About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

4.2

13 Lifetime Reviews

95 Robinson Dr., Triadelphia , West Virginia 26059 Directions
Sales: (304) 232-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Jules

Brought my car in for and oil change and recall on the driver side door panel and to get a key fob programmed. Was greeted by a respectful and courteous service attendant. I was only there 45 minutes. As I waited in the lounge a salesman came through and asked if anybody needed anything or if we wanted him to make us popcorn. While we’re out here I will Always take my vehicles there. Was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Griffith
February 05, 2018

"Very poor customer service"

- Oil and gas industry

Very arrogant sales personal. Lack of respect for customer. Apparently if you didn't buy your vehicle from this dealership, then you don't matter. I was referred to another dealership for service. I will recommend to the many oilfield contractors that I employee as well as the company that I work for to start using another dealership for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Two service employees
December 06, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- kpost28

My family has purchased several vehicles here. They're a great dealer and will definitely help you find exactly what you're looking for. Mike Bozza was extremely helpful to me while I looked to buy my first car. I'll definitely go there for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bozza
July 12, 2017

"SERVICE"

- wayne.ogilbee

I BOUGHT A 2005 TOYOTA 4-RUNNER NEW. I'VE ALWAYS TAKEN IT BACK FOR SERVICE EVERY 5000 MILES. I'VE ALWAYS RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM VINNIE COSTAIN AND ITS EMPLOYEES. IF I HAVE A SMALL PROBLEM WITH THE AUTOMOBILE, THEY ARE ALWAYS DIRECT AND TRUTHFUL IN DEALING WITH THE PROBLEM. I HAVE NOTHING BUT HIGH PRAISE FOR THE JIM ROBINSON DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COSTAIN, VINNIE
February 20, 2017

"Made it to easy"

- Moochie

I bought a Lincoln from denny yoho who was very accommodating and made it very comfortable for me in getting everything you need to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny yoho
May 26, 2015

"Great Experience!"

- tmkconstruction

Top notch experience at Jim Robinson! Doug was very helpful and we really appreciate how easy the whole truck buying experience was. Tim made the paperwork process hassle free and smooth. They went through everything in the truck when they delivered it and answered all of our questions. They also followed up a few days later and checked in to see how things were going. I appreciate the high level of service provided by your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Agnew, Tim Starks
April 06, 2015

"Untrustworthy"

- Unhappycustomer

Waited for hours on 2 separate days for attention from someone to turn in my lease. Turned it in and was told all overage charges and extra payments were taken care of. Purchasesd brand new car and still ended up w $2000 bill from Ford for charges on the lease. I will never deal with this place again. Was the worst car buying experience I've ever had. I'm reporting them to state atty general, cfpb, and ftc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe elias
May 01, 2013

"I had a great experience at Jim Robinson Ford. They have..."

- JonathonLucsko

I had a great experience at Jim Robinson Ford. They have a great group of employees working for them and worked hard for me to get me into the truck that I wanted. They supplied great customer service and I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 30, 2013

"We have purchased two Lincoln vehicles from Jim Robinson..."

- dougmary37

We have purchased two Lincoln vehicles from Jim Robinson Lincoln. Our first was a 2008 MKZ and the second was a 2012 MKX. We have been very satisfied with both vehicles. We found that the dealership will work to get you the exact car that you want and then make sure that you are completely satisfied with the purchase. Both Dennis (salesman) and Joe (general manager) are very friendly and welcoming when you enter the showroom. Rodney, in service, works to make sure we are completely satisfied with any work---oil changes, tire rotation, and all maintainence. We would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Lincoln/Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman: Dennis Yoho Manager: Joe Elias
April 27, 2013

"I was very quickly met at the door by Joe and through..."

- mfin

I was very quickly met at the door by Joe and through working with him and Paul we were able to get the perfect truck for our needs. Will definitely do business with them again! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Milovac, Joe Ellias
1
1 - 10 of 13 results