Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

Triadelphia , WV

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

95 Robinson Dr.

Triadelphia , WV

26059

Directions

15 Reviews of Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

Sort by
August 24, 2020

I have never had a better experience at a car dealership before! AMAZING! #1 in my book! Friendly and helpful staff, great deals and prices, and great car warranty options! We will definitely be back! More

by pinata333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Johnson
July 03, 2020

Very poor service I was told that it would cost me $2000.00 to fix my truck. I went to another place and it was fixed for $150. More

by brewergw49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
April 06, 2018

Excellent service Brought my car in for and oil change and recall on the driver side door panel and to get a key fob programmed. Was greeted by a respectful and courteo More

by Jules
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Griffith
February 05, 2018

Very poor customer service Very arrogant sales personal. Lack of respect for customer. Apparently if you didn't buy your vehicle from this dealership, then you don't mat More

by Oil and gas industry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Two service employees
December 06, 2017

Excellent service! My family has purchased several vehicles here. They're a great dealer and will definitely help you find exactly what you're looking for. Mike More

by kpost28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bozza
July 12, 2017

SERVICE I BOUGHT A 2005 TOYOTA 4-RUNNER NEW. I'VE ALWAYS TAKEN IT BACK FOR SERVICE EVERY 5000 MILES. I'VE ALWAYS RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM VIN More

by wayne.ogilbee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COSTAIN, VINNIE
February 20, 2017

Made it to easy I bought a Lincoln from denny yoho who was very accommodating and made it very comfortable for me in getting everything you need to purchase a car. More

by Moochie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny yoho
May 26, 2015

Great Experience! Top notch experience at Jim Robinson! Doug was very helpful and we really appreciate how easy the whole truck buying experience was. Tim made the pa More

by tmkconstruction
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Agnew, Tim Starks
April 06, 2015

Untrustworthy Waited for hours on 2 separate days for attention from someone to turn in my lease. Turned it in and was told all overage charges and extra payments More

by Unhappycustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe elias
May 01, 2013

I had a great experience at Jim Robinson Ford. They have a great group of employees working for them and worked hard for me to get me into the truck that I wanted. They supplied great customer service and More

by JonathonLucsko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
1 - 10 of 15 results