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Avenue, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Call (586) 460-7055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Jeffrey Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2019

"As usual you did a great job. Service was done on time..."

- Jdchanning

As usual you did a great job. Service was done on time and the courteosy car was very nice. Great service provided as usual. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
November 16, 2019

"Got 2 tires for my MDX, a tailgate light recall and oil..."

- Carlos

Got 2 tires for my MDX, a tailgate light recall and oil change service done in about 4 hours. Matt Smith always great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
November 16, 2019

"Acura Delight"

- esquire

This dealership's service is excellent. The service manager, Matt, was on top of everything. The pick up and deliver to and from my home was flawless and very much appreciated. The actual service on the car was professional, efficient and timely. In addition, I was given advice on how best to garage my vehicle during long absences. In short I would highly recommend Jeffrey Acura and its service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 05, 2019

"Five Star"

- Traynique31

Matt in service is excellent! I love the Acura dealership and the staff, they are friendly and just pleasant to be around. I never mind waiting because I feel like I'm at home when I'm waiting for my car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 30, 2019

"Superior Customer Service "

- R

Thank you Aaron for the superior customer service. Keep it up. I will return when needed. Aaron is very knowledgeable. Because of the superior service, I receive I will be getting a new vehicle in 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
September 30, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Satisfied

Matt was great to deal with as usual. Very courteous staff. He Had my car serviced in less than 45 minutes. I would definitely recommend Jeffrey Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 27, 2019

"Service Request"

- RomeoFoxZulu

Todd and Aaron executed my service request flawlessly. I had only hoped your service department was open at 0700 on non-holiday weekends during the Fall. I expect to return to Jeffrey Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Aaron
September 25, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Harold Schwartzenberg

I have a 2010 TL Acura and have been coming to Jeffrey Buick since day one and established a great relationship with Matt. He is very knowledgeable and tells you up front what had to be taken care now and in the futute-a trustworthy person who cares about you and your car. He gives you lpersonal attention that means alot. Because of his great work ethic, I will continue to bring my Acura in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 23, 2019

"Happy"

- Kitty

Great service with a smile. Cleanest dealership I’ve ever seen! Will return when needed. Matt is the best. Always on his game. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 09, 2019

"Repairs"

- Kathy B

I took my car in for mirror repair and when I returned I found my vehicle on a hoist. When I inquired about why my vehicle was up with the wheels off, I was informed that when they were doing their point inspection, Mike noticed that my back brakes were worn down. Matt told me that he could not let me drive the car until my brakes were fixed. The repairs were on them because my vehicle is new. He put me in a loaner and I left. I really appreciated the attention and service I received. My vehicle was ready the next day! Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results