About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Burke Ford

4.7

84 Lifetime Reviews

2001 Oak St, Bakersfield, California 93301 Directions
Sales: (661) 328-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Jim Burke Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Great service"

- Donna

J R did a great job of getting me in and out of the service department. Appreciate that! And the people that did the service got the work done quickly and no mess inside the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J R Williams
September 20, 2018

"Happy again. "

- Nonyo1

They always find a car somewhere to fit what I want and get it here in a few days. Painless transaction from start to finish. Love Nicole and Augie. Great people. Everybody got a good deal. Happy wife, happy life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Augie
September 19, 2018

"New 2018 Ford Fiesta"

- Mylin

My experience @ Jim Burke Ford has always been a positive for me. Sales & financing department exceptional in my purchase of my new car. I was very pleased with Leonardo working with me to select my car. Augie was efficient & wonderful in explaining the financial part of the sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Mattana, Augie Reyes
September 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- CarLozano

They got me in and out in quickly! Everything was perfect. I had to have a minor recall done. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacee Schekel
September 15, 2018

"Recall"

- Gibbs F150 Limited

Fast, efficient, friendly, helpful Recall, call me to make the changes, supplied rentsl car. From sales women Nicole Martinez, to Gabriel at the service counter to the gals at the car rental office. All A++ on my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Martinez, Gabriel, Car rental office.
September 08, 2018

"The best experience ever"

- Diego661

Francisco Lopez you are aweomse . Ty🙌🏻 U have help my family and son to be save. Thank You. I appreciate everything u did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Lopez
September 07, 2018

"Brakes "

- Naf

My brakes felt weird in a normal stop tec inspected and found a warped roter they made the repair quickly But it as not covered by my cover everything high dollar warranty my front pads wear was 4/32 why

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Valdez
September 06, 2018

"Seat cover replacement"

- curt7453

The service rep took really good care of me. He arranged for me to get a ride home and then a ride back to pick up my truck. He has always taken good care of us when we have had issues with our truck, prompt courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias
September 06, 2018

"Excellent. "

- Tony

I want to thank two salesmen Walter and Leo they were very professional and so was Kathryn in the credit dept. Made me feel like family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Walter
September 04, 2018

"Successful "

- Lds123

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, competent!!! Our salesman explained everything very clearly to us and went the extra mile to find what we wanted, very, very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Camacho, Katherine
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results