Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Coleman INFINITI

Bethesda, MD

4.9
284 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10400 Auto Park Ave.

Bethesda, MD

20817

Directions

284 Reviews of Jim Coleman INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2021

"My experience with Jim Coleman Infiniti was one of kind...."

- Angela Sutton

My experience with Jim Coleman Infiniti was one of kind. The General Sales Manager, Stephan and Sales Consultant, Kirk provided me with professional customer service and a great buying experience with my new Q50 Infiniti. They worked with me to ensure that my deal was exactly what I was looking for and the extra perks were quintessential! If you are looking for professional, courteous and a great deal, I recommend you visit Jim Coleman. You will be more than SATISFIED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Sagbo
5.0
Kirk Saraydaroglu
5.0
Danelle Livingston
5.0
William Morris
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Gabriella Escobar
Mar 31, 2021 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We will pass your kind words along! We hope you have a great day!

Mar 31, 2021 -

Angela Sutton responded

You are more than welcome!

March 06, 2021

"Great experience. Everyone was very nice. Great Great..."

- Doley

Great experience. Everyone was very nice. Great Great Great Great Great. Happy with My QX 50. Love my used SUV. Service provided was excellent throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stas Odnolko
4.0
Stephan Sagbo
4.0
Danelle Livingston
3.0
Mar 20, 2021 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 20, 2021

"Everyone I came in contact was friendly and answered all..."

- MReese2

Everyone I came in contact was friendly and answered all my questions. I wish I could have gotten more of a discount but it was the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danelle Livingston
4.0
Other Employees : Oba James, Calloway, , Gabriella Escobar
Feb 22, 2021 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

Mreese2, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jim Coleman Infiniti!

December 18, 2020

"Purchased a 2020 QX60 from this dealer in November. The..."

- mlrt116

Purchased a 2020 QX60 from this dealer in November. The transaction was quick and easy, and they offered competitive pricing. I would refer other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stas Odnolko
5.0
Danelle Livingston
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

glad to hear you had such a great experience! see you again!

December 18, 2020

"just went to see a car, and end up buying from J1m..."

- mrunali29

just went to see a car, and end up buying from J1m Coleman Infinity, as they gave me really good deal. specially Kirk was out sales person, i would like to give him 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Saraydaroglu
5.0
Dec 22, 2020 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

thank you so much for the kind feedback! we will pass your comments along to kirk!

November 04, 2020

"My experience with the sales consultant and manager was..."

- davere

My experience with the sales consultant and manager was VERY pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my fiends, family, and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stas Odnolko
5.0
Dec 18, 2020 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

we are so glad we were able to provide you with a stellar experience! looking forward to seeing you again!

October 30, 2020

"I found what i was looking for with the better price at..."

- mrunali29

I found what i was looking for with the better price at Jim Coleman with the help of Kirk. a best sales person to whom i ever know for his fantastic salesman ship. keep helping people Kirk. I definitely gives reference to my friends and family, for dealership and will use for future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Saraydaroglu
5.0
Dec 18, 2020 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

thank you for the review on your experience! looking forward to seeing you again!

October 27, 2020

"April is a real asset to the team at Jim Coleman...."

- R.Tamberrino

April is a real asset to the team at Jim Coleman. Everyone else's 'extra mile" is where she just gets started! Definitely connect with April as you shop for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Goodman
5.0
William Morris
5.0
October 16, 2020

"Dion Callaway and the Customer Service Manger made all..."

- tl

Dion Callaway and the Customer Service Manger made all the difference! Thank you for going the extra mile and being an effective communicators! We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Saraydaroglu
5.0
October 16, 2020

"Excellent Keep it up the good work and i am enjoying my..."

- chefjuan

Excellent Keep it up the good work and i am enjoying my vehicle and I can tell you now my wife wants to steal it from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Saraydaroglu
5.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

Hi Chefjuan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results