Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Honda

4.8

241 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Road, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (800) 342-1031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

241 Reviews of Jeffrey Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"Professional service experience."

- Roni

Outstanding customer service experience from the reception to estimate to offer for shuttle service and of course quality of work. I definitely will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 27, 2019

"Happy Odyssey Owner"

- Ander50n

Always get what’s discussed / promised ON TIME 😊. When I make an appointment I never have to wait to be checked in & am courteously greeted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil
September 24, 2019

"Always Great Service"

- Clang0001

Great service as usual! I always take my Honda’s here. Service advisors are awesome and the mechanics do top notch work! Wouldn’t take my car any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 24, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Jen

Great service! Fair price for an oil change. However, they say the lightly vacuum your vehicle and they don't! Other than that great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know his name
September 24, 2019

"Service for my son's civic who lives in Ann Arbor"

- sue dillon

Received excellent, attentive & professional service by both Gil & Rick. The car needed a lot of work & Gil explained options & provided best plan. They both were patient & showed me physically on the car what work needed to be performed. Will recommend your service dept to my family & friends. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil, Rick
September 21, 2019

"Usually Professional and Dedicated"

- Patrick

I have been a customer for almost 15 years. The service department has been particularly professional and always dedicated to serving customers remarkably well. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a trusted and reliable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil and Ryan
September 11, 2019

"very clean well organized nice job of model it smell so new "

- butthead

Gloria Hawkins she went over the car with me. She spend at less 10 to 15 minutes with me. With the touch screen she did not go over everything with me. She did not program the door lock I looked in up on YOUTUB all my problems. Andre TADROS. good sales manager he know he stuff. Thank you for giving me excellent trade for my car. My sorry about my friends they know how to bargain I don't know how.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria hawkins honda sales and Andre tadros honda sales manager
September 07, 2019

"Helpful customer service "

- Customer

The service department is very friendly and had my recall issue fixed quickly. Also pointed out some other areas of concern for future repairs. They were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil
August 13, 2019

"Get Back Service "

- Mattb1976

We had a previous service that was less than stellar in the past. We filled out a survey and let the service department know why we were unsatisfied. The service manager, Todd Thompson responded directly and offered a free oil change if we would give them another chance. Very impressed. Mr. Thompson handled everything personally and ensured we were happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Thompson
August 07, 2019

"A perfect 10"

- UMvsTexas

Gil and Tony have serviced my cars for 20 years. Jobs big or small are done professionally, courteously with safety first. "Preventive mechanics" = peace of mind for me and my family. Bill Mogk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Ibarra, Tony Licari
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results