Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

North Huntingdon, PA

4.5
162 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13230 U.S. 30

North Huntingdon, PA

15642

Directions

162 Reviews of Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"Almost a month after purchasing two vehicles, the loan..."

- Matt.r.ferrari93

Almost a month after purchasing two vehicles, the loan for my truck still hadn’t been processed. Chrysler capital had a payment amount and due date but couldn’t give me account info to make a payment because the dealership never processed the paperwork until 1 week before the payment was due. Now I’m not supposed to get my welcome letter from Chrysler capital until next week and my payment is due tomorrow. Horrible customer service. Over a week now with no response from the general manager or any other customer service rep. Pathetic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Rattigan
March 24, 2021

"We were screwed & lied to by the Jim Shorkey Dealership...."

- James Dunlap

We were screwed & lied to by the Jim Shorkey Dealership. We were there about 3 hrs., brought down a Dodge van instead of the 2015 Chrysler T&C. They finally said they found it in recon shop. That it wouldn’t be ready till Friday. Wife’s mom died Thurs. They never called us back. We called Mon. Sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted Delarosa & Alfred Collymore
March 15, 2021

"I had really great experience at Jim Shorkey North..."

- Dyannajartin1

I had really great experience at Jim Shorkey North Huntington. Alfred Collymore fought hard with the bank to get me out of my current loan into a much better loan. Tylor Shoaf was my salesperson. He was good to work with. Alfred did a great job explaining the differences between my current loan and the new loan. I’m so grateful. This was an amazing emotional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Collymore
March 09, 2021

"I called in from out of state and spoke with Alfred. I..."

- Spascoli

I called in from out of state and spoke with Alfred. I had a deal with my local credit union originally. Alfred said he would beat there deal and he did. I drove 90 minutes to do business With Alfred and Chase at Jim Shorkey and I couldn’t be happier. I’d come back for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Collymore
March 05, 2021

"Vinnie Jendeski and Alfred Collymore were extremely..."

- Centralhockey77

Vinnie Jendeski and Alfred Collymore were extremely friendly, made sure the entire process was transparent. Walked me through every step of the way and was extremely professional. Would definitely recommend coming to see my guys whenever you need to get a Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, or Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Collymore
March 02, 2021

"Thank you Alfred Collymore, and Ted Delgross for the..."

- chew.delgross

Thank you Alfred Collymore, and Ted Delgross for the great experience. I went in to Jim Shorkey without any reservation and Alfred and Ted went above and beyond to get me an awesome Jeep at a great price. I will send all of my friends to see Ted and Alfred to buy there vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Collymore
March 02, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Alfred Collymore. He..."

- Janjoyn12256

I had a wonderful experience with Alfred Collymore. He said he would do everything he could to get my into a New Jeep and he did just that. As a single woman I was worried about going into the dealership. Me and my daughter couldn’t be happier with the service and honesty we received. Tylor was my salesperson. Alfred stayed with me throughout the whole process. I would recommend everyone to go to Jim Shorkey and ask for Alfred by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Collymore
March 02, 2021

"Just got a 2021 gladiator 80th anniversary edition from..."

- Bradyheg

Just got a 2021 gladiator 80th anniversary edition from Jim Shorkey. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! Thank you Alfred Collymore!! Zach was the coolest and most helpful salesmen I’ve ever talked to. You could tell he really wanted to get me in a car that fit me best. The sales manager Alfred Collymore also hooked it up with an absolute killer deal. Overall great experience will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Collymore
March 01, 2021

"Great service! Very willing to work with the price you..."

- perryhills18

Great service! Very willing to work with the price you are willing to pay. Alfred Collymore was the sales manager he was honest and helped me throughout the whole buying process. Tylor Shoaf was my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Collymore
February 26, 2021

"Amazing experience with the sales manager Alfred..."

- johnswaney33

Amazing experience with the sales manager Alfred Collymore at Jim Shorkey. I spoke to him on the phone. He got me a better approval than 3 other dealerships. He was honest over the phone and in person. I was unsure about driving the hour to go check the vehicle out but Alfred promised me it was worth it. He was absolutely right. John Galeza was my salesperson and Ashley Puckett handled finance. Thank you Alfred and the rest of the Jim Shorkey team for the awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALFRED COLLYMORE
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results