About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Burke Ford

4.7

96 Lifetime Reviews

2001 Oak St, Bakersfield, California 93301 Directions
Sales: (661) 328-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Jim Burke Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"They went above and beyond to make me happy."

- Justins1884

My car looked like new, my plate had been destroyed from me getting rear ended and they made it look like nothing even happen to my license plate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
October 31, 2018

"Thanks Ryan!"

- Jness661

Ryan is awesome!! No pressure, worked to get a great price on a used car. Highly recommend him for all your car shopping needs. Great guy even though he’s a Sox fan 😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan DeCarlos
October 23, 2018

"ford 150 "

- Mike2875

Jose went out of his way to make I got what I was looking for. I took one truck for a test drive and when I came back he had other with less miles and two years newer ready for me to look at.and at the same price I was looking at. The finance team was great also did a good explain my rate and what they could for me to get the payment that I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Velasquez
October 22, 2018

"Excellent experience ! "

- Joan987, girlcar

The Customer service was AWSOME and my vehicle was fixed in a timely matter. Loved how in great detail the work that was needed on my vehicle was explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Garcia
October 17, 2018

"Quick "

- Pauliam

After scheduling appointment to be set on my preferred time my oil change services only took about 30 minutes. Place was clean and friendly. I would recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot
October 16, 2018

"Very happy "

- 56sassy

My girl Kaycel always goes above and beyond getting my issues taking care of when I bring my car in for service. Been dealing with her along time and it gets done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaycel
October 15, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Dr. Zhang

There is a scheduling, accommodated my time. Very friendly staff services, pleasant front desk lady. Recommended necessary additional services and delivered in a timely fashion. The price is reasonable. The Netflix is certainly a plus. Thanks much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Friendly and efficient front desk lady.
October 12, 2018

"10/12/18 Service Recall - Ford Fusion 2014 Titanum"

- Mary W

The latest recall on my 2014 Titanum Ford Fusion was taken care of in less than 2 hours. Thanks. I did mention to service individual , that I liked the car, but really disappointed on having so many recalls in my he 3 years s that I’ve had so far🤨 And now my husband has recall on his F 150 Truck, it’s only 6 months old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Garcia - Jim Burke Ford -Bakersfield,CA
October 04, 2018

"Service repair"

- Shargal56

Service dept. Had my car 3 weeks couldn't find out what's wrong. 3 weeks to say it was fuel injectors. Didnt do work on it said i would have to getwarrenty to take care of it.i picked car up my boyfriend put fuel injector cleaner in and that fixed it. No more engine light on. Hum what's wrong with this picture. They couldn't figure that out.Dealership on gasoline alley way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frankie lopez
September 29, 2018

"Helped me out"

- Rhondar

I would like to give a shout out to the Quick Lane on Oakstreet at Jim Burke. I had a flat tire today and he worked me in to get a new tire. Great service and it is appreciated. It was late in the day on a Saturday and they still made it happen. That is why I use I continue to let them take care of my Edge. :) Rhonda Roshau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results