About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Kia

4.5

126 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (586) 460-7061

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Jeffrey Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Brake Replacement"

- Sharon

They got me in 2 days earlier than they thought. Car was checked quickly. Given repair quote and then quick repair. A very minor thing - no complimentary wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
July 08, 2018

"Thorough and professional"

- temgirl813

It was easy and convenient to make my appointment online. The staff was friendly. The work was done quickly, and the staff kept me updated through the whole process. The waiting area was very comfortable and inviting with free coffee, water, Wi-Fi, and newspapers. I didn't buy my vehicle from here, but I prefer this dealership's service team. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa
July 08, 2018

"Very pleasant "

- Stella

I had requested another person to take care of me and my visit went very well. The reason I asked for another person was because the first man was the one I had a uncomfortable experience earlier this year. Otherwise my experiences are always good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the second guys name
June 17, 2018

"Always pleased "

- blentz

I bought my Kia Soul new December 2014. I bring my car back here for oil change and any/all services. Not only so they have record of anything done, but because the staff is so nice. They take good care of me, make sure I am taken care of with coupon discount, keep me informed. Rose has been the check out person every time I have been there. One more reason to keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose
May 09, 2018

"Taking care of their customers "

- Arlene

Christian is always helpful. Got my oil change and needed a new battery. Christian made sure that they took care of me quickly. I really appreciate their hard work. Thank you Christian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Tomlinson
February 27, 2018

"Maintenance/Service Visit"

- joanna

The people in the Kia Service area are friendly, courteous. It is always stressful to buy a car and take it in for service,, you never know if you are receiving an honest/fair deal and service. I think I did when I bought the car from Jeffrey Kia and I think the maintenance/service is very good. Jonathan Noble gave me a better price than quoted on the website for this service visit. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Noble
February 21, 2018

"Thanks Jeffrey Kia!"

- Amanda

Kevin at Jeffrey Kia was very patient, helpful and generous with his time with me. This was the first time I bought a car and he was very understanding of my ignorance...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 16, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service from Brian M."

- PaigeP

Called Brian M. in service because the check engine light was on in my 2017 Kia Sportage. No appointment was available for an entire week but Brian managed to fit me in for the next day, but warned me it may take a while because he was squeezing me in between appointments. I arrived at the dealership and was welcomed and checked in. I waited for maybe 20 minutes before Brian came back to tell me what was wrong with my car. We agreed to the services being done today & he called me when my car was done. Received friendly service throughout the experience, thanks so much, Brian! The car wash is an excellent touch as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian M
January 12, 2018

"New lease"

- Stella

Great salesman of which made the lease renewal very rewarding. He was very polite and willing to work with me regarding the type of vehicle I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tomecek
October 10, 2017

"POOR Service"

- scollins

Recently, I went to Jeffrey KIA in Roseville, MI to get and oil change on a vehicle I bought from them. I asked if they checked the tire pressure with the oil change, the service guy said yes, I'll take care of it. Once my car was ready, I paid the cashier and went to my car. I noticed that the low tire pressure indicator in the car was still on. I spoke with the service guy and they proceed to drive the car around the lot and re-enter the garage and put air in the tires. When I get in the car, pull off and got 2 miles down the road. I noticed the "when to return for your next oil change sticker” was still the old one. So, I turned around went back to the dealership and let them know a new sticker had not been put in. The service guy proceeded to get a new updated sticker with $2.00 off your next oil change (that was like a slap in the face to me after realizing they had not fully serviced my vehicle as thoroughly as they were suppose to. The service guys barley said a word to me and NOT once did anyone apologize for the poor service. I am concerned that they did not even change the oil at all. The service at Jeffrey KIA is very poor and the service people do not care about quality or friendliness. I will not be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Center Employees
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results