About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Honda

4.6

172 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Road, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (800) 342-1031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Jeffrey Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Courteous, Concerned and Knowledgeable"

- Audrey

Everyone I encountered at this dealership went out of his way to help me. Randy Palermino, salesperson, could accurately tell me about different models honing in on the things that were important to me. Randy Bauman, managerial staff, was genuinely interested in my experience at the showroom. Randy P. saw to it that closing the deal was as simple as possible. He also urged me to revisit if I were to encounter any problems or questions, and I would feel comfortable doing this. Never did I feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Palermino and Randy Bauman
July 12, 2018

"Fantastic dealership led by a caring, trustworthy staff"

- PZB

This dealership is special. Honest and very skilled. 5 stars based on a great experience from first contact to delivery. Special thanks to Randy Palermino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Palermino
June 26, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Rick AhKao

Excellent price, superb customer service. The best that I have experienced. The above says a lot and it is to the point, no need for more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Shaffer
June 15, 2018

"Another great service experience!!"

- Honda fan

I made an appointment. Ryan greeted me, explained what the maintenance visit was about, an it was handled in a timely manner. Love Jeffery Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Seidler
June 13, 2018

"My experience with Jeffrey Honda "

- Val Adams

It was an excellent experience with Jeffrey Honda. The salesman Dave Valle made a very positive attempt in showing the choices that were available for someone shopping for a fairly newer used car like me. There was no delay in finishing the deal once I made my choice. Dave Valle is a very good salesman. He quickly gauged what I was looking for right on my first visit to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Valle, Bob- financial deal writer
June 08, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Eastsidepete

Gil Ibarra is a very knowledgeable and customer focused service advisor. He provides honest recommendations and always provides cost effective options. He should be commended for his hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Ibarra
June 08, 2018

"Quick quality service"

- Casman

Made an appointment. They got me in and out in under an hour. Had oil change, transmission service and recall service. Quality service at a reasonable price. Fast and very friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot his name
June 07, 2018

"Angel Delivered"

- BobbiR

Angel to a great deal of time and attention with me and answered all my questions. She is a great person to work with, for the second time around. I will and have recommended her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
June 05, 2018

"Another perfect lease"

- BH1945

This 2018 Honda CR-V EX Nav was my 5th Honda lease from Jeffrey Honda. Melissa Laury was my sales representative (2nd time) and as usual, she made the lease process painless. She knows the vehicles and took extra time explaining features on the new vehicle I wasn't familiar with The vehicle is perfect for my needs and is getting great mileage. My experience with Jeffrey Honda over the years has always been top shelf. From the sales staff to the service department all my needs have been totally satisfied. I won't go to anoyher dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meliss Laury
May 14, 2018

"I picked the "perfect place " to shop!"

- Flying Ace 10

It has been quite few years since I have purchased a new vehicle, and I must be honest, I was a little nervous. Everyone I dealt with at Jeffrey Honda was great - especially Randy Palermino! He was so patient and understanding. He truly deserves a gold star! I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hazuka, Jason ( from the Acura dealership)
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results