Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeffrey Honda

Roseville, MI

4.8
282 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30800 Gratiot Road

Roseville, MI

48066

Directions

282 Reviews of Jeffrey Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2021

"I worked with Gloria at Jeffrey Honda when trying to by a..."

- LynFromTheD

I worked with Gloria at Jeffrey Honda when trying to by a new Honda CR-V Hybrid. Gloria was very attentive, explained all the accessories, patient, and always followed up with me to see what I was thinking. I came to the showroom to see her three times and she was never one of those pushy car sales reps to get me to close that day. Of course on the dealer side, management may not like that. But on the consumer side, I felt I was able to come to her with any questions and not be anxious on making immediate decisions. Unfortunately, when I thought I was ready to close on a deal, family issues caused me not to get a car at that time. However, I will remember the customer service that was provided by Gloria, and will recommend Jeffrey Honda to family/friends/colleagues, so that they too can enjoy the experience of car shopping. Great Job Gloria and Jeffrey Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria
January 22, 2021

"Excellent service as always! Service was speedy and..."

- cawilliams_1999

Excellent service as always! Service was speedy and makes me feel like they care about the longevity of my car as much as I do. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
January 15, 2021

"Thank you for choosing Jeffrey to take care of your..."

- ticknor

Thank you for choosing Jeffrey to take care of your service needs. Our goal is to provide a 100% EXCELLENT SERVICE EXPERIENCE for every customer, every visit. Our success as a Honda dealer depends on satisfied customers. You will be receiving a survey from American Honda concerning your satisfaction. We appreciate you giving us a perfect customer experience rating. If for any reason you cannot fill out the survey with the highest ratings, please let us know as soon as possible. Your future business is very important to the Jeffrey organization. Thank you again for choosing Jeffrey,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mullens
December 03, 2020

"The employees at the Jeffrey Honda on Gratiot are very..."

- candy

The employees at the Jeffrey Honda on Gratiot are very cordial and friendly and approachable. I feel the time to diagnose and complete work great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 22, 2020

"Tom is the best!!!! He always makes sure that my car is..."

- dawancoleman83

Tom is the best!!!! He always makes sure that my car is in top top shape when o receive it back from service. Thank you Tom for always being professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 20, 2020

"Love Jeffery Honda and Gloria is great and Ryan in..."

- chuckagroth

Love Jeffery Honda and Gloria is great and Ryan in service takes care my car with everything it needs Thank you so very much thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 11, 2020

"Everything went well even with the ongoing pandemic...."

- tsh0123

Everything went well even with the ongoing pandemic. Questions I had were answered on service maintenance. While waiting for my vehicle to be serviced, Gloria Hawkins answered my questions on new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Hall, Gloria Hawkins
October 30, 2020

"Gloria Hawkins was the most pleasant and professional..."

- Ms Mary

Gloria Hawkins was the most pleasant and professional salesperson I've ever had, and I've purchased Honda's every three(3) years since 1991. She answered every question, concern, and attended me with care. She should be commended for her service. Thanks Gloria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Hawkins
October 29, 2020

"Everyone was very nice. I dealt with Ryan. He was very..."

- Claudianne

Everyone was very nice. I dealt with Ryan. He was very polite and accommodating. Took great care of me. He got me my extra key, got the tire locks off and rotated my tires. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
October 24, 2020

"I purchased the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted to..."

- Jim T.

I purchased the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. The team at Jeffrey/Tamaroff Honda made the whole process very easy. I want to thank Jake for showing me the different options about the car my wife and I desired. He was very accommodating, friendly and respectful. I appreciate his honesty and willingness to research the answers to questions he was unsure about. I would encourage others to consider going to Jake at Jeffrey/Tamaroff Honda to purchase their next Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results