About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Acura

5.0

98 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Avenue, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (586) 460-7055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Jeffrey Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Msad

I had a great experience during my last service visit. All aspects of my visit was excellent. I will definitely come back and recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- MyRDX

Always there to greet you as soon as you pull in. Very respectful and professional. Never try to sell you something you don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Matt and the best Sales Manager Walter
November 09, 2018

"Always the best service"

- acura owner

I've been coming to Jeffrey Acura for service for over 15 years. Completely trustworthy, straightforward and you don't feel like you're being ripped off like you do at other dealers. Matt keeps you totally updated. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
November 09, 2018

"excellent service"

- pgraves

Excellent service ...the service department was helpful and friendly and fast... has nice waiting area with refreshments while waiting for service ... will return for future service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT
October 26, 2018

"Fair and honest service department "

- rosieruns

Everyone in the service department is extremely helpful and friendly. Also, I don’t feel like they’re trying to sell me repairs I don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Aaron
October 24, 2018

"Great service!"

- kdezy27

Everyone in there is great! They follow up on every little detail with my car being serviced. One issue I had there last year ago. I was in show case room a gentlemen on the phone say he would help me once he get off the phone. He did not take me serious at all. There was no one in there but him. He completely forgot about me act like nothing has happen. It’s the first room office on the right when you i from the service room. I really like that car. There for never judge anyone on there appearance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Services tech guys
October 19, 2018

"great service"

- packhelp

service was fast and I was out in no time! My car was ready and washed to go in less then a hour by Matt the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 19, 2018

"Outstanding"

- carleaser

Best car lease experience we've ever had! Paul and the entire team at Jeffrey Acura were extremely efficient and knowledgable - making the process quick, easy, and thorough. We felt welcomed and like truly valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Shaffer
May 07, 2018

"Best leasing experience ever!"

- Happy Camper

From the beautifully maintained dealership to the professional service that I received from sales associate Walter (Doc) Reed and manager Jason Tamaroff, I was able to lease the exact 2018 Acura RDX I wanted at a fair price. This time around I test drove 21 vehicles, and while my rankings placed the RDX second, Doc, Jason and Jeffrey’s service department’s superior service caused me to lease the RDX. Sometimes people make the difference, and I am totally satisfied with my decision to lease from Jeffrey Acura. In closing, even my wife is delighted with my silver RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Reed, Jason Tamaroff
April 14, 2018

"Excellent Dealership!"

- girisayee

I leased a 2018 Acura TLX @ Jeffery Acura recently. Walter Reed and Jason Tamaroff were awesome to work with. We made a couple of visits and took our time on a Saturday afternoon trying to to decide on the color of the vehicle, both were very patient and stayed past the closing time and made sure that we weren't feeling rushed or pressured, A welcome experience compared to other dealerships. There was no sales pressure and they were honest in responding to all my questions. The closing was also pressure free, no heavy push on Warranty plans, no hidden fees/charges or any surprises, and they very transparent with the numbers I was extremely happy and satisfied with this experience and The Jeffery group will be my preferred stop the next time I'm in the market for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Reed and Jason Tamaroff
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results