Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jerry Ward Autoplex

5.0

655 Lifetime Reviews

524 E Reelfoot Ave, Union City, Tennessee 38261
Call (800) 727-8150

By Type

Showing 655 reviews

May 28, 2020

"We’re loving our new GMC Yukon!!! Great customer services..."

- Mccaleb36

We’re loving our new GMC Yukon!!! Great customer services everyone was very helpful and polite!! They stayed late one afternoon so we could come pick up our new vehicle!! That is going above to satisfy the customer!! Thank you for making everything easy and smooth for our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"I had a fantastic experience doing business with Jerry's..."

- Ronald

I had a fantastic experience doing business with Jerry's Auroplex. Everyone there was very friendly and professional. I even got to meet the owner, Mr Jerry Ward himself who's a fellow veteran. Its always an honor to support fellow Veterans. My salesman Mr Tony Dobson is a first rate guy, he was very friendly and made my purchase go smoothly. They had my vehicle cleaned up and ready to go when I arrived. I would highly recommend them and definitely keep them on my list for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"Best dealership I have had the pleasure of doing business..."

- Garyswift61

Best dealership I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Very accommodating and made sure every aspect of the purchase went as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"Your Salesman Mark Breeden spoke well of your service..."

- Rick.brubaker

Your Salesman Mark Breeden spoke well of your service dept concerning some new tires I was needing. Transferred me to E.J. I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service I was given. E.J. took care of everything for me. All my wife had to do was drop it off and pick it up. Handled everything for me over the phone and went above and beyond offering transportation to get my wife back to work if needed. 5 Star customer service, work and ease of transaction. Thank You Both!!! Would and will recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : E.J.
May 23, 2020

"It is always an absolute pleasure to work with the team..."

- Cathy Newton

It is always an absolute pleasure to work with the team at Jerry Wards! Tony was awesome and helped everyway he could. Thanks guys for everything! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"I had a very pleasant experience with my purchase and was..."

- Bobbyv

I had a very pleasant experience with my purchase and was impressed with staff and the service I received. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020

"Great vehicles and service. Extremely nice people that..."

- JBrewer96

Great vehicles and service. Extremely nice people that will work with you. They are always getting different vehicles so they will have something for you. If they don't, then they will inform you when they get another vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020

"5 stars! Efficient, professional, straight forward. No..."

- carlittag

5 stars! Efficient, professional, straight forward. No hidden prices, no gimmicks, easy to work with. Will be repeat customers. Chris Mealer at Jerry Ward treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"The staff and sales were courteous and kind. During the..."

- raphael.bradford

The staff and sales were courteous and kind. During the pandemic they were practicing social distancing and I was please d too see that. Would deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

"Bought a used Toyota Tacoma from Tony who was very easy..."

- p.scholl

Bought a used Toyota Tacoma from Tony who was very easy to work with and no pressure. I would recommend Tony and Jerry Ward Autoplex for your new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results