Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw

4.8

1,040 Lifetime Reviews

950 Barrett Parkway, Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Call (770) 370-4900

1040 Reviews of Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Simple Excellent service "

- juanarce53

Attentive people always looking to help you. Friendly people as soon as you walk in you feel welcome and excellent service done on cars. After you’re done you get complimentary car wash done so it’s great and looking forward to servicing my Passat here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Fixed Recall part and Oil Change"

- devaughnsgill

This dealership's service was awesome. Easy, hospitable, and they go the extra mile for your satisfaction. Would recommend to anyone who owns a VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- nbrockvance

I was looking at used GTIs and inquired about the car from autotraders website. I was promptly contacted by Pamela who set up a test drive. When I arrived the car was ready and Raul Sanchez took me out. Adam Toms wrapped it up with the paperwork and I was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw as your first choice for service!

August 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- ebcumming

Excellent customer focused experience! Rafael provided what I would consider a perfect example of how to relate to the client, keeping me well informed throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thanks! We appreciate your continued business with us, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 14, 2019

"Saturday Service appointment "

- NATG02468

My advisor Maria always makes sure my service needs are met. She clearly listens to my needs and explains everything and lets me know what going on with the appointment. She arranged the shuttle service for me which was great. I know can always count on Jim Ellis VW for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dee- the driver of shuttle that day of my visit. She was personable and professional and my transportation experience was excellent.
Aug 16, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Hello, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 14, 2019

"Volkswagen EOS"

- angela32

“Jim” helped me find my Volkswagen EOS. He did a great job searching out the hard to find car for me at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience. Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

August 14, 2019

"Simple and Easy Process"

- MATTCASH49

Jim got us set up in a new Atlas quickly with a solid deal. We needed to get in and out in one evening with little kids, and everyone seemed very honest and came back with an aggressive revised deal right after initial quote that was close to what we expected. Appreciate the class showed by the staff and the relatively limited amount of haggling — I never felt like the dealership was doing its best to take advantage of me or use shady math in the negotiating process, and all relevant numbers were provided up front and stayed consistent through the end of the transaction. Can’t say the same about other area VW dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

We work hard to stand out among the rest! Thanks for taking the time to share your rating and wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon!

August 13, 2019

"Great Service "

- Mean_Tiguan

Always a pleasure coming in for service at Jim Ellis. Taken care of my car for almost a year now and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Also, I’d love to add that Maria is exceptional and working with her is always so smooth. She take care of business well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

We work hard to stand out among the rest! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

August 12, 2019

"Great service "

- REBECCACAMON

I really enjoyed being serviced at your dealership. From the free Kona Ice to the well organized waiting room I was very happy. Not to mention I had my children with me. The pay area and coffee made my day a bit smoother. Feels like family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 12, 2019

"Satisfied customer!"

- GLENNPCARVER

DeMarkus Tate in the service center is always a consummate professional! I always feel appreciated as a customer and they ensure that my car is taken care of in a timely fashion. Love the car wash as an added benefit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,040 results