Back

Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

Triadelphia , WV

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

95 Robinson Dr.

Triadelphia , WV

26059

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

16 Reviews of Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

March 27, 2022

Professional and kind. Met our needs and answered our questions. Very satisfied with our visit More

by Jagrady7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Grady Jr
August 24, 2020

I have never had a better experience at a car dealership before! AMAZING! #1 in my book! Friendly and helpful staff, great deals and prices, and great car warranty options! We will definitely be back! More

by pinata333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Johnson
July 03, 2020

Very poor service I was told that it would cost me $2000.00 to fix my truck. I went to another place and it was fixed for $150. More

by brewergw49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
April 06, 2018

Excellent service Brought my car in for and oil change and recall on the driver side door panel and to get a key fob programmed. Was greeted by a respectful and courteo More

by Jules
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Griffith
February 05, 2018

Very poor customer service Very arrogant sales personal. Lack of respect for customer. Apparently if you didn't buy your vehicle from this dealership, then you don't matter. I w More

by Oil and gas industry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Two service employees
December 06, 2017

Excellent service! My family has purchased several vehicles here. They're a great dealer and will definitely help you find exactly what you're looking for. Mike Bozza wa More

by kpost28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bozza
July 12, 2017

SERVICE I BOUGHT A 2005 TOYOTA 4-RUNNER NEW. I'VE ALWAYS TAKEN IT BACK FOR SERVICE EVERY 5000 MILES. I'VE ALWAYS RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM VINNIE COST More

by wayne.ogilbee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COSTAIN, VINNIE
February 20, 2017

Made it to easy I bought a Lincoln from denny yoho who was very accommodating and made it very comfortable for me in getting everything you need to purchase a car. More

by Moochie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny yoho
May 26, 2015

Great Experience! Top notch experience at Jim Robinson! Doug was very helpful and we really appreciate how easy the whole truck buying experience was. Tim made the pa More

by tmkconstruction
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Agnew, Tim Starks
April 06, 2015

Untrustworthy Waited for hours on 2 separate days for attention from someone to turn in my lease. Turned it in and was told all overage charges and extra payments More

by Unhappycustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe elias
1