Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jeffrey Kia

Roseville, MI

4.7
154 Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave

Roseville, MI

48066

Directions

154 Reviews of Jeffrey Kia

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"I would give this place 10 stars ⭐️ If I had too Matthew..."

- Ginaloving23

I would give this place 10 stars ⭐️ If I had too Matthew was so helpful he got me the vehicle that I wanted it which it was Kia k 5 gt line Wolf gray . I love it 😍 so much and also to Matthew thank you so much for helping me to get my brand new car . If anyone needs a Vehicle go to Matthew Cowan he’s very Passionate he cares about people and he will help you get your dream car . Thank You to everyone at Jeffrey Kia . I Highly recommend ……

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew cowan
September 18, 2021

"I've never bought a car by myself before and Mike G. was..."

- Judi_chan

I've never bought a car by myself before and Mike G. was wonderful. The finance guy was great, too. The only problem was Secretary of State took forever to get the plate provided. Got a great car and didn't feel like I'd been pressured or rushed. They were so helpful with how different things worked on it,too, (This is the third car bought here; the first two with my husband. He swore by their service department and we have always been happy with their cars.)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grzanka and a finance guy whose name I don't remember.
August 18, 2021

"Jeffery Kia found my mom exactly the right car for all..."

- Happy customer

Jeffery Kia found my mom exactly the right car for all of her needs. We could not be more pleased with the purchase of our Kia Rio. Luigi was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi
August 10, 2021

"Had a great experience buying my Carnival with Matt..."

- Yuri

Had a great experience buying my Carnival with Matt Cowan. Was able to reserve the vehicle before it arrived and had an easy paper work process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cowan
July 15, 2021

"Thank you matt for being such a wonderful salesman and..."

- dora

Thank you matt for being such a wonderful salesman and also very patient from your customer Dora coogler I absolutely love my new 2021 Kia thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew cowan
June 18, 2021

"Easy, no hassle experience from start to finish. Courtney..."

- N/A

Easy, no hassle experience from start to finish. Courtney Hyatt is a joyful soul, who truly made my purchase of a Kia Soul -- my first new vehicle -- a delightful event.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Hyatt
June 10, 2021

"I’m a returning customer because I love how friendly and..."

- Jmerobins22

I’m a returning customer because I love how friendly and helpful everyone one is. Matt had taken the time and patience to help me find the perfect affordable vehicle for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt C
May 18, 2021

"I've been a happy customer of Jeffrey Kia since I..."

- Motown

I've been a happy customer of Jeffrey Kia since I purchased my 2011 Kia Soul. Then my Kia Optima and now my Kia Forte GT-Line. Good people. Great service and great bump shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in Service. Mike in Sales. Christian in Service.
March 24, 2021

"Matt was very profession and helpful. I love driving KIA..."

- Arlene Cunningham

Matt was very profession and helpful. I love driving KIA cars I had a KIA Rio for about ten years. This is my third KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cowan
February 14, 2021

"I was in a tough situation with a lot going on. Everyone..."

- Swesoloski14

I was in a tough situation with a lot going on. Everyone was so nice I didn’t feel pressured into anything made my car purchase experience better than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cowan
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results