About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Kennedy Ford - Jenkintown

4.9

110 Lifetime Reviews

1650 The Fairway, Jenkintown, Pennsylvania 19046 Directions
Sales: (215) 886-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of John Kennedy Ford - Jenkintown

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Amazing dealership for all"

- Denz1964

I got there at 9;00 am, by 11 I was approved and signing the paper work. Ask for Bill Harra, he was such a great person to deal with. I would happily recommend them to all who ask, and even to the ones who don't ask 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Harra
August 03, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- patb

I've been a client for the last 16 years. Love John O. and Chris (Service area) -- The best!!!!! Which is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris (Service area)
July 04, 2018

"New Car"

- Pyett

My husband and I purchased a new vehicle today at John Kennedy in Jenkintown. John Cifaldi made our experience wonderful, he is knowledgeable,patient and polite. We are extremely happy with our new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cifaldi
June 22, 2018

"service really great"

- DHW 1

I had limited time frame get my first oil change. They were able to get it do in fast and efficient manner and at a fair price. Many Thanks to SamRahnam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rahnam
June 09, 2018

"Great service and I personally want to thank Jason Weicht"

- Kat

Jason Weicht helped us all the way thru the process in enabling us to get the 2015 Ford Escape that I truly wanted. The color and condition is outstanding and so was Jason Weicht. I named the car Merlin. Have to learn how to set the bluetooth to my phone. He showed us on my husband's phone but having hard time remembering. Love the Jenkintown John Kennedy Ford dealership! Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Weicht
June 07, 2018

"Very pleasant experience "

- Proud Mustang Owner

My salesman Paul, went over and above what I usually deal with, very honest and upfront. Vehicle was in excellent condition. All that was left to do when I arrived, was a test drive and accept the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 02, 2018

"The Best Yet, Such A Great Experience....... "

- shayneededacar417

Words can't explain my experience with Jenkintown John Kennedy Ford. My salesman was Jason W. and he did everything in his power to see that I drove off that lot with my 2018 Ford Escape. He was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Most important, It was very comfortable which made it easy for me to complete the transaction and transition into my new vehicle. If anyone need a new car and a great deal please see this dealership, you will not regret it. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason W.
May 01, 2018

"Good experience"

- Jonathan

My salesman Johnny O was very personable and professional. Listened to what I desired and then showed me 4-5 models and then explained the differences of each and did not push one over the others. The decision to buy a particular car was left to me and then he went over every step of the purchase fully explaining all of the paperwork and answering all of my questions. was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny O
April 17, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Shawn Costello

I was under a lot of pressure to find a car due to a recent accident that totaled my SUV. John Cifaldi did a great job finding the truck that I wanted, at the price I wanted, in the time that I needed it. He was patient, hard working, and far from pushy (which I greatly appreciated).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cifaldi
February 24, 2018

"The Ford dealership in Jenkintown was amazing."

- storiadamore123

I gave this dealership a solid 5 because they were very helpful and pleasant with me. They were just awesome and I will refer others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricko Burton
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results