Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jerry Ward Autoplex

Union City, TN

5.0
911 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jerry Ward Autoplex is located right in Union City, TN which puts us in the perfect place to serve all of Obion County and Northwest Tennessee. From our friendly staff, to our laid-back atmosphere, we can assure you that you will have a great time browsing, test driving, and even buying. We want you to feel comfortable with your purchase, not just today, but months and even years from now! Come buy your next vehicle from the #1 highest rated used car dealership in Tennessee for 3 years in a row 2019, 2020, and now for 2021!

524 E Reelfoot Ave

Union City, TN

38261

Directions

By Type

Showing 911 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Jerry and his Team will go above and beyond, until the..."

- Ut38261

Jerry and his Team will go above and beyond, until the deal is final and the customer is completely happy Thanks again Top Notch Sales Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

"Friendly staff, handle everything quick. Thank you Mark..."

- Sedrick

Friendly staff, handle everything quick. Thank you Mark Breeden for all your help. I will send others their way because my experience was great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Great friendly service. I wouldn't go anywhere else...."

- John and Christy King

Great friendly service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. These people put you first in all that they do. I highly recommend giving them your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Second purchase form these awesome men. I was able to..."

- chansull

Second purchase form these awesome men. I was able to tell Chris what I wanted and where I wanted to be payment wise and him and Mr. Long and Matt went to work in my trade and made it happen. Each employee is friendly and so very helpful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

"I am a repeat customer for Jerry Ward. They always take..."

- Powers

I am a repeat customer for Jerry Ward. They always take the time to find me exactly the vehicle I’m looking for, if they don’t have it on their lot. They are not going to scam you out of money or sell you something that isn’t good. They are good people and we appreciate all the hard work they put in to finding a car that matched my specific requests and all that they do for our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Huffstutter
May 04, 2021

"Thank you Chris and everyone else at Jerry Ward's..."

- christellealfter

Thank you Chris and everyone else at Jerry Ward's autoplex for finding me THE BEST deal and the best car!! I am in love with it. Couldn't have picked a better dealership to do business with. You all have made this experience THE best for me.. Thank you Chris Mealer for listening to my needs and delivering the PERFECT car sooo fast and for going above and beyond. You guys have all exceeded my expectations. Amazing customer service! Couldn't be more thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

"A very good experience buying a car. Received a fair..."

- aalford903

A very good experience buying a car. Received a fair trade in amount for our car. Mark was very professional and did an awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Robert was very professional. He kept me up to date on..."

- jenns_b65

Robert was very professional. He kept me up to date on the status of my repair and explained everything clearly. I never had to call and inquire about when my car would be ready. My car functions better than when I first purchased it! The repairs did the trick. Across the board the service was top notch and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
April 30, 2021

"As a repeat customer, you know what draws you back. Mark,..."

- pastor.gl74

As a repeat customer, you know what draws you back. Mark, Todd and all the Jerry Ward team were super helpful as always. Great customer service and quick responses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Petty
April 29, 2021

"It is an awesome dealership and excellent service. I..."

- d.j.82413

It is an awesome dealership and excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone who needed service no matter if they got their car, truck from them or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results