Back

Jim Click Kia

Tucson, AZ

2.2
27 Reviews

775 W Wetmore Rd.

Tucson, AZ

85704

Directions

By Type

27 Reviews of Jim Click Kia

June 25, 2021

Service department has the WORST customer service I've ever had! They won't call you and let you know whats wrong with your car or when it will be finished. Totally Unacceptable! Never again will I buy fr More

by sladej199
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody
Jun 30, 2021 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi sladej99, Thank you for speaking with me about your review, and I appreciate you giving me the opportunity to turn your experience around! If I can be of further assistance please feel free to call or email anytime, I am alway here to help. Thanks again! John Beeman, Service Manager, Jim Click Kia, jbeeman@jimclick.com, 520-408-6360.

June 01, 2021

Do not ask to see an invoice to find out if you are being ripped off. They will stop all contact with you. Typical car dealer. Ryan I really thought you were different but turns out you are all about making More

by Furby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb was great to work with. Ryan you acted as if we didn’t matter (what a shame) I wonder if Mr Click knows how many car deals that you are losing for him. We are going to purchase a vehicle from your competition
Jun 02, 2021 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi Furby, Your feedback is extremely important to me because it ensures our customers receive the best service possible! I would like to find out more about your experience, however we have no record of your visit at our dealership under the name you used to leave your review. When you have a moment would you mind calling me directly to discuss the details of your visit? Thanks in advance for your help and I look forward to speaking with you! Best, Johnny Baker, General Manger, jbaker@jimclick.com, 520-408-6302.

March 20, 2021

Spoke with Val over the phone to see about an oil change. She said only by appointment. I agreed and then she said there are no openings til mid April. Are you effin kiddin me?! Service must be that HORRIBLE More

by nicensweet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val
Mar 22, 2021 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi Nicensweet, I am very sorry that our service schedule is so busy and I assure you that your satisfaction is extremely important to me. Please feel free to call or email me directly with any questions you might have. Thanks and have a great day, John Beeman, Service Manager, Jim Click Kia, jbeeman@jimclick.com, 520-408-6360.

March 16, 2021

All these reviews seem old. Jim Click Kia doesnt seem to care about DealerRater ratings. But go in today and see how great they are in person. Just had a wonderful experience with them. More

by efygentlegiant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Geck, Chris
Mar 18, 2021 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care.

September 15, 2020

All I could say is this dealership is horrible. Salespeople on professional sales manager behind the desk all eating fast food talking to you. Tried to steal our trade. dealership itself a building More

by montanaonfishing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know or care.
Sep 23, 2020 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi Rob, I would really appreciate the opportunity to discuss the experience your described in your review, but we do not have any record of you coming into our dealership. We work very hard to ensure our customers receive the absolute best service possible and the situation you describe is absolutely not a part of our company culture. If you can give me a call I’d love to hear from you. Congrats on your new car and I look forward to speaking with you, Johnny Baker, General Manger, jbaker@jimclick.com, 520-408-6302.

July 13, 2019

Unprofessional General Manager Gm John is unprofessional. Raised his voice at myself and husband when we voiced our concerns and dissatisfaction over our ill-performing 2019 forte. More

by mrsamazon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager John
May 14, 2019

Worst Car Dealership Please don’t waste your time at Jim Click!! I had a horrible experience with this company and is now stuck with a Kia Soul that I hate but has because More

by Smile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Geck
March 10, 2019

Pushy finance department, great service department I have been a customer of Jim Click Kia for over 4 years. I take my car to be serviced every time it is due, and the service is usually pretty great. More

by Bizzymom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent
January 14, 2019

KIA Soul Owner Service Experience I have been having my regular check ups and oil changes done about every 5,000 miles since 2011. The first year or so the customer service was upbeat More

by Patrice Unruh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Maher, Service Coordinator
June 12, 2018

Disappointment in overall service No checkpoint list provided. Mechanic recommended filter change. Not done because service was too busy. Took 1.5 hours to change oil. Employees li More

by Bought 3 cars here
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Minjarez