About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jenkins Ford

4.6

21 Lifetime Reviews

8 Billingsley Dr., Buckhannon, West Virginia 26201 Directions
Sales: (800) 400-7770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Jenkins Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Money over Morals "

- Hunter

I do not recommend buying a vehicle from this place. After dealing for a week about a vehicle I wanted, I called each day until the day I was coming over to get it, because I had to work. I let them know I was approved for a loan and we already negotiated a price. The day of, I called to tell them I was coming over to get it. Rick Floyd was very kind throughout the process, nothing on him, however he had left early that day and told me to get ahold of Dennis Crawford when I came in and he’ll help me with paperwork and get it all worked up. After a two hour drive I show up and ask for Dennis. He comes to me and says yes Rick called and told me you were coming but we just sold the truck. I thought he was kidding. He said, “No, you should have been here two hours ago. They are working on the paperwork now.” I called four hours before this. And they knew for a week I wanted it. Are you kidding me? How can anybody do this to someone. Dennis was absolutely unprofessional about it all and was extremely rude to me. Money over morals at Jenkins Ford in Buckhannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Crawford
March 13, 2018

"Excellent dealer!"

- Builtfordtough

Jenkins Ford in Buckhannon is an excellent dealership. They were very fair on price, accurate on my trade in, and explained every feature on my new truck in detail. I appreciate it very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Jenkins
March 07, 2018

"Excellent place to buy a vehicle!"

- Kevin

I dealt with Brock and he was awesome to work with no haggle and he kept his word! I would drive 3 hours again to work with this dealer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
February 27, 2018

"Sales"

- Rusty

Brock went out of his way to find truck I wanted, even stayed after closing to accommodate my schedule, treated first class all the way great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
February 01, 2018

"Wonderful people helped me get my car "

- Debbie 57

Wonderful salesman He was very helpful, When in told him what I wanted He showed me my choices and then did all they could do to get my car loan for the amount I needed to pay each month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sheets
January 30, 2018

"bought my new explorer from Jenkins ford 1-24-18"

- Burl Barker

What a great buying experience!! My salesman, Brandon weese, was kind, helpful and just a great guy! Ty again Brandon!! The lady that done my paper work! Can’t remember her name, but very professional and kind,and the the boss who found just what I was looking for!! Great team at Jenkins, I’m proud to be part of the Jenkins family, I’ll send family and friends to Jenkins for sure!!! Ty all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Weese, lady that dine my paperwork(can’t remember her name, sorry:( and of course the boss:)
December 28, 2017

"Very professional and friendly "

- Pam G

We have bought vehicles new and used from Jenkins. They never disappoint us.The customer always come first. A very enjoyable experience. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sheets
December 20, 2017

"Great Staff"

- Kathryn S Clevenger

I have bought several cars from Jenkins Ford and have always been very satisfied. I get a very good deal and the staff is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sheets and Brandon
October 31, 2017

"Very Helpful"

- DMWEscape 2016

I worked with Brandon to find the vehicle I wanted. I am pleased thus far with my Escape.Also worked with Nicole she is awesome. Very thankful for her.help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon , Nicole
September 20, 2017

"Never been shafted here"

- Jeff M.

The term "Buyer beware" DOES NOT apply at Jenkins Ford. My son and I have spent $49,000.00 on 4 used vehicles here in the last 6 years. $34,000.00 on 3 of them in the past year. Everyone we've dealt with have been consistently friendly, helpful and go way out of their way to get us in great cars within our price range. We are NOT suckers and NEVER felt like we were treated as such here. Their service department is second only to the Ford factory. We have bought extended warranties on all our cars and have never had to go back twice for the same problem. I've bought cars from dealers in Florida and West Virginia. Jenkins have them all beat hands down. I'll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Cutright and Nicole ?
1
1 - 10 of 21 results