Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jerry Ward Autoplex

5.0

536 Lifetime Reviews

524 E Reelfoot Ave, Union City, Tennessee 38261
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 536 reviews

December 10, 2019

"This is my second vehicle to buy from this dealership. As..."

- kristin.rogers1987

This is my second vehicle to buy from this dealership. As soon as you walk in the door, great customer service begins! Mike has been very easy to work with, and goes out of the way to make sure everything is perfect! Thanks Jerry Ward Autoplex for being the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Service and support above and beyond!"

- CB

Tony and the team at Jerry Ward Autoplex went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle that met my needs and was in my price range. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle! When the time comes to trade again I will go there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Everyone at Jerry Ward Auto is extremely helpful and..."

- Hamrick.nikki

Everyone at Jerry Ward Auto is extremely helpful and kind. They make buying a car smooth and very easy. I will be back again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2019

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- Celica Mitchell

I absolutely love Tony Dobson. He made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. No hassle and no stress. They also have an excellent team and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- pastordarwin

Tony Dobson was very helpful and friendly. He made the car buying experience fun and painless. I will be sending all my family and friends to see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Always a pleasant and easy experience at Jerry Ward. If..."

- Ashley2018

Always a pleasant and easy experience at Jerry Ward. If you are looking for a vehicle (used or new) these guys can help you out! Norman Lee is an excellent salesman and has always treated us like friends. We never feel rushed or pressured which is one of my favorite things about this place. Jerry Ward, Matt Dunn, and the finance guy Tim Long all work well, along side Norman to get us in the vehicle we select for the best possible deal! We have bought several vehicles from this place over the years and they have earned our continued loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Great!"

- ctmalray

We had a great group of people to help us as we bought our next car. I would highly recommend them. They were not pushy at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Great service and friendly staff"

- twatkins

Easy to deal with. Staff was very friendly and got me the deal I was looking for. Will definitely call again when I need another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"I'm so thankful and appreciative for Russ's help and..."

- thomasloydr

I'm so thankful and appreciative for Russ's help and commitment for making sure I found the car I liked the most. Very humble and committed to the customer's needs and demands. I'll always request him and Jerry WRs Autoplex for my Automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 27, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Futureandhope

Bought our car from Tony. He responded immediately to my inquiry, and we made the deal over the phone, pending inspection and driving of the car. The car was in Perfect shape. We had to travel some distance and Tony made sure it was not sold before we arrived, even though others were looking at it as we drove up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results