About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.1

99 Lifetime Reviews

13230 U.S. 30, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania 15642 Directions
Sales: (844) 321-9570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2017

"New car"

- Brob0423

Bought new car from Mitch at the Jeep dealer did and got me a good deal and the people were cool and the experience was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
October 18, 2017

"Quick and easy car buying process."

- RugerM77

Purchased a 2017 Jeep Renegade from Jeff Barkemeyer and the team at Jim Shorkey. Process was easy and painless. They were dedicated to making sure my wife and I understand the process and got exactly want we wanted. If you’re in the market for a new car, go see Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barkemeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Grando, Jesse Matta
October 16, 2017

"Title office people are terribel"

- MAtthew Feimer

My dealer Anthony Stotts was awesome!My finance guy Craig Stephens was awesome!The people on title office are very incompetant. Took 3 weeks to send paperwork I should have had im 2 days.They send a title with no signature so I jad to send it back.Then they had buyer and seller with same name on title.Could not register car.Had to send title back and NY dmv says a new title is needed.Nikki Hayes does not return calls.The temp plate and registration has expired and now making payments on a car I can not drive,because the idiots in the office can not do anything right. I now have to wait for a new title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Stephan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikki Hayes
October 02, 2017

"Marissa was AMAZING!"

- crystalg

Marissa found the perfect car with the perfect payment for me in me a than 24 hours. They even had dessert and endless coffee and bottled beverages so I could focus on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Miller
September 14, 2017

"Excellent sales and service "

- Kelbel9880

This is the 3rd Shorkey vehicle we have bought and couldn't be more happy!! Our salesman Cliff Foster went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car at the right price, we highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"2017 Jeep Compass / Salesperson Augustus at Shorkeys "

- Dariyn

I bought a new jeep from a knowledgeable and easy going salesperson by the name of Augustus. He answered all of my questions concerning a variety of jeeps. He was patent and respectful towards my sister and I. I love the Jeep Compass that i finally decided on. He listened to want I wanted in a new vehicle and didnt try to stear me to another make or model. I would recommend JIm Shorkey and his staff to anyone. Kudos Augustus....Dariyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie McDade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Augustus
August 23, 2017

"dont buy there"

- dan

bought a 2005 Saturn vue month and half ago transmission went while on vacation had to tow it home cost 1,000 repairs will be between 4,000 and 6,000 paid 4,200 called service manager bill to see if they could do anything for me the said absolutely not I bought it as is thy wanted to know why I did not have it fixed in Georgia instead of towing it home if I had the money and time I would have not very nice people do not buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
do not know
July 26, 2017

"Don't trust them"

- Jodie

04/2017 I leased a new Jeep. Everything went smoothly. A few days later Louis H. In leasing said I signed the wrong form and had to do a resign. I trusted him and signed where I needed to. Big mistake. They changed the price of vehicle to more $ . miles per year went down and end of lease valve went up . Louis lied about what the warranty covered to make me purchase it. They can't be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JD Craig, Jamie S and Louis H and Craig in leasing
July 18, 2017

"helped out of a rut"

- Percy Meriwether

my truck of almost 15 years died in front of the Elbow Room last week, she served me well. I went to Jim Shorkey talked to Jeff him and lew arranged to allow me to trade my old Ram (blown engine) and another car (blown transmission) for my New Work Truck - time to buy more houses!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barkemeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : lew
June 09, 2017

"Thank you Roosevelt!"

- Yurk19

Just purchased a truck at Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge .... Roosevelt did an exceptional job and was very thorough and kind .... Great experience !!! Thanks again ! Jeffrey Yurkovich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt Carter
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results