About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Pecheles VW Audi Mitsubishi Hyundai

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

203 SE Greenville Blvd, Greenville, North Carolina 27858 Directions
Sales: (252) 756-1135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Joe Pecheles VW Audi Mitsubishi Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2017

"Awesome"

- quahoward1608

Helped me get into a new car. Great at what he does. Took sometime, but he did a awesome job making sure I went home in something I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pecheles
December 15, 2017

"Thanks guys!!"

- randallj36

I’m very happy I got my car from you guys,was one of my best decisions yet. Very nice staff I just want to thank everyone envoled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2017

"Great Job!!"

- nieshat101

Everyone was very friendly and I left the dealership very satisfied with my new purchase. The staff went above and beyond to make sure this process went along smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2017

"Brittany Buie"

- brittbuie

I can’t put into words how amazing this dealership is. Especially Austin MJ and Willie. I have never had such great customer service and such a great time at a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, MJ and Willie
November 20, 2017

"Great service"

- thejordanlaws

Joseph Ryan was a great salesman. He let me know about the car’s features and answered any questions that I had. I would recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ryan
November 12, 2017

"Caring Staff and Excellent Product and Service!"

- sugarhillnc

This was a wonderful car-buying experience. The staff was fabulous. This is repeat business and we will continue to recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. We have also had our son purchase from Pecheles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sutton and Edwin Santiago
November 05, 2017

"Anthony"

- dezial52

It was a great experience. Anthony was friendly and straight forward. Everyone else that I met during the buying process was also very friendly. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 03, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- lap0724

Everything was great! Anthony is awesome!! This is the second vehicle I've purchased at Joe Pecheles and I will definitely consider buying another vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sutton
November 02, 2017

"Buying a Vehicle at Pecheles Hyundai"

- wsmann100

See previous comments - the buying experience was very good at Pecheles Hyundai. The sales and finance teams were very professional. I would recommend this dealership to others in my neighborhood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 01, 2017

"I'm Sold"

- bullco78

This was our second Sonata purchased. We are totally sold on this car! Our old Sonata had over 222,000 miles on it and was very dependable. I am going to see if we can get even more enjoyment out of our new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results