Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

John Kennedy Ford - Phoenixville

Phoenixville, PA

not yet
rated
68 Reviews

730 Valley Forge Road

Phoenixville, PA

19460

Directions

68 Reviews of John Kennedy Ford - Phoenixville

Sort by
October 06, 2020

"Dan McHugh - THANK YOU - I've had a lot of vehicles in..."

- skeptic

Dan McHugh - THANK YOU - I've had a lot of vehicles in my day, never had such an honest person to work with. Helped me into a 2020 Explorer in Oct of 2019, only took about an hour. Now my family is getting bigger, needed an Expedition, called Dan up, he did everything behind the scenes, as soon as my car shows up, i'll be in and out of there in a flash with an amazing deal on a great new vehicle. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McHugh
September 30, 2019

"Just what I was looking for"

- Corey S.

When I arrived at the dealerships, looking for a specific vehicle I saw on their website, I was greeted by Eric. Eric answered all of my questions and concerns about the vehicle and we went for a test drive. Any concerns or issues with the vehicle were repaired and replaced within a few days prior to purchasing it. I later met Rob that same evening, who also processed all of the paperwork the day I picked up the vehicle. The customer service I received from both Eric and Rob was awesome. They made the purchase of this vehicle very easy. It was well worth the drive to Phoenixville. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership in the future as well as recommend them to family and friends. Thank you, Corey Wilmington, De

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Rob
August 08, 2019

" Trade A Purchase of a new vehicle"

- Steve 02*

Very satisfied. Both sales and service departments worked hand-in-hand making this task simple and effortless. Will use dealership in future with other vehicles. thanks Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus,
November 29, 2018

"Drove 5 hours to buy a car and it was worth it!"

- herschelder

I was looking for a vehicle with all of the features I wanted and after searching my area (Richmond VA) for about 2 weeks, I expanded my search and found it at John Kennedy Ford- Phoenixville. My only hesitation was driving 5 hours (one way) to then go through a typical sales pitch and having to drive back home without the vehicle. From the moment I spoke with Eric I knew this was going to be a different type of sales experience. He was genuinely interested in helping me and making the process as painless as possible since I was so far away. He did all of the work on his end including bringing in Trevor and Rob on the financing side to eliminate any concern I would have driving all that way. I felt comfortable enough to make the trip, stayed in a hotel overnight and was at the dealership when they opened. I needed to be back in Richmond VA for an event so I told Eric that I would need to be on the road by 10:30am (hoping to be out by 11:30) :). At 10:29 Eric, Trevor, and Ken (GM) all said let's get you on the road so you can get back for your event. I was on the road at 10:30 sharp! These guys are the real deal, they listen, and are truly interested in helping people instead of just selling another car. I will drive another 5 hours in the future to buy my next car from John Kennedy Ford- Phoenixville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Rob, Trevor, Ken
November 06, 2018

"Oustanding Customer Service"

- Rogue Runner

I can't say enough about the outstanding service I received at John Kennedy Ford. First of all my salesman, Jake was warm, friendly and very polite. There was no pressure and I felt he actually was more interested in my needs than selling me a car. He worked out a great deal and made the financing a piece of cake. I also appreciated a follow-up e-mail from Ken Nixon, the General Manager. I work in a Customer Service Field, and I know Great Customer Service when I see it. I just wanted to give a shout out to John Kennedy Ford, and will highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Ken
September 27, 2018

"Amazing!!! "

- Jbene24

Me wife and I recently leased a 2018 Ford Explorer and I cannot day enough about our salesmen Trevor Veidt he was beyond amazing made the entire process extremely easy if only all salesmen were like him not once did he make us feel pressured into getting into a vehicle we weren’t sure of, answered all our questions immediately and was extremely knowledgeable I definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Veidt will definitely become a lifelong customer of his.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Veidt
August 28, 2018

"Car shopping - amazing experience"

- Jerrypanichelli

I am writing this to sincerely, genuinely thank john kennedy ford phoenixville for helping my boyfriend purchase a brand new car when we thought he wouldn't be able to qualify for even a used car. Kenny Nixon, my friend jim & trevor were amazing to work with. IF YOU NEED A CAR. GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Nixon, jim, trevor
August 24, 2018

"Ford Focus"

- CHill

I just leased my 3rd Focus from Joe Rahm. He is excellent. Always does his best to find the best car for me with the options I want. I highly recommend him. Love my Ford Focus Hatchback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rahm
August 14, 2018

"Excellent service, unbeatable deals! Thank you Joseph Rahm."

- Gunter

I've recently purchased a new Ford Focus ST at the John Kennedy Dealership in Phoenixville, PA. Joseph Rahm from their sales crew did an excellent job in helping me finding a car which suits me best out of their inventory. I needed a new car quickly, because my old one had died. Joseph Rahm responded to emails or phone calls typically within less than an hour and arranged for test drives quickly on short notice. When confronted with a competitive quote, he matched the competitors price. He also arranged for a rental car pickup from their dealership, so that I could drive home in my new car with no hassles. I highly recommend Joseph Rahm.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rahm
August 13, 2018

"Client since 42 years - best ever"

- Allstate

I bought a Mazda for my son in last week. and was given red carpet treatment . Service beyond the normal call of duty. Excellent! Prima Joseph! Needed the car in a hurry. As an Insurance agent dealing daily with many car dealers he is the the best. Almost instantly returned my calls, is very helpful, friendly and understood my needs and delivers what he offers. I am still waiting for the salesman from another dealership to return my call from July 4th 2018! LOL His calling cards you place with confidence in a container in the reception area of you agency! With him you are "in Good Hands"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rahm
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results