About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Kennedy Ford - Phoenixville

4.4

64 Lifetime Reviews

730 Valley Forge Road, Phoenixville, Pennsylvania 19460 Directions
Sales: (610) 917-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of John Kennedy Ford - Phoenixville

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Oustanding Customer Service"

- Rogue Runner

I can't say enough about the outstanding service I received at John Kennedy Ford. First of all my salesman, Jake was warm, friendly and very polite. There was no pressure and I felt he actually was more interested in my needs than selling me a car. He worked out a great deal and made the financing a piece of cake. I also appreciated a follow-up e-mail from Ken Nixon, the General Manager. I work in a Customer Service Field, and I know Great Customer Service when I see it. I just wanted to give a shout out to John Kennedy Ford, and will highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Ken
September 27, 2018

"Amazing!!! "

- Jbene24

Me wife and I recently leased a 2018 Ford Explorer and I cannot day enough about our salesmen Trevor Veidt he was beyond amazing made the entire process extremely easy if only all salesmen were like him not once did he make us feel pressured into getting into a vehicle we weren’t sure of, answered all our questions immediately and was extremely knowledgeable I definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Veidt will definitely become a lifelong customer of his.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Veidt
August 28, 2018

"Car shopping - amazing experience"

- Jerrypanichelli

I am writing this to sincerely, genuinely thank john kennedy ford phoenixville for helping my boyfriend purchase a brand new car when we thought he wouldn't be able to qualify for even a used car. Kenny Nixon, my friend jim & trevor were amazing to work with. IF YOU NEED A CAR. GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Nixon, jim, trevor
August 24, 2018

"Ford Focus"

- CHill

I just leased my 3rd Focus from Joe Rahm. He is excellent. Always does his best to find the best car for me with the options I want. I highly recommend him. Love my Ford Focus Hatchback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rahm
August 14, 2018

"Excellent service, unbeatable deals! Thank you Joseph Rahm."

- Gunter

I've recently purchased a new Ford Focus ST at the John Kennedy Dealership in Phoenixville, PA. Joseph Rahm from their sales crew did an excellent job in helping me finding a car which suits me best out of their inventory. I needed a new car quickly, because my old one had died. Joseph Rahm responded to emails or phone calls typically within less than an hour and arranged for test drives quickly on short notice. When confronted with a competitive quote, he matched the competitors price. He also arranged for a rental car pickup from their dealership, so that I could drive home in my new car with no hassles. I highly recommend Joseph Rahm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rahm
August 13, 2018

"Client since 42 years - best ever"

- Allstate

I bought a Mazda for my son in last week. and was given red carpet treatment . Service beyond the normal call of duty. Excellent! Prima Joseph! Needed the car in a hurry. As an Insurance agent dealing daily with many car dealers he is the the best. Almost instantly returned my calls, is very helpful, friendly and understood my needs and delivers what he offers. I am still waiting for the salesman from another dealership to return my call from July 4th 2018! LOL His calling cards you place with confidence in a container in the reception area of you agency! With him you are "in Good Hands"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rahm
July 28, 2018

"Outstanding Service, Fit Me In On Short Notice"

- Paul

Was in town visiting family on a Friday, and blew a tire. I had to be on the road in the morning for business. I called late on a Friday afternoon, spoke with Josh, and he fit me in to their schedule to get the new tire. I told them I could pick it up in the morning if doing so would make it easier on them. They called me a couple of hours later, with the car already done and I could pick it up that same night. One of their techs stayed late past his normal schedule on a Friday to get it done. Outstanding job - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, and do not know name of service tech.
July 14, 2018

"Consistently great experience "

- Natalie

I have had excellent service at John Kennedy Ford in Phoenixville since 2011 and will by another Ford because of the quality of service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Blaine, Greg
February 14, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- Unhappy Ex Customer

I recently took my 2015 Ford Explorer Sport to John Kennedy Ford in Phoenixville, Pa for service. I had been hearing a banging sound from the front when turning and started feel hesitation from the power steering. I dropped it off early in the morning on the day of my appointment, it’s on my way to work. I didn’t receive a call from the service manager until late in the day. When he did call to update me on what they found, he told me the repair wasn’t important and did need to be fixed. I told him I had a warranty and I wanted it fixed, he informed that he did not see my extended warranty that I purchased from the dealer in my records, so he got the paper work out of my glove box and than tells me he had never heard of this warranty and that he had to call the extended warranty company for approval. He called back and said that he would not know till early in the morning. Around a 11am the next day I called to find out what was going on. A lady answered and 1st said they still have not heard, I asked them to call again and minutes later I was told that I would have to take it back to the original dealer in Souderton, Pa. because I live within 50 miles from original dealer. By this point I had a strong feeling that they did not want my business, so I didn’t argue and picked up vehicle. After arranging with Ciocca Ford in Souderton, almost an hour drive from my house in a direction I never go, except for the great deal I received on my Explorer. They informed me that I did not have to come there, I asked them to double check with the warranty company as I was planning on write a bad review and they again confirmed I did not have to drive there. I said well that’s John Kennedy’s loss because I want 4 new tires, an inspection, oil change I also was due for antifreeze change and the work that the warranty company paid for, which goes to the service department doing the work was over $1,600.00, Almost $3,000. In sales and services, they lost because why? The people I dealt with at John Kennedy are the face of this dealership and it’s not the face I want to do business with. Dealing with Ciocca Ford in Souderton was like night and day, They called several times to keep me updated and were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
August 21, 2017

"Stay Away! "

- Covington319

If I could give 0 stars I would. The owners do not care about their customers at all. In fact they like to bully and threaten people. I would avoid all of the John Kennedy Dealesrships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Kennedy, Jim Gorka
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results