Back

Jenkins Acura

Ocala, FL

4.8
956 Reviews
From New and Used Sales to Parts and Service, Jenkins Acura Aims to Provide a Truly Stellar Automotive Experience in Ocala FL Serving Gainesville, The Villages, Lady Lake and Leesburg. There are numerous reasons why drivers choose Jenkins Acura. Proudly serving Ocala, Gainesville, The Villages, Lady Lake and Leesburg, our teams of sales advisers, service technicians and financing experts are trained with one focus in mind: addressing each of your needs with the utmost respect, care and attention to detail. That means you can expect to learn all of the features of the specific new Acura RDX, MDX, TLX, ILX, RLX and NSX you're interested in. In the market for a used car? Our team will be happy to fill you in on each of the reliable options in our inventory. And when the time comes for you to drive home your next car, our auto finance team is standing by with solutions to fit your individual needs. At Jenkins Acura, our commitment to excellence does not end with the sale, though. In order to ensure a positive ownership experience, we staff an onsite auto service and repair department. And for those of you who prefer to perform their own work, we also maintain a vast collection of auto parts for sale in Ocala. Jenkins Acura truly has every one of your automotive needs covered. The only question left now is how we can best serve you. To take advantage of any one (or more) of our services, be sure to contact us today. Or, stop by and see us in person at 2025 S.W. College Road Ocala, Florida today. Serving the Ocala area, Jenkins Acura, located at 2025 S.W. College Road in Ocala, FL, is your premier retailer of new and used Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Contact Jenkins Acura 2025 S.W. College Road Ocala, FL 34471
Contact Dealership

2025 SW College Rd

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 956 reviews

August 13, 2022

Very helpful, Jarred worked patiently and hard to find what fit out needs. Timi was very helpful with availability and options that were available to us. Daniel made sure the vehicle selection was exactl More

by jwchiguina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven O'John
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Wilder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Cowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Timi Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jarred Reeve
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Jenkins Acura. My salesperson and sales manager were exceptional! They were fair and professional. I would definitely come back for my next purchase! Highly recomme More

by SPIROUBOYS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven O'John
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ron Rivetz
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Timi
August 10, 2022

The staff was very friendly and eager to help from the time we arrived until we left. Our agent Ron was outstanding and knowledgeable. He was willing to allow us all the time we needed to make a decisio More

by TBREN355
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nichols
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ron Rivetz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. And I loved the video detailing my service. Very good experience. After my car was done, Anthony, the one that sold me the car, came out and programm More

by Sheila Day
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bruce Chance
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Cardenas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Jenkins Acura responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business, and we are glad that Anthony provided you with excellent service!

August 09, 2022

Will and the rest of the team were amazing! Made my car buying experience a good one! More

by Shannonsmith051779
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wilder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Timi Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Will Jordan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Jenkins Acura responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your support!

August 09, 2022

It was ao nice not to be pushed, like some dealer. Worked with me on the payment. Great place. More

by Marcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wilder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pedro Caro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Jenkins Acura responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate the FIVE-star review.

August 09, 2022

Gage and Steven were great. They made the whole experience super easy for my first car experience. The only issue we had was we weren't told the vehicle doesn't come with a spar More

by livc38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven O'John
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gage Girton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Jenkins Acura responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experience.

August 09, 2022

Truly had the best experience everyone was so kind and helpful! Huge shout out to Timi and Shayne, they made all my wishes come true! More

by floreid921
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven O'John
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Timi Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shayne Norton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Jenkins Acura responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business, and we are glad that Timi and Shayne provided you with excellent service!

August 05, 2022

The organization was professional. The young man was very helpful in completing the paperwork. A nice surprise that we didn’t have to drive 45 minutes to Ocala! More

by Debboyce1952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don’t remember
August 04, 2022

Fourth car leased from Jenkins Acura the salespeople are always friendly and knowledgeable i had Gage this time and he was very helpful, as far as financing those guys are top tier Sean will go over and ab More

by ASPEC73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nichols
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven O'John
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Timi Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gage Girton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Will Jordan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Jenkins Acura responded

Thank you for choosing us for your continued purchase! We appreciate the FIVE-star review. We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service

1
...
1 - 10 of 956 results