Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac

Chickasha, OK

4.9
166 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2501 US-81

Chickasha, OK

73018

Directions

166 Reviews of John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Thank you Justin Hart for an awesome car buying..."

- olliewalker20

Thank you Justin Hart for an awesome car buying experience. I completed my application online so when I got there everything was ready and it was fast and easy. Drove away with a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Darrel Smith - Internet Director - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

February 10, 2021

"The service was fast and friendly. We appreciate the..."

- terrytartsah

The service was fast and friendly. We appreciate the employees of John Holt Chevrolet for treating us well. We are looking forward to our 2020 Chevy Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Darrel Smith - Internet Director - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

February 04, 2021

"Justin Hart is the absolute best! I’ve been talking to..."

- Hottiecop51

Justin Hart is the absolute best! I’ve been talking to him for about 14 months now about a new car and he’s always quick to respond regardless of knowing if he’s getting a sell or not! He also gets the absolute best deal possible and goes straight to the best deal without the game playing! He is a hard worker and deserves every bit of the awards he gets! Thanks for selling me my new batmobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Other Employees : Jody
Feb 08, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Justin on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Darrel Smith - Internet Director - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

January 27, 2021

"It was a pleasure to purchase our 2021 Chevy Silverado..."

- markcarpenter77

It was a pleasure to purchase our 2021 Chevy Silverado 2500HD. Justin was by far the best salesman I have worked with in purchasing a vehicle! I would definitely recommend John Holt Car Dealership and Justin Hart as the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Jan 29, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Justin and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new 2021 Chevy Silverado 2500. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Darrel Smith - Internet Director - 405-222-7206 - dsmith@johnholtok.com

January 16, 2021

"Justin & Jody went above and beyond to help me find and..."

- Kaylynn.richardson64

Justin & Jody went above and beyond to help me find and finance the car of my dreams! They were patient & understanding and they were able to answer all of my questions. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Other Employees : Jody Madden
Jan 20, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

January 11, 2021

"Thank you Justin Hart! I had the best car buying..."

- Rhonda

Thank you Justin Hart! I had the best car buying experience ever! Thanks for listening and guiding me through, I will now be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Other Employees : John Holt, Nic Mcallister
Jan 14, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business Rhonda! Justin is awesome and we are all happy to have helped you! Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

December 29, 2020

"We always love buying vehicles from Justin Hart! We are..."

- Lwilliams

We always love buying vehicles from Justin Hart! We are repeat customers of his because he always makes the car buying experience as painless as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Other Employees : Nic Mcallister
Jan 20, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

December 29, 2020

"In these tough times they got us what we needed and..."

- dre.jensen

In these tough times they got us what we needed and treated us like family! Made the experience unexpected but very appreciative and exciting! We were just there to look and get ideas but with the supply down and the exact truck we were looking for they made it happen for us! We will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

December 19, 2020

"Extremely easy to deal with, can’t say enough about his..."

- Danny V

Extremely easy to deal with, can’t say enough about his professionalism and patience for a long years wait for my be Corvette. Kept me posted at every step would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

December 17, 2020

"Process was smooth and easy. Justin was great!! Will..."

- Tylawoods

Process was smooth and easy. Justin was great!! Will definitely buy from him again!! We love to be able to spend our money locally with our hometown dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hart
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

John Holt Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you, Darrel Smith Internet Director 405-224-2132

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results