Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jerry Ward Autoplex

5.0

568 Lifetime Reviews

524 E Reelfoot Ave, Union City, Tennessee 38261
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 568 reviews

January 20, 2020

"Came for oil & filter change. Very courteous & prompt..."

- Linda

Came for oil & filter change. Very courteous & prompt service. Trading cars here is stress free trading. Everything is handled from sales to insurance to license change. They’ll have what you’re looking for or they’ll get it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : All service dept. very courteous & prompt.
January 20, 2020

"Great doing business with Mike,Tim,Matt and Jerry."

- Candgoad

Dealership has a good reputation and they did not disappoint us. Very nice and easy to work with making this car trade. Very pleased.h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Easy process and Got the payment we needed and excellent..."

- Shake2pup

Easy process and Got the payment we needed and excellent people to work with. Would buy from again. They even went above expectations!!! Thanks guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"I had a great experience buying my first car from Jerry..."

- delie

I had a great experience buying my first car from Jerry Ward Autoplex. Tony Dobson was helpful throughout the process. He explained why my car was a good purchase without being overly pushy or pretending that he knew anymore about the car than he actually did. As an extra perk, he filled up the car with gas while I waited on paperwork. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Love Jerry Ward Autoplex! Tony, Matt, Todd were great to..."

- Cliff

Love Jerry Ward Autoplex! Tony, Matt, Todd were great to work with. Wouldn’t trade anywhere else! Just like dealing with old friends. Thanks for the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"Had a great time working with a great team. No pressure,..."

- Old folks

Had a great time working with a great team. No pressure, no rush. They stayed within our criteria for a vehicle and we found one that we are happy with. People are friendly and focused. We will be back in the future. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"I highly recommend this dealership!! They went above and..."

- Redribbon,cruz2014

I highly recommend this dealership!! They went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me!! A special thank you to Matt Dunn and Tony Dobson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone....."

- rickman_teresa

I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.. Fantastic customer service.. Chris Russ & Matt were outstanding at helping me find a vehicle that worked for me..Definitely will do business with them in future.. Thanks guys!!Yall are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Mealer Russ Thomas Matt Dun
January 10, 2020

"We will definitely do business with Jerry Ward again...."

- kboshers75

We will definitely do business with Jerry Ward again. Thanks to Tony Dobson and Russ Thomas for all your help! Great place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"This is my second purchase through Tony and he always..."

- Jenabeahaney

This is my second purchase through Tony and he always makes sure I leave in the car I like! He is so helpful and I am glad to do business with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results