Back

Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta

Augusta, GA

4.1
98 Reviews

3315 Washington Rd.

Augusta, GA

30907

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 98 reviews

November 22, 2022

I would give less than 1 star if I could. This dealership messed my car up and took $1100 from me. While visiting Augusta, I went to the dealership for oil change in September. After the o More

by rahee.abu
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Nov 27, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta responded

Rahee - this is not the feedback we hope to receive. We aim to deliver an excellent service experience and we apologize that you feel we made extraneous repairs. We never want our customers to lose trust in our work, and we regret that we let you down. We understand you've already spoken with our General Manager, but we'll make a note to give you a call if there's anything else you'd like to discuss.

November 17, 2022

Mickey was professional and very helpful. The facility was in top knotxh condition as always and my car is running exceptionally well. More

by laterrance.jackson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mickey
Nov 17, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta responded

This is what we love to see! Thanks for sharing your appreciation for Mickey and Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta!

November 16, 2022

This dealership provides superior customer service. From the time you drive up until the time you drive off, they treat you with kindness and respect. Kyle was such a gentleman, knowledgeable, thorough More

by mlbaker62
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Nov 17, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with Kyle and the Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 15, 2022

Wanda Rollins was very helpful and is a true professional! She knows how to take care of a customer . More

by orlandafair
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Rollins
Oct 16, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta responded

Wanda will definitely appreciate your shoutout to her 5-star service! Thank you from all of us at Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta!

Oct 17, 2022 -

orlandafair responded

You are Welcome!

October 05, 2022

Outstanding customer service! !! From the time I step my foot on the premises to closing More

by Sharon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Minter
Oct 05, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta responded

Thank you for the great review, Sharon! We appreciate your business and we hope to have another opportunity to work with you here at Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta. Safe travels!

September 30, 2022

Courteous, efficient, thorough, professional Knowledgeable, experienced The service team was very helpful with my issue I was having with my battery. More

by Tootles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucan Breedlove, Joseph Guillory
Sep 30, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service. We appreciate your valued business Joseph Guillory, GM

September 27, 2022

The service I recieved from Wanda was very professional and pleasant. She go above and beyond to make sure that you understand everything that went on with the service and answer any questions you may hav More

by Gil348
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Rollins , Lucan Breedlove
Sep 27, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta responded

Thanks so much for giving Wanda and the Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta team a shoutout! We're pleased that your visit with us went so seamlessly from start to finish. Have a great day!

March 22, 2022

I dropped off my car at 0930hrs for my scheduled appointment and waited about 30 minutes for a ride home. At 1104hrs an email was sent stating my vehicle service was complete. I did not receive a More

by Allen311
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio Satterwhite
February 20, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Tony Cody in augusta ga. Since Jim Hudson bought infiniti it open up doors for me to buy a different brand other than infiniti. Tony is awesome and very dedicated to be a gre More

by Showard429
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cody
Feb 20, 2022 -

Showard429 responded

Showard429 I had an amazing experience with Tony Cody in augusta ga.  Since Jim Hudson bought infiniti it open up doors for me to buy a different brand other than infiniti. Tony is awesome and very dedicated to be a great salesman. Tony deserves recognition. Tony is patient and kind. Thank you Tony and for those who are in the market for a vehicle please ask for Tony Cody.

October 26, 2021

Welcoming of personnel friendly. Attend to your needs. And they make sure you need anything More

by Seville84
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lee
Oct 27, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Infiniti of Augusta responded

Hi, we're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results