About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Honda

4.7

190 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Road, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (800) 342-1031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Jeffrey Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Very quick and efficient work! "

- Barb L

Gil always helps to get us in and taken care of in a quick and efficient manner. He always makes coming to the dealer pleasant. He is a hard worker and treats the clients very well. Jeffrey is very lucky to have him. I have been with Honda for about 30 years and one of the reasons we stay is because of the efficiency of the care of our vehicles and the kind manner with which we are treated. It is a respect which is very appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Ibarra
November 07, 2018

"Fantastic service on a used vehicle I had just bought! "

- MO

I bring my 2017 Honda CRV to Jeffrey Automotive for servicing and have had such positive experiences, I decided to bring in the 2008 Honda CRV that I had recently purchased for servicing. The staff was extremely helpful, beginning with Gil taking my information and asking the right questions to better narrow down what I needed done on the car. Bruce was fantastic, taking me to work and later taking me back to the service center when my car was finished. Gil and the other gentlemen (his name escapes me) were both so considerate and attentive in checking me out and reviewing what was done to the vehicle. And the other gentlemen spent an additional fifteen minutes or so answering all my questions about future servicing (tires, sensor, etc.). It was another great experience at Jeffrey Automotive. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil, Bruce, and the one with the beard (I forget his name) - all were excellent!
November 01, 2018

"Incredible service standards. Just love it!"

- Rishi

I took my CRV for service and diagnose there a few days ago. I was taken care of exceptionally well. Right from Gil to Todd every one was outstanding. I accidentally left my laptop in my car and Todd kept it safe all day then 30 mins stayed past close time as I was stuck in traffic. Outstanding service. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil, Todd
October 22, 2018

"First time leasing "

- Emilyvan

Very helpful and willing to work with me on my first lease. Paul Shaffer helped me out and he was great! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Shaffer
October 20, 2018

"Great service dept."

- SL

Always friendly service. The guys work to get you in and out as soon as possible. Quality work and easy to make appts. at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Gil
October 16, 2018

"Great salesman and great follow up"

- Mili 1935

Dealing with Jeffrey Honda and Randy Palermino has always been our one stop Honda Buy. With great maintenance follow up with Gil Ibarra in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Palermino,Gilbert Ibarra
October 02, 2018

"Collision Repair"

- Honda Man

Dealer did an excellent job and the auto body work.. It just took too long and they didn't have a loaner car for me.. I recommend the auto body work.. Had bad experience with auto repair..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John at front desk..
October 02, 2018

"Car Repair"

- melyande

The service I received was excellent. I was very pleased with the repairs It was completed before the original date given. It was finished 2 days before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 02, 2018

"Great service "

- ViliB

Was very quick service as promised. Guys know what to do.for short time and give me the car on time. They did great job. Highly recommending their service Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayan
September 20, 2018

"Friendly and Trustworthy team wok."

- joy

It's my first time to trade in my old car and then buy my first Honda brand new car. This whole group is working fast and treating you professionally when you need their help. They did their best. I like to work with Randy, who is super patient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Palermino
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results