About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Kia

4.3

130 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (586) 460-7061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Jeffrey Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Bought car that wasn't safety checked properly "

- adamusher32

Never buy car from this dealership. They don't honor or back up there cars. Once u leave lot they don't know u anymore. They never return phone calls, tell call someone else. They tell u 1 thing and do another. My name is Wissam Darwish and car is 2012 ford focus. All I want is reimbursement for struts on my car. $500 was estimate. Car is for my girl for college to go back and forth. All u fathers out there know don't want problems while kid away on school.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SAM Jouma
August 24, 2018

"New Car"

- vampirejedi

Bought another car from Jeffrey Kia. Completed faster than every other time. Very happy with the purchase. Great follow from both Skip and the sales manager. Thanks, Skip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip
July 26, 2018

"Car Stopped"

- good customer

My drive shaft needed to be replaced and the serpentine belt broke due to one of the pulleys going bad. It was discovered that my air conditioning compressor and the pulley needed to be replaced. Both services were done and my car rides like it used to. Christian, the new service manager, has been by service tech for the last two Kia's I have owned, he has placed my service in the hands of Jon, my new tech, who was very informative on what needed to be done, and the service was performed in a timely manner. I appreciate Jon keeping me abreast of the service order of my car and ensuring me what needed to be done...…...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Kia service tech
July 25, 2018

"Great Service at Jeffrey Kia! "

- Motown

I have ALWAYS had great service at Jeffrey Kia Their service area manager, Christian, is the very best at being helpful. The service techs are just as ready to provide good service. Never a long time to wait for your service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron.
July 10, 2018

"Brake Replacement"

- Sharon

They got me in 2 days earlier than they thought. Car was checked quickly. Given repair quote and then quick repair. A very minor thing - no complimentary wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
July 08, 2018

"Thorough and professional"

- temgirl813

It was easy and convenient to make my appointment online. The staff was friendly. The work was done quickly, and the staff kept me updated through the whole process. The waiting area was very comfortable and inviting with free coffee, water, Wi-Fi, and newspapers. I didn't buy my vehicle from here, but I prefer this dealership's service team. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa
July 08, 2018

"Very pleasant "

- Stella

I had requested another person to take care of me and my visit went very well. The reason I asked for another person was because the first man was the one I had a uncomfortable experience earlier this year. Otherwise my experiences are always good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the second guys name
June 17, 2018

"Always pleased "

- blentz

I bought my Kia Soul new December 2014. I bring my car back here for oil change and any/all services. Not only so they have record of anything done, but because the staff is so nice. They take good care of me, make sure I am taken care of with coupon discount, keep me informed. Rose has been the check out person every time I have been there. One more reason to keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose
May 09, 2018

"Taking care of their customers "

- Arlene

Christian is always helpful. Got my oil change and needed a new battery. Christian made sure that they took care of me quickly. I really appreciate their hard work. Thank you Christian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Tomlinson
February 27, 2018

"Maintenance/Service Visit"

- joanna

The people in the Kia Service area are friendly, courteous. It is always stressful to buy a car and take it in for service,, you never know if you are receiving an honest/fair deal and service. I think I did when I bought the car from Jeffrey Kia and I think the maintenance/service is very good. Jonathan Noble gave me a better price than quoted on the website for this service visit. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Noble
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results