Back

Jim Click Jeep

Tucson, AZ

4.4
63 Reviews

701 W Auto Mall Dr

Tucson, AZ

85705

Directions
Sort by

63 Reviews of Jim Click Jeep

October 22, 2022

Excellent service. Worked with Javier on servicing my Jeep Liberty. I was a walk-in, no appointment. He was able to work me in his schedule within 15 min. Serviced More

by themajor51
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pflug
August 25, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my pre-owned Jeep Wrangler. My sales person was Cheyenne Clevish. She was knowledgeable and personable and made the buying experience easy for me. She was able to a More

by cjamsw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Clevish
Aug 27, 2022 -

Jim Click Jeep responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Ted Navarrete, General Manager, Jim Click Jeep, tnavarrete@jimclick.com, 520-408-4201.

August 24, 2022

Josh & Rocky are awesome! They both were very helpful, professional & courteous. They worked past closing time to make sure we could drive away with our new Jeep Sahara! Aweso More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh & Rocky, Alex Pflug
Oct 03, 2022 -

John responded

Thanks for the great service!

August 17, 2022

Khalil Abida was helpful , professional and courteous. He answered all my questions. His ability to listen and willingness to help almost doesn’t exist now a days.. Kudos to Khalil we will continue gettin More

by eddiebouz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil Abida
August 17, 2022

Awesome sales consultant Khalil Abida Thankyou so very much Jim Click Jeep at the Auto mall here in Tucson Arizona Khalil Abida was our awesome salesman we talked on the phone . Really this man is very pr More

by Medsam442
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil Abida
Aug 20, 2022 -

Jim Click Jeep responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Ted Navarrete, General Manager, Jim Click Jeep, tnavarrete@jimclick.com, 520-408-4201.

August 16, 2022

Thank you Cheyenne Clevish for finding a Dodge Durango for us. We love it. The rest of the dealership needs step up and do a better job. More

by Greg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne clevish
Aug 18, 2022 -

Jim Click Jeep responded

Greg, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Ted Navarrete, General Manager, Jim Click Jeep, tnavarrete@jimclick.com, 520-408-4201.

August 06, 2022

I wasn't planning on buying a car and yet I drove off the lot with the perfect one! Not expecting to find anything in my price range at the dealership, I intended to simply check out the ergonomics of variou More

by Ajruda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Clevish
Aug 08, 2022 -

Jim Click Jeep responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Click Jeep. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Ted Navarrete, General Manager, Jim Click Jeep, tnavarrete@jimclick.com, 520-408-4201.

July 17, 2022

Awesome experience purchasing my Jeep Gladiator from Khelil Abida at Jim Click Jeep. He is knowledgeable and low key. M Khelil met my trade in price and my purchase price and I got a 0% interest loan More

by C Thomas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khelil Abada, Alex Pflug
July 02, 2022

As a first time buyer Gustavo Esparza and Edgar Garcia made my experience quick and simple. They were very knowledgeable and found exactly what I was looking for. They were determined to work with my inte More

by Cenaida
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Esparza
Jul 04, 2022 -

Jim Click Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Click Jeep! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We hope to see you soon! James Newton, General Manager, Jim Click Chrysler Dodge Ram, jnewton@jimclick.com, 520-292-3805.

June 26, 2022

Highly recommend. .. so far customer service, communication and patience has been great with Gustavo Esparza from Jim Click Jeep very professional and helpful, he is do More

by cmmeneses5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Esparza
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results