Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jenkins Ford

Buckhannon, WV

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

8 Billingsley Dr.

Buckhannon, WV

26201

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Jenkins Ford

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"Brandon did an amazing job and got us the best deal! We..."

- C4600001

Brandon did an amazing job and got us the best deal! We will continue to buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Weese
August 27, 2020

"excellent customer service - quick check in process -..."

- KC

excellent customer service - quick check in process - fast service - complete explanation of the services provided and the bill - nice waiting room - clean, quiet facility - will visit again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
August 03, 2020

"He was good to talking to me and he told me how stuff..."

- Molly

He was good to talking to me and he told me how stuff works inside of the car and gave me a good deal 👍👍 snd he was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Cutright
February 03, 2020

"BROKEN DOOR HANDLE"

- Jeff M.

It's actually getting kind of boring doing these reviews. I say this tongue in cheek because I am truly blessed to have the only Ford dealer within 20 miles of my home AND the best one in the state to boot. My son and I have bought 4 cars at Jenkins within 6 years, spent almost $50,000 and we haven't regretted a penny of it. Service is always great and timely and I can't think of a single instance where I have had to come back a second time for the same thing except for a battery but that defect wasn't Jenkins' fault so that one doesn't count. As for the bottom question, your experience, therefor review, maybe different from mine. This is why I don't believe movie critics or online reviews. When I come across something good, I stick with it. If you ask my opinion, I'll tell you. This is why I have only dealt with Jenkins over the last 8 years. The first time was on a whim, (they're next door to a Toyota dealer). Everything after that has been deliberate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim (service manager), Angie, assorted mechanics over the years.
July 31, 2019

"Service"

- Ann

Great service. Always willing to help with any vehicle problems. Tim, Angie, and the rest of the Service Department always take the time to make you feel comfortable. I always trust Jenkins Ford and would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 17, 2019

"A++++++"

- Karen66

As always service and personnel were wonderful. Highly recommend Sales and Service to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Always treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get name.
July 10, 2019

"best service you can get"

- Ron1234

No problem in this dealer ship service or sales Great dealer ship.Great service department. The Jenkins family are great people to deal with. Hard to find a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rick
June 03, 2019

"Great service"

- 23190843yhyoirwgh

Very pleased every time I go to Jenkins Ford . The service department is what keeps me coming back. Tim and Angie are always very helpful and I trust their opinions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Angie and rest of the service desk employees
February 14, 2019

"Amazing experience 2nd time around "

- JThomas

I had an awesome visit with Jenkins. Worked with Nancy King. Even though the place was hoppin Nancy didn’t drop the ball. Right down to the finance lady. Great experience. AGAIN. I will return eventually when need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Kimg
September 14, 2018

"Money over Morals "

- Hunter

I do not recommend buying a vehicle from this place. After dealing for a week about a vehicle I wanted, I called each day until the day I was coming over to get it, because I had to work. I let them know I was approved for a loan and we already negotiated a price. The day of, I called to tell them I was coming over to get it. Rick Floyd was very kind throughout the process, nothing on him, however he had left early that day and told me to get ahold of Dennis Crawford when I came in and he’ll help me with paperwork and get it all worked up. After a two hour drive I show up and ask for Dennis. He comes to me and says yes Rick called and told me you were coming but we just sold the truck. I thought he was kidding. He said, “No, you should have been here two hours ago. They are working on the paperwork now.” I called four hours before this. And they knew for a week I wanted it. Are you kidding me? How can anybody do this to someone. Dennis was absolutely unprofessional about it all and was extremely rude to me. Money over morals at Jenkins Ford in Buckhannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Crawford
1
1 - 10 of 30 results