Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Browne Chevrolet Buick GMC of Dade City

Dade City, FL

4.3
202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10741 U.S. 301

Dade City, FL

33525

Directions

202 Reviews of Jim Browne Chevrolet Buick GMC of Dade City

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"We just purchased another SUV from Jim Browne in Dade..."

- sfrantzis

We just purchased another SUV from Jim Browne in Dade City. We picked up our new 2021 GMC Yukon XL Denali. Sam and Elvis took care of us! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Rosado
5.0
Sam Garcia
5.0
Sam Rhineberger
5.0
February 23, 2021

"We recently purchased a new Buick from George Brito at..."

- Pat Allen

We recently purchased a new Buick from George Brito at Jim Browne in Dade City. The entire process was very professional. I would recommend George👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Brito
February 17, 2021

"My car broke down and thanks to the lifetime warranty i..."

- Daniel J Rodriguez-Martinez

My car broke down and thanks to the lifetime warranty i got my transmission replaced. Thanks to my advisor Shawn for his help and excellent service i have my car fixed and running again. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Dunn
5.0
February 15, 2021

"I was very pleased with the professionalism of the..."

- Ilene

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the Salesman, Rick Blankenship and the Finance Manager, Chris Eaton. Rich was very helpful and accommodating in showing me just what I wanted and absolutely not pushy at all! He also made sure I was informed on the whole operation of my new car before leaving the dealership. Chris came and completed the closing and respected my wishes of not purchasing any added features. It was a very smooth and pleasant experience and will definitely be a return customer! Thank you again for the great service I received! Ilene Cooke Brooksville, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship, Chris Eaton
February 10, 2021

"Just bought a 2017 Jeep from George at Jim Browne and all..."

- rgberube

Just bought a 2017 Jeep from George at Jim Browne and all I can say is "Integrity"! I purchased this vehicle remotely from New Hampshire. George went beyond to provide photos and information any time I requested. The whole time I felt comfortable and never once second thought the transaction. I am sure it was George that made this go so well. If your not sure ask for George. You wont regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
February 05, 2021

"Couldn’t be happier with our purchase experience at Jim..."

- Brenda

Couldn’t be happier with our purchase experience at Jim Browne Chevrolet Buick GMC of Dade City. Stephanie, our salesperson was super friendly, knowledgeable and took care of our every need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Wilson
January 23, 2021

"I purchased my 2021 Yukon from a dealer in Denver where I..."

- jreitz

I purchased my 2021 Yukon from a dealer in Denver where I live during the summer but Jim Browne service department took great care of of me just like I purchased the vehicle from them. Misty Ryder the service writer was excellent to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Ryder
January 17, 2021

"I bought a Volkswagen Tiguan 2016 from salesman - Joe..."

- Molly Helgesson

I bought a Volkswagen Tiguan 2016 from salesman - Joe Leonard at Jim Browne Chevrolet Buick GMC of Dade City. The car is in perfect condition, super clean and Joe himself is also a mechanic and they made sure everything was perfect once I made the purchase. I’m driving the car everywhere and I love it. If any of my friends are thinking about buying a car I will honestly suggest this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Leonard
January 04, 2021

"This is a no pressure, great service, we care about the..."

- Rwill00359

This is a no pressure, great service, we care about the customer dealership. I drove from Lakeland just to look at a truck I had my eye on but no intent to buy that evening Elvis Rosado offered to help me and I couldn't be happier. Drove away that night in my new gently used 17 Ram 1500. No pressure but after Elvis assisting me, I was sold. He even helped me offload my old truck.. My fiance bought from their Jeep dealership and hey the friendly down home feel is real at Jim Browne. PS, it isn't the truck I went to check out. Had one I liked better and that was the only pressure from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Rosado
5.0
December 21, 2020

"My husband and I recently purchased an Encore from Jim..."

- Roxanne

My husband and I recently purchased an Encore from Jim Browne of Dade City and had a enjoyable experience. After shopping at many different dealerships for many different makes we were treated with friendliness and respect. I can not say we were treated as well elsewhere. So far we are loving the vehicle. We would recommend this dealership and Tim Dayok our salesman without any reservation. I can guarantee we will return to Jim Browne of Dade City and Tim Dayok for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dayok
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results